ATP India F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBangalore, India
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Ti Chen (1) ()6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
SFTi Chen (1) ()Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)3-6 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
SFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFTi Chen (1) ()Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Warit Sornbutnark (THA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (6) (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (1) ()Tejas Chaukulkar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (7) (THA)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Warit Sornbutnark (THA)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-1 6-7(1) 6-4[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (6) (IND)Venkat Iyer (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (1) ()Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Tejas Chaukulkar (WC) (IND)Manpreet Singh Chawla (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (7) (THA)Yogesh Phogat (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (Q) (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)Vishwanath Savadi (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Warit Sornbutnark (THA)Francesco Vilardo (8) (ITA)3-6 6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Zach Itzstein (AUS)Kenny Bun ()6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (IND)Aaditya Tewari (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Vinod Gowda (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (6) (IND)Elwin Antony (Q) (IND)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Venkat Iyer (WC) (IND)Sagar Manjanna (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Krishik Divakar (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Bharatram Balajee (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
5-7 6-2 [10-8]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-4 6-4
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
6-4 3-6 [10-8]
QFAbhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-6(1) 5-7 [10-4]
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Elwin Antony (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
5-7 6-3 [10-4]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Krishik Divakar (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-5]
R16Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Kenny Bun ()
Saurabh Patil (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
2-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Elwin Antony (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Tejas Chaukulkar (WC) (IND)
Venkat Iyer (IND)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Krishna Karsolia (IND)
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Krishik Divakar (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Ravi Shankar Sathiyaraj Mitra (WC) (IND)
Ganga Singh (IND)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Sagar Ahuja (WC) ()
Vishwanath Savadi (IND)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Aaditya Tewari (IND)Sumeet Shinde (1) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jatin Dahiya (IND)Fariz Mohammed (2) (IND)6-7(1) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (3) (IND)Murtaza Lohani (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Elwin Antony (4) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Krishik Divakar (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yogesh Phogat (IND)Rynold Timothy (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Manpreet Singh Chawla (IND)Alok Aradhya (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bharatram Balajee (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sumeet Shinde (1) (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aaditya Tewari (IND)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (2) (IND)Krishna Karsolia (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (IND)Raghuveer L S (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (3) (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Murtaza Lohani (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (4) (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sagar Ahuja ()Harsha L (IND)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Krishik Divakar (IND)Akshay Kishore (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Rashein Samuel (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rynold Timothy (IND)Kamal Suresh Kumar (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yogesh Phogat (IND)Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alok Aradhya (WC) (IND)Arvind Singh (IND)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Manpreet Singh Chawla (IND)Shahul Anwar (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (WC) (IND)Aroon Khatter (WC) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bharatram Balajee (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (WC) (IND)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]