ATP India F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMadurai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Marc Giner (2) (ESP)4-6 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Vijayant Malik (1WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFMarc Giner (2) (ESP)Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (1WC) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (7) (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFYannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMarc Giner (2) (ESP)N.Sriram Balaji (5) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (1WC) (IND)Marin Bradaric (PR) (HRV)WO[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Gaetan De Lovinfosse (7) (BEL)Rupesh Roy (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)Joss Espasandin (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (5) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marc Giner (2) (ESP)Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (1WC) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marin Bradaric (PR) (HRV)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-3 0-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)Matthieu Vierin (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Marko Rajic (SRB)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (Q) (IND)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gaetan De Lovinfosse (7) (BEL)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)Austin Karosi (Q) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Joss Espasandin (SUI)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)Peter Goldsteiner (Q) (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (5) (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (Q) (IND)Goncalo Pereira (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)Kunal Anand (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Giner (2) (ESP)Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
SFN.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-4 6-3
SFAndre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
7-5 6-3
QFRupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
6-1 6-0
QFN.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFAndre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
2-6 6-2 [18-16]
QFElwin Antony (WC) (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vijayant Malik (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-1 7-6(6)
R16Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
Vignesh Veerabadran (WC) (IND)
U M Gugan Verma (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Austin Karosi (USA)
6-7(5) 7-6(2) [10-3]
R16Vijayant Malik (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Peter Goldsteiner (1) (AUT)Sagar Manjanna (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (3) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Rakshay Thakkar (4) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kunal Anand (5) (IND)Bruno Pedrosa ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Fariz Mohammed (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)7-6(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Austin Karosi (7) (USA)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Veerabadran (9) (IND)Saurabh Patil (8) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Goldsteiner (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Rajat Maheshwari (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Yashas Umesh (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bruno Pedrosa ()Vishwanath Savadi (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (IND)Vinod Gowda (6) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Austin Karosi (7) (USA)Murtaza Lohani (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (WC) (IND)Rodney Dodd (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Patil (8) (IND)Rithvik Anand (IND)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (9) (IND)Prasad Apte (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F5 Futures?