ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrichy, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarin Bradaric (PR) (CRO)Arsenije Zlatanovic (5) (SCG)4-6 6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
SFArsenije Zlatanovic (5) (SCG)Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
SFMarin Bradaric (PR) (CRO)Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)4-6 7-6(3) 6-0 [H2H]
QFYannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-0 [H2H]
QFArsenije Zlatanovic (5) (SCG)N.sriram Balaji (4) (IND)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFAshwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(2) [H2H]
QFMarin Bradaric (PR) (CRO)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)Rakshay Thakkar (LL) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16N.sriram Balaji (4) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Arsenije Zlatanovic (5) (SCG)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)7-6(2) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)Rupesh Roy (IND)7-5 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marin Bradaric (PR) (CRO)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Rakshay Thakkar (LL) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (WC) (IND)4-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)Matthieu Vierin (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)Marko Rajic (SRB)7-6(4) 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32N.sriram Balaji (4) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (Q) (IND)Joss Espasandin (SUI)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Goncalo Pereira (POR)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Arsenije Zlatanovic (5) (SCG)Mark Vervoort (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (7) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Kunal Anand (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marin Bradaric (PR) (CRO)Tejas Chaukulkar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Andre Gaspar Murta (Q) (POR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
7-6(3) 6-7(5) [10-7]
SFRupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Marin Bradaric (CRO)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SCG)
6-0 6-0
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFRupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
6-3 4-6 [10-6]
QFMarin Bradaric (CRO)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SCG)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFRonak Manuja (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
N.sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 3-6 [10-4]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Elwin Antony (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-7(4) 6-3 [11-9]
R16Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
6-4 6-3
R16Marin Bradaric (CRO)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SCG)
Vijay Kannan (3) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
4-6 6-1 [10-5]
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Ronak Manuja (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Joss Espasandin (SUI)
Goncalo Pereira (POR)
7-6(1) 6-7(5) [10-5]
R16N.sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Elwin Antony (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)
Bruno Pedrosa (POR)
6-3 6-3
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Rishabdev Raman (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-1 5-7 [12-10]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andre Gaspar Murta (1) (POR)Murtaza Lohani (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Kunal Anand (4) (IND)Sagar Manjanna (IND)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Fariz Mohammed (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-4 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Vignesh Veerabadran (6) (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)1-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Bruno Pedrosa (POR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Ashwin Vijayragavan (9) (IND)Chandril Sood (8) (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Andre Gaspar Murta (1) (POR)Bye
Q2Murtaza Lohani (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)Bye
Q2Vinod Sridhar (IND)Yash Deshpande (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)Bye
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (4) (IND)Bye
Q2Sagar Manjanna (IND)Yashas Umesh (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Vinod Gowda (5) (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (IND)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (6) (IND)Rithwik Rajshekhar Raman (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2U M Gugan Verma (IND)Akshay Kishore (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Saurabh Patil (7) (IND)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Bruno Pedrosa (POR)Prasad Apte (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (8) (IND)Bharatram Balajee (IND)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ashwin Vijayragavan (9) (IND)Vigneshwaran Ramesh (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F4 Futures?