ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMurad Inoyatov (5) (UZB)Karan Rastogi (6) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMurad Inoyatov (5) (UZB)Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFKaran Rastogi (6) (IND)Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFYuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMurad Inoyatov (5) (UZB)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (4) (THA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFKaran Rastogi (6) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFWeerapat Doakmaiklee (THA)Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (8) (THA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Vaja Uzakov (UZB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)Yu Chang (7) (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (4) (THA)Akash Wagh (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Murad Inoyatov (5) (UZB)Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (6) (IND)Sudanwa Sitaram (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (8) (THA)Peng Gao (CHN)7-6(1) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA)Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vaja Uzakov (UZB)Cheng-Peng Hsieh (Q) ()3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)Yannick Nelord (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Yu Chang (7) (CHN)Shahbaaz Khan (Q) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (4) (THA)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (WC) (IND)Victor Kozin (RUS)7-6(0) 0-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)Zhuo-Qing Zhou (Q) (CHN)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Murad Inoyatov (5) (UZB)Vikram Reddy B (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (6) (IND)Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Sudanwa Sitaram (Q) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (Q) (IND)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (8) (THA)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Peng Gao (CHN)Saurav Sukul (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)Peerakit Siributwong (THA)6-4 5-7 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVivek Shokeen (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Murad Inoyatov (UZB)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
6-4 7-6(3)
SFMurad Inoyatov (UZB)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
SFVivek Shokeen (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Weerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
6-4 6-7(2) [11-9]
QFYu Chang (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
6-4 6-3
QFMurad Inoyatov (UZB)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
Sudanwa Sitaram (IND)
6-1 6-4
QFWeerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFVivek Shokeen (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Peerakit Siributwong (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
R16Yu Chang (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Wan Gao (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
2-6 6-4 [12-10]
R16Vikram Reddy B (IND)
Sudanwa Sitaram (IND)
Victor Kozin (4) (RUS)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
R16Murad Inoyatov (UZB)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
6-4 7-5
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-1 6-4
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Peerakit Siributwong (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
Pulok Bhattacharya (IND)
Arvind Singh (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Saurav Sukul (IND)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vinayak Sharma Kaza (2) (IND)Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Zhuo-Qing Zhou (3) (CHN)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Kamala Kannan (5) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sudanwa Sitaram (6) (IND)Pulok Bhattacharya (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Arvind Singh (IND)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()Rohit Rampuria (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Wan Gao (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vinayak Sharma Kaza (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Zhuo-Qing Zhou (3) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Prashant Sawant (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Chinmay Pradhan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sudanwa Sitaram (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pulok Bhattacharya (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arvind Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rohit Rampuria (IND)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win India F4 Futures?