ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F4 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPrajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)3-6 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (7) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Thales Turini (6) (BRA)7-5 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFSidharth Rawat (5) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (8) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFSasi Kumar Mukund (7) (IND)Sanam Singh (2) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Dalwinder Singh (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Thales Turini (6) (BRA)Ansu Bhuyan (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Nitin Kumar Sinha (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Garvit Batra (IND)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (8) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)Jayesh Pungliya (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Sasi Kumar Mukund (7) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)3-6 7-6(2) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Manish Sureshkumar (IND)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Irfan Hussain (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Dalwinder Singh (IND)Aryan Goveas (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ansu Bhuyan (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Thales Turini (6) (BRA)Naoki Takeda (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nitin Kumar Sinha (WC) (IND)Rishab Agarwal (IND)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Garvit Batra (IND)Tyler Hochwalt (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (8) (IND)Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)6-3 3-6 5-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Dhakshineswar Suresh (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)Ankit Chopra (IND)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (7) (IND)Gokul Suresh (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Pedro Scocuglia (BRA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Manish Sureshkumar (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Kunal Anand (4) (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
7-6(2) 6-1
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()
6-4 6-2
SFKunal Anand (4) (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-4 6-1
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Pedro Scocuglia (BRA)
Thales Turini (BRA)
QFVitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()
Tyler Hochwalt (3) (USA)
Sanam Singh (IND)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFKunal Anand (4) (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Aryan Goveas (IND)
Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
2-6 6-3 10-6
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Rishab Agarwal (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Pedro Scocuglia (BRA)
Thales Turini (BRA)
Raswant Ravi (WC) (IND)
Naoki Takeda (JPN)
4-6 7-6(7) 10-4
R16Tyler Hochwalt (3) (USA)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Ramakrishnan Rangaraju (WC) (IND)
Dhakshineswar Suresh (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
6-1 3-6 10-8
R16Aryan Goveas (IND)
Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
Manish Sureshkumar (IND)
7-6(0) 1-6 10-1
R16Kunal Anand (4) (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Chinmay Pradhan (IND)
Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Bhavesh Gour (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
3-6 6-3 10-8
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-4 2-6 10-7
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tejas Chaukulkar (15) (IND)Vignesh VEERABHADRAN (1) (IND)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Naoki Takeda (WC) (JPN)Shahbaaz Khan (2) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ankit Chopra (IND)Rian Pandole (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Siddharth Vishwakarma (4) (IND)Digvijay Singh Mehta (10) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ansu Bhuyan (IND)Fahad Mohammed (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Irfan Hussain (IND)Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (WC) (IND)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pedro Scocuglia (7) (BRA)Paramveer Singh Bajwa (13) (IND)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Garvit Batra (8) (IND)Ramakrishnan Rangaraju (WC) (IND)7-6(6) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Vignesh VEERABHADRAN (1) (IND)Rithvik Anand (IND)6-2 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (15) (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (2) (IND)Vimalraj Jayachandran (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Naoki Takeda (WC) (JPN)Chinmay Pradhan (14) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rian Pandole (WC) (IND)S D Prajwal Dev (3) (IND)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ankit Chopra (IND)Suraj Beniwal (9) (IND)5-7 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Vishwakarma (4) (IND)Yaseen Ibrahim ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Digvijay Singh Mehta (10) (IND)Raswant Ravi (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fahad Mohammed (IND)Bhavesh Gour (5) (IND)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ansu Bhuyan (IND)Jatin Dahiya (16) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (WC) (IND)Basil Khuma (6) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Irfan Hussain (IND)Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (11) (IND)7-6(4) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pedro Scocuglia (7) (BRA)Taha Kapadia (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Paramveer Singh Bajwa (13) (IND)Rishi Reddy (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Garvit Batra (8) (IND)Raghav Jaisinghani (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ramakrishnan Rangaraju (WC) (IND)Rashein Samuel (12) (IND)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(8)[H2H]