ATP India F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The India F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSaketh Myneni (WC) (IND)James Marsalek (8) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFJames Marsalek (8) ()Junn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFSaketh Myneni (WC) (IND)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJunn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)Karunuday Singh (7) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJames Marsalek (8) ()Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)6-4 6-7(2) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFRoberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFSaketh Myneni (WC) (IND)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (6) (ESP)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Junn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (7) (IND)Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (Q) (IND)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (Q) (IND)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16James Marsalek (8) ()Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)7-6(4) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (6) (ESP)Sidharth Rawat (Q) (IND)4-6 7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R16Saketh Myneni (WC) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Junn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Rithvik Anand (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (Q) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (7) (IND)Yu Chang (CHN)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (Q) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Jason Jung (Q) (USA)6-3 3-6 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32James Marsalek (8) ()Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)Saurabh Singh (Q) (IND)0-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)Shahbaaz Khan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (6) (ESP)Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (Q) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (WC) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (WC) (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
6-4 6-3
SFRohan Gajjar (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-3 6-3
SFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-2 7-5
QFRohan Gajjar (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Elwin Antony (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
6-4 6-4
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
7-6(2) 6-2
QFN.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Yu Chang (2) (CHN)
James Marsalek ()
5-7 7-6(7) [10-8]
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
6-3 6-4
R16Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
7-6(6) 3-6 [10-8]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Deepinder Bains (A) (IND)
Pulkit Mishra (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Elwin Antony (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Saurabh Patil (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)
6-3 6-4
R16Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ankit Sachdeva (IND)
2-6 6-0 [10-3]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Yu Chang (2) (CHN)
James Marsalek ()
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-7(6) 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rithvik Anand (IND)Sumeet Shinde (1) (IND)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Sidharth Rawat (2) (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Michael Muff ()6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Jason Jung (USA)Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)7-6(2) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Gregory Howe ()6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Rakshay Thakkar (IND)Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sumeet Shinde (1) (IND)Pulkit Mishra (IND)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rithvik Anand (IND)Shanish Mani Mishra (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sidharth Rawat (2) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2U M Gugan Verma (IND)Balaji Lakshmanan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Adwait Sadwilkar (IND)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Muff ()Neishit Vakil (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)Kunal Anand (4) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jason Jung (USA)Yash Deshpande (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)3-6 6-4 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Shahul Anwar (IND)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gregory Howe ()Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (IND)Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bharatram Balajee (IND)Prasad Apte (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sumeet Shinde (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pulkit Mishra (IND)Abhilash Srivastava (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rithvik Anand (IND)Murtaza Lohani (IND)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shanish Mani Mishra (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sidharth Rawat (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sagar Ahuja ()Rithwik Rajshekhar Raman (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3U M Gugan Verma (IND)Michael Ackermann (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Balaji Lakshmanan (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adwait Sadwilkar (IND)Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Muff ()Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Neishit Vakil (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kunal Anand (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jason Jung (USA)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yash Deshpande (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Lakshit Sood (IND)5-7 6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q3Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Arvind Singh (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)Chinmay Soodanan (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ronak Manuja (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahbaaz Khan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahul Anwar (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jatin Dahiya (IND)Akshay Kishore (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gregory Howe ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rakshay Thakkar (IND)Rajat Maheshwari (IND)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bharatram Balajee (IND)Georgios-Emanuel Koutloubasis (WC) ()WO[H2H]
Q3Prasad Apte (IND)ByeBye[H2H]