ATP India F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The India F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBellary, India
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)Ivan Cerovic (4) (CRO)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFRainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFIvan Cerovic (4) (CRO)Philipp Oswald (AUT)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
QFAshutosh Singh (IND)Rupesh Roy (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFRainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)Dekel Valtzer (5) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFIvan Cerovic (4) (CRO)Robert Belak (Q) (SRB)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFPhilipp Oswald (AUT)Darko Madjarovski (6) (SRB)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Ashutosh Singh (IND)Vijayant Malik (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Rupesh Roy (WC) (IND)Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (7) (ROU)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Rainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Dekel Valtzer (5) (ISR)Ivan Anikanov (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Robert Belak (Q) (SRB)Shivang Mishra (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivan Cerovic (4) (CRO)Purav Raja (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Darko Madjarovski (6) (SRB)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Philipp Oswald (AUT)Teodor-Dacian Craciun (2) (ROU)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (IND)Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (Q) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (WC) (IND)Roel Oostdam (Q) (NLD)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (7) (ROU)Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Rainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (Q) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Arjun Goutham (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Anikanov (UKR)Marek Semjan (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dekel Valtzer (5) (ISR)Yuki Bhambri (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Robert Belak (Q) (SRB)Alexey Kedryuk (8) (KAZ)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Shivang Mishra (Q) (IND)Aditya Madkekar (IND)7-6(9) 6-7(0) 6-3[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Rahil Makharia (WC) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (4) (CRO)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Darko Madjarovski (6) (SRB)Divij Sharan (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)7-5 6-7(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (AUT)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Teodor-Dacian Craciun (2) (ROU)Navdeep Singh (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVivek Shokeen (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Rainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
7-6(4) 3-6 [10-5]
SFVivek Shokeen (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Vijay Kannan (3) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
6-7(7) 6-2 [10-5]
SFRainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-6]
QFVivek Shokeen (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Teodor-Dacian Craciun (1) (ROU)
Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (ROU)
6-3 6-4
QFVijay Kannan (3) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
7-6(6) 6-3
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFRainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Teodor-Dacian Craciun (1) (ROU)
Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (ROU)
Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
3-6 6-1 [10-5]
R16Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Arjun Goutham (WC) (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Vijay Kannan (3) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
7-5 6-2
R16Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Purav Raja (4) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
1-6 6-4 [11-9]
R16Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Ivan Anikanov (UKR)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-6(4) 4-6 [11-9]
R16Rainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Robert Belak (SRB)
Darko Madjarovski (SRB)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Robert Belak (1) (SRB)Mahendra Varman (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Roel Oostdam (3) (NLD)Kaushik Raju (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)Arnav Jain (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shivang Mishra (5) (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (6) (IND)Yannick Nelord (IND)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ashwin Vijayragavan (7) (IND)Rohan Gide (9) (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (10) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robert Belak (1) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mahendra Varman (IND)Am Suraj (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Yesh Bafna (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roel Oostdam (3) (NLD)Jitender Mehlda (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kaushik Raju (IND)Bhishma Desai (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)Deepak Singh (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Arnav Jain (IND)Sahib Singh Sapra (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shivang Mishra (5) (IND)Veera Venkatesh (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yogesh Phogat (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (6) (IND)Nishank Mishra (IND)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (IND)Santhosh Venkataram (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ashwin Vijayragavan (7) (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gide (9) (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (10) (IND)Yuvraj Haral (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]