ATP India F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPrajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Bumpei Sato (6) (JPN)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)Garvit Batra (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (8) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Bumpei Sato (6) (JPN)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Garvit Batra (Q) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (7) (IND)4-6 7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Keith-Patrick Crowley (5) (RSA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Saurabh Patil (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (WC) (IND)6-0 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Ronak Manuja (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)2-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (6) (JPN)U M Gugan Verma (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (IND)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Garvit Batra (Q) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (7) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)2-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Keith-Patrick Crowley (5) (RSA)Suraj Beniwal (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-4 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Vigneshwaran Ramesh (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)Anvit Bendre (Q) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Tushar Mandlekar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Sagar Ahuja (Q) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-1 6-4
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-2 7-6(3)
SFToshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Keith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-7(4) 6-2 [10-7]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Tushar Mandlekar (IND)
6-4 6-3
QFFariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-3 6-2
QFToshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-2 6-1
QFKeith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Anvit Bendre ()
Tushar Mandlekar (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
7-5 6-7(4) [10-4]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (WC) (IND)
Garry Tokas (IND)
4-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Saurabh Patil (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Arpit Sharma (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Sasi Kumar Mukund (WC) (IND)
U M Gugan Verma (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
4-6 7-6(6) [10-8]
R16Keith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Rithvik Anand (WC) (IND)
Fahad Mohammed (IND)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Anvit Bendre (1) ()Rutger Cramer ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sagar Ahuja (2) ()Manav Kumar Chakma (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Suraj Beniwal (IND)Sagar Manjanna (3) (IND)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fariz Mohammed (4) (IND)Rithvik Anand (IND)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Lakshit Sood (5) (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vigneshwaran Ramesh (6) (IND)Tarun Nath Surath (IND)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Tushar Mandlekar (IND)Fahad Mohammed (IND)1-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Garvit Batra (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (8) (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Anvit Bendre (1) ()Siddhesh Khade (WC) (IND)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Rutger Cramer ()Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-2 6-7(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sagar Ahuja (2) ()Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Manav Kumar Chakma (IND)S D Prajwal Dev (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (3) (IND)Harsha L (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (4) (IND)Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-1 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rithvik Anand (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (5) (IND)Gurvinder Mann (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)Bruhad Mankad (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vigneshwaran Ramesh (6) (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tarun Nath Surath (IND)Alok Aradhya (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fahad Mohammed (IND)Arpit Sharma (7) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tushar Mandlekar (IND)Gagan Sharma (IND)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Suraj R Prabodh (8) (IND)Vasudev Vijayaraman (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Garvit Batra (IND)Harish Ramakrishnan (IND)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Anvit Bendre (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Siddhesh Khade (WC) (IND)Siddharth Reddy (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Rutger Cramer ()Venkateshwaran Jaganathan (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sagar Ahuja (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aaditya Tewari (IND)Kapil Ghuraiya (IND)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3S D Prajwal Dev (WC) (IND)Balaji Lakshmanan (IND)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Manav Kumar Chakma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sagar Manjanna (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harsha L (IND)Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Suraj Beniwal (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bharatram Balajee (IND)Rahul Robinson Manoah (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Darshan Srinivasa (IND)Raghuveer L S (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rithvik Anand (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lakshit Sood (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gurvinder Mann (IND)Rohan Bhatia (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bruhad Mankad (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (IND)4-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vigneshwaran Ramesh (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maninder Singh (IND)Rajdeep Reddy (WC) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tarun Nath Surath (IND)Garry Tokas (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alok Aradhya (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arpit Sharma (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fahad Mohammed (IND)Vimalraj Jayachandran (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gagan Sharma (IND)Vivek Rajan (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tushar Mandlekar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Suraj R Prabodh (8) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vasudev Vijayaraman (WC) (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Garvit Batra (IND)Jeevan V (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Harish Ramakrishnan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win India F6 Futures?