ATP India F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMysore, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (8) (THA)4-6 7-6(10) 7-5[H2H]
SFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)6-7(7) 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFKittiphong Wachiramanowong (8) (THA)Ti Chen (1) ()6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)3-6 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)Saketh Myneni (IND)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (1) ()Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (8) (THA)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Bowen Ouyang (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Saketh Myneni (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Vinod Gowda (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (IND)Karan Rastogi (5) (IND)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (1) ()Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)Viju George Jr (Q) (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (8) (THA)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Venkat Iyer (Q) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Zach Itzstein (AUS)Sagar Manjanna (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (6) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Vinod Gowda (WC) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (5) (IND)Warit Sornbutnark (THA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Francesco Vilardo (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Kunal Anand (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
3-6 6-1 [10-6]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-4 6-4
SFKunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Venkat Iyer (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
7-5 7-6(4)
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFNeeraj Elangovan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
7-6(2) 5-7 [10-1]
QFKunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (WC) (IND)
Yogesh Phogat (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFVenkat Iyer (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
1-6 6-3 [10-6]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Saurabh Patil (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
7-5 7-5
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Warit Sornbutnark (THA)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
6-2 6-4
R16Jatin Dahiya (WC) (IND)
Yogesh Phogat (IND)
Vishwanath Savadi (WC) (IND)
Darshan Srinivasa (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Zach Itzstein (3) (AUS)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
7-6(4) 3-6 [10-8]
R16Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Vinod Gowda (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Venkat Iyer (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Vijayant Malik (2) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sagar Manjanna (IND)Rishabdev Raman (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Murtaza Lohani (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kunal Anand (3) (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Venkat Iyer (WC) (IND)Rynold Timothy (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fariz Mohammed (5) (IND)Krishna Karsolia (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Viju George Jr (6) (USA)Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (7) (IND)Elwin Antony (9) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (10) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (8) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (IND)Vivek Shokeen (1) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rishabdev Raman (IND)Kamal Suresh Kumar (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Saurabh Patil (2) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Murtaza Lohani (IND)Vishwanath Savadi (IND)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (3) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Venkat Iyer (WC) (IND)Sumeet Shinde (4) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rynold Timothy (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (WC) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (5) (IND)Ganga Singh (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Krishna Karsolia (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (WC) (IND)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Viju George Jr (6) (USA)Rajat Maheshwari (IND)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bharatram Balajee (IND)Neishit Vakil (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (7) (IND)Krishik Divakar (IND)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (9) (IND)Manpreet Singh Chawla (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (8) (IND)Karan Suresh (WC) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (10) (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F8 Futures?