ATP India F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The India F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFRohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFYuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)6-3 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFRohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Kento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)4-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFAshutosh Singh (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)4-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFYuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Divij Sharan (5) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Rupesh Roy (8) (IND)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Kento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)Vivek Shokeen (WC) (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Vikram Reddy B (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Ashutosh Singh (IND)Hyun-Woo Nam (3) ()3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Divij Sharan (5) (IND)Purav Raja (IND)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Rupesh Roy (8) (IND)Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Vijay Kannan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (WC) (IND)Vijayant Malik (IND)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Vikram Reddy B (IND)Vaja Uzakov (UZB)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Hyun-Woo Nam (3) ()Bhishma Desai (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (IND)Navdeep Singh (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (WC) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)Aditya Madkekar (PR) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Divij Sharan (5) (IND)Tal Eros (Q) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Ashwin Kumar (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (8) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (WC) (IND)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (Q) (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Maniel Bains ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-1 7-5
SFRohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
7-6(7) 3-6 [10-6]
SFDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
6-3 6-2
QFRohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
3-6 6-4 [13-11]
QFVivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
David Baxendine (WC) ()
Kamala Kannan (IND)
6-4 6-1
QFVijayant Malik (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Mithun Murali (4) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-4 4-6 [11-9]
QFDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16David Baxendine (WC) ()
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Tal Eros (ISR)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
6-4 7-5
R16Vijayant Malik (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Sameer Patwardhan (IND)
3-6 6-1 [10-7]
R16Mithun Murali (4) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Vedant Kapoor (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-7(5) 6-2 [10-8]
R16Divij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(5) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)Vedant Kapoor (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mithun Murali (2) (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ashwin Vijayragavan (WC) (IND)Nihal Kapoor (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Sameer Patwardhan (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bhishma Desai (IND)Pulkit Mishra (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tal Eros (ISR)Arul Selvan (WC) (IND)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Vedant Kapoor (IND)Sumeet Shinde (WC) (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (2) (IND)Arjun Goutham (IND)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Josh Siony (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Ken Matsumoto (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)Kaushik Raju (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)Chetan Panditi (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)David Baxendine ()5-7 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nihal Kapoor (IND)Prateek Bhambri (IND)4-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ashwin Vijayragavan (WC) (IND)Shantanu Rajput (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sameer Patwardhan (IND)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Pulkit Mishra (IND)Ram Tepper (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bhishma Desai (IND)Bharat Bhardwaj (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Arul Selvan (WC) (IND)Bibaswan Deb (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tal Eros (ISR)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]