ATP India F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The India F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYuki Bhambri (2) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFVishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)Young-Jun Kim (3) ()4-2 Retired[H2H]
SFYuki Bhambri (2) (IND)Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)Peter Lucassen (7) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFYoung-Jun Kim (3) ()Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFKrishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Jae-Won Choi (Q) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFYuki Bhambri (2) (IND)Chris Eaton (5) ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)Vijayant Malik (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Lucassen (7) (NLD)Johnny Arcilla (WC) (PHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Young-Jun Kim (3) ()Rupesh Roy (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Seung-Jae Lee ()6-3 4-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Jae-Won Choi (Q) ()Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Chris Eaton (5) ()Kyle Brassington ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (2) (IND)Shane La Porte (USA)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (IND)Yannick Nelord (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Johnny Arcilla (WC) (PHL)Yew-Ming Si (Q) (MYS)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Lucassen (7) (NLD)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Young-Jun Kim (3) ()Sean Thornley ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (WC) (IND)0-6 7-6(5) 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R32Seung-Jae Lee ()Seong-Yoon Chung (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Hyun-Soo Lim (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Sudanwa Sitaram (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jae-Won Choi (Q) ()N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Hsien-Yin Peng ()6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Kento Takeuchi (4) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Chris Eaton (5) ()Vidhan Vyas (WC) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Kyle Brassington ()Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Shane La Porte (USA)Vinod Sridhar (Q) (IND)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (2) (IND)Tim Bradshaw (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTim Bradshaw (GBR)
Max Jones ()
Rupesh Roy (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
4-6 6-2 [10-4]
SFTim Bradshaw (GBR)
Max Jones ()
Ashutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-4 4-6 [10-4]
SFRupesh Roy (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Young-Jae Kim (KOR)
Young-Jun Kim ()
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
QFAshutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFTim Bradshaw (GBR)
Max Jones ()
Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
7-5 6-3
QFRupesh Roy (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
1-6 6-1 [10-3]
QFYoung-Jae Kim (KOR)
Young-Jun Kim ()
Seong-Yoon Chung ()
Seung-Jae Lee ()
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
R16Ashutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Kyle Brassington ()
Yannick Nelord (IND)
6-2 6-0
R16Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Peter Lucassen (4) (NLD)
Jan-Wouter Roep ()
6-1 6-4
R16Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Max Jones ()
Mithun Murali (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-4 0-6 [10-3]
R16Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Shane La Porte (A) (USA)
Jonathan Tragardh (USA)
6-3 4-6 [10-6]
R16Rupesh Roy (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (WC) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Young-Jae Kim (KOR)
Young-Jun Kim ()
Rohan Gide (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Seong-Yoon Chung ()
Seung-Jae Lee ()
Chris Eaton (2) ()
Sean Thornley ()
6-3 6-7(3) [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vinod Sridhar (10) (IND)Max Jones (1) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sudanwa Sitaram (13) (IND)Elbert Sie (2) (IDN)6-4 2-6 0-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Jae-Won Choi (16) ()Young-Jae Kim (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yew-Ming Si (MYS)Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hyun-Soo Lim (9) ()Rohan Gide (5) (IND)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Seong-Yoon Chung (6) ()Prateek Bhambri (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yannick Nelord (8) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (12) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Max Jones (1) ()Vedant Kapoor (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (10) (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Elbert Sie (2) (IDN)Akash Wagh (IND)7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sudanwa Sitaram (13) (IND)Elwin Antony (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Young-Jae Kim (WC) (KOR)Ronak Manuja (3) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jae-Won Choi (16) ()Chandril Sood (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)Vikram Reddy B (4) (IND)6-7(4) 7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Yew-Ming Si (MYS)Mithun Murali (11) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gide (5) (IND)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hyun-Soo Lim (9) ()Jan-Wouter Roep ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Seong-Yoon Chung (6) ()Jin-Seo Kim (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Prateek Bhambri (IND)Krishik Divakar (14) (IND)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ankit Sachdeva (WC) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (15) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (8) (IND)Gautam Sriram (WC) (IND)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (12) (IND)Blake Brookman (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win India F8 Futures?