ATP India F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The India F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIndore, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSrinath Prahlad (IND)Rohan Bopanna (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFSrinath Prahlad (IND)Mustafa Ghouse (4) (IND)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFRohan Bopanna (IND)Ajay Ramaswami (WC) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFSrinath Prahlad (IND)Meir Deri (ISR)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMustafa Ghouse (4) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAjay Ramaswami (WC) (IND)Michal Varsanyi (SVK)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFRohan Bopanna (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Meir Deri (ISR)Anton Kokurin (1) (UZB)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Srinath Prahlad (IND)Jurek Stasiak (5) (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Mustafa Ghouse (4) (IND)Eliran Dooyev (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Vinod Sridhar (IND)Vladimir Bistryavichus (8) (UZB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Michal Varsanyi (SVK)Manoj Mahadevan (7) (IND)5-7 7-6(7) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Ajay Ramaswami (WC) (IND)Nitten Kirrtane (3) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)Kamala Kannan (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Rohan Bopanna (IND)Vijayendra Laad (Q) (IND)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Anton Kokurin (1) (UZB)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Meir Deri (ISR)Tomas Janda (Q) (CZE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Srinath Prahlad (IND)Sushant Bihani (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jurek Stasiak (5) (AUS)Tomas Hladil (Q) (CZE)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Mustafa Ghouse (4) (IND)Kedar Tembe (Q) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Eliran Dooyev (ISR)Harel Srugo (ISR)7-5 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Indra-Kumar Mahajan (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Vladimir Bistryavichus (8) (UZB)Roy Sichel (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Manoj Mahadevan (7) (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Varsanyi (SVK)Shryansh Sacheti (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ajay Ramaswami (WC) (IND)Rishi Sridhar (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nitten Kirrtane (3) (IND)Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Kamala Kannan (IND)Ciaran Moore (6) (RSA)0-6 6-1 7-6(11)[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)Ashutosh Singh (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Vijayendra Laad (Q) (IND)Vasudeva Reddy (Q) (IND)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Rohan Bopanna (IND)Eyal Erlich (2) (ISR)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSrinath Prahlad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-3 6-0
SFSrinath Prahlad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Tomas Hladil (WC) (CZE)
Tomas Janda (CZE)
6-4 7-5
SFNitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (3) (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
6-4 6-4
QFSrinath Prahlad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Meir Deri (ISR)
Eliran Dooyev (ISR)
6-4 6-4
QFTomas Hladil (WC) (CZE)
Tomas Janda (CZE)
Ajay Chowdapalli (Q) (IND)
Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)
6-1 6-1
QFManoj Mahadevan (3) (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
Ata Khatib (GBR)
Michal Varsanyi (SVK)
6-2 6-2
QFNitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Roger Krajcovic (HUN)
6-2 7-6(8)
R16Srinath Prahlad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Rohan Bopanna (1) (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
6-3 3-6 6-3
R16Meir Deri (ISR)
Eliran Dooyev (ISR)
Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-3 3-6 7-6(8)
R16Tomas Hladil (WC) (CZE)
Tomas Janda (CZE)
Vladimir Bistryavichus (4) (UZB)
Anton Kokurin (UZB)
7-6(2) 3-6 6-3
R16Ajay Chowdapalli (Q) (IND)
Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Roy Sichel (ISR)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Ata Khatib (GBR)
Michal Varsanyi (SVK)
Sajid Lodi (WC) (IND)
Indra-Kumar Mahajan (IND)
1-6 6-2 6-4
R16Manoj Mahadevan (3) (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
Vijayendra Laad (IND)
Kedar Shah (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
7-5 6-2
R16Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Roger Krajcovic (HUN)
Elad Stern (ISR)
Raviv Volkovitzky (ISR)
7-6(6) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vijayendra Laad (IND)Ravi-Krishna Palivela (IND)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Kedar Tembe (2) (IND)Udayakumar Reddy Vakati (IND)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Ashutosh Singh (IND)Sajid Lodi (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tomas Hladil (CZE)Raviv Volkovitzky (ISR)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vasudeva Reddy (IND)Kedar Shah (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sushant Bihani (IND)Vivek Jhaveri (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Roy Sichel (ISR)Ata Khatib (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tomas Janda (CZE)Elad Stern (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vijayendra Laad (IND)Roger Krajcovic (1) (HUN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ravi-Krishna Palivela (IND)Narendran Ranganathan (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kedar Tembe (2) (IND)Sidharth Sharma (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Udayakumar Reddy Vakati (IND)Ajay Chowdapalli (IND)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sajid Lodi (IND)Sukhbir Gill (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ashutosh Singh (IND)Vishal Gaur (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tomas Hladil (CZE)Ankur Singla (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Raviv Volkovitzky (ISR)Nipun Gupta (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kedar Shah (WC) (IND)Vikas Pandey (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vasudeva Reddy (IND)Prabhjit Singh (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vivek Jhaveri (IND)Eeshan Lokhande (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sushant Bihani (IND)Padmanabhan Kannan (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ata Khatib (GBR)Kunal Bhojwani (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roy Sichel (ISR)Gurmehar Singh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Elad Stern (ISR)Vivian Chhetri (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomas Janda (CZE)Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Roger Krajcovic (1) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vijayendra Laad (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Narendran Ranganathan (IND)Sandeep Choudhary (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ravi-Krishna Palivela (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kedar Tembe (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sidharth Sharma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Udayakumar Reddy Vakati (IND)Harish Upendran (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ajay Chowdapalli (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sukhbir Gill (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sajid Lodi (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vishal Gaur (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashutosh Singh (IND)Kaptan Karsolia (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ankur Singla (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Hladil (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raviv Volkovitzky (ISR)Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nipun Gupta (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kedar Shah (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vikas Pandey (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vasudeva Reddy (IND)Sangram Chaphekar (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Prabhjit Singh (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eeshan Lokhande (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vivek Jhaveri (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sushant Bihani (IND)Abhishek Tamhane (IND)6-7(6) 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Padmanabhan Kannan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kunal Bhojwani (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ata Khatib (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roy Sichel (ISR)Prithvi Vishwanath (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gurmehar Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Elad Stern (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vivian Chhetri (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Janda (CZE)Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ajay Chowdapalli (WC) (IND)
Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (IND)
6-7(3) 7-5 7-6(2)
Q2Ajay Chowdapalli (WC) (IND)
Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)
Abhishek Tamhane (IND)
Kedar Tembe (IND)
6-7(6) 6-4 6-4
Q2Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (IND)
Sushant Bihani (IND)
Sidharth Sharma (IND)
6-3 6-4