ATP India F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The India F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
SFPeter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Yuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFAlexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)Hyun-Woo Nam (4) ()7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFYuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)Hsin-Han Lee (8) ()7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
QFHyun-Woo Nam (4) ()I-Ta Chen (Q) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Divij Sharan (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Yuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)Karunuday Singh (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Hsin-Han Lee (8) ()Rupesh Roy (IND)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16I-Ta Chen (Q) ()Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Hyun-Woo Nam (4) ()Aqeel Khan (PAK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-1 6-7(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Divij Sharan (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Vikas Chauhan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (5) (IND)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)Whit Livingston (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (WC) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Hsin-Han Lee (8) ()Palash Tiwari (LL) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32I-Ta Chen (Q) ()Chandril Sood (LL) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)Yasir Khan (PAK)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Aqeel Khan (PAK)Christopher Marquis (LL) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Hyun-Woo Nam (4) ()Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)Ashutosh Singh (7) (IND)6-7(2) 6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (IND)Vijayant Malik (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Shivang Mishra (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDivij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
SFAshutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
6-1 6-4
SFDivij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFAshutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
I-Ta Chen ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
7-6(2) 6-3
QFPeter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFAqeel Khan (PAK)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
5-7 7-5 [10-7]
QFDivij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
2-6 6-3 [11-9]
R16Ashutosh Singh (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16I-Ta Chen ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Whit Livingston (USA)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Irfan Hussain (WC) (IND)
Yasir Khan (PAK)
6-1 6-3
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-6]
R16Divij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Mithun Murali (WC) (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Shivang Mishra (1) (IND)Irfan Hussain (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vikas Chauhan (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mithun Murali (WC) (IND)Prateek Bhambri (IND)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Whit Livingston (4) (USA)Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (5) (IND)Palash Tiwari (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Christopher Marquis (IND)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1I-Ta Chen ()Suresh Krishna (IND)1-6 7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Shivang Mishra (1) (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Irfan Hussain (WC) (IND)Aswin A S Nambi (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (2) (IND)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vikas Chauhan (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Prateek Bhambri (IND)Yannick Nelord (3) (IND)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (WC) (IND)Jagadeesan Kumar (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Whit Livingston (4) (USA)Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)Veera Venkatesh (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (5) (IND)Nihal Kapoor (WC) (IND)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Palash Tiwari (IND)Vishwanath Savadi (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Christopher Marquis (IND)Hari Chidambaram (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Pulkit Mishra (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2I-Ta Chen ()Kamala Kannan (IND)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Suresh Krishna (IND)Bhishma Desai (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-4 Retired[H2H]