ATP Indian Open Draw (Men's) - 1977

Click Here To Join The Indian Open Discussion!

Share This...

Indian Open Event Details:

OutdoorBombay, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indian Open draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVijay Amritraj (2) (IND)Terry Moor (USA)7-6 6-4[H2H]
SFTerry Moor (USA)Tom Gullikson (USA)6-4 7-6[H2H]
SFVijay Amritraj (2) (IND)Christophe Freyss (Q) (FRA)0-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFTom Gullikson (USA)Anand Amritraj (IND)1-6 7-6 6-1[H2H]
QFTerry Moor (USA)Richard Lewis ()7-6 6-4[H2H]
QFChristophe Freyss (Q) (FRA)Mike Cahill (USA)7-5 7-6[H2H]
QFVijay Amritraj (2) (IND)John Feaver ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Anand Amritraj (IND)Tim Gullikson (1) (USA)6-2 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Tom Gullikson (USA)R. Taylor (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Terry Moor (USA)Chiradip Mukerjea (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Richard Lewis ()Werner Zirngibl (GER)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Mike Cahill (USA)Greg Halder (CAN)7-5 7-6[H2H]
R16Christophe Freyss (Q) (FRA)Eric Friedler (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16John Feaver ()Marcelo Lara (MEX)7-5 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Vijay Amritraj (2) (IND)Louk Sanders (Q) (NLD)6-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Gullikson (1) (USA)Pat Du Pre (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Anand Amritraj (IND)Ramesh Krishnan (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32R. Taylor (GBR)Jasjit Singh (Q) (IND)6-3 6-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Tom Gullikson (USA)Sashi Menon (IND)7-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Terry Moor (USA)Ashok Amritraj (IND)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Chiradip Mukerjea (Q) (IND)Steve Docherty (AUS)5-7 6-3 7-6[H2H]
R32Richard Lewis ()Doug Crawford (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Werner Zirngibl (GER)Ismail El Shafei (EGY)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mike Cahill (USA)Rick Fagel (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Greg Halder (CAN)Alvin Gardiner (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Eric Friedler (USA)Rod Frawley (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Christophe Freyss (Q) (FRA)Jean-Francois Caujolle (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcelo Lara (MEX)Chico Hagey (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32John Feaver ()Bob Carmichael (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Louk Sanders (Q) (NLD)Jayakumar Royappa (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijay Amritraj (2) (IND)John Whitlinger (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMike Cahill (USA)
Terry Moor (USA)
Marcelo Lara (MEX)
Jasjit Singh (IND)
6-7 6-4 6-4
SFMarcelo Lara (MEX)
Jasjit Singh (IND)
Mcmanus (USA)
Ray Pascale (USA)
6-4 7-6
SFMike Cahill (USA)
Terry Moor (USA)
Ashok Amritraj (IND)
R. Taylor (GBR)
7-6 6-4
QFMarcelo Lara (MEX)
Jasjit Singh (IND)
Doug Crawford (USA)
Greg Halder (CAN)
4-6 6-3 9-7
QFMcmanus (USA)
Ray Pascale (USA)
Jean-Francois Caujolle (FRA)
Christophe Freyss (FRA)
4-6 6-3 6-3
QFMike Cahill (USA)
Terry Moor (USA)
Dick Dell (USA)
Rick Fagel (USA)
6-3 6-4
QFAshok Amritraj (IND)
R. Taylor (GBR)
Tim Gullikson (2) (USA)
Tom Gullikson (USA)
7-5 7-6
R16Marcelo Lara (MEX)
Jasjit Singh (IND)
Anand Amritraj (1) (IND)
Vijay Amritraj (IND)
6-4 6-7 7-5
R16Doug Crawford (USA)
Greg Halder (CAN)
Uli Heyne ()
Werner Zirngibl (GER)
6-0 6-2
R16Mcmanus (USA)
Ray Pascale (USA)
Ismail El Shafei (EGY)
John Whitlinger (USA)
4-6 6-3 6-4
R16Jean-Francois Caujolle (FRA)
Christophe Freyss (FRA)
Rajesh Batra (IND)
Nimish Desai (IND)
7-6 6-3
R16Dick Dell (USA)
Rick Fagel (USA)
Chiradip Mukerjea (IND)
Bhanu Nunna (IND)
6-7 7-5 6-1
R16Mike Cahill (USA)
Terry Moor (USA)
Pat Du Pre (USA)
Sashi Menon (IND)
3-6 7-5 7-6
R16Ashok Amritraj (IND)
R. Taylor (GBR)
Chico Hagey (USA)
Louk Sanders (NLD)
6-2 6-4
R16Tim Gullikson (2) (USA)
Tom Gullikson (USA)
Rod Frawley (AUS)
Alvin Gardiner (AUS)
6-4 6-2