ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLucknow, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Marray (Q) ()Leslie Demiliani (4) (FRA)7-5 0-6 7-5[H2H]
SFLeslie Demiliani (4) (FRA)Dario Pizzato (Q) (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJonathan Marray (Q) ()Fazaluddin Syed (7) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDario Pizzato (Q) (ITA)Juraj Hasko (1) (SVK)3-6 7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
QFLeslie Demiliani (4) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
QFJonathan Marray (Q) ()Michal Mertinak (3) (SVK)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFazaluddin Syed (7) (IND)Viktor Bruthans (2) (SVK)7-6(2) 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Juraj Hasko (1) (SVK)Shivshanker Kanbargimath (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Dario Pizzato (Q) (ITA)Kamil Patel (8) (MUS)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Leslie Demiliani (4) (FRA)John Doran (IRL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Rishi Sridhar (IND)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Jonathan Marray (Q) ()Vishal Uppal (6) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Michal Mertinak (3) (SVK)Josef Nesticky (CZE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Fazaluddin Syed (7) (IND)Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Viktor Bruthans (2) (SVK)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juraj Hasko (1) (SVK)Stephen Nugent (Q) (IRL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Shivshanker Kanbargimath (Q) (IND)Kaptan Karsolia (WC) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dario Pizzato (Q) (ITA)Tomas Janci (SVK)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamil Patel (8) (MUS)Nishank Mishra (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Leslie Demiliani (4) (FRA)Manoj Mahadevan (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32John Doran (IRL)Nitten Kirrtane (IND)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Rohan Bopanna (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Rishi Sridhar (IND)Branislav Sekac (5) (SVK)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Vishal Uppal (6) (IND)Vishal Punna (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonathan Marray (Q) ()Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Josef Nesticky (CZE)Tamas Gyorgy (HUN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Michal Mertinak (3) (SVK)Kedar Shah (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Fazaluddin Syed (7) (IND)Anton Kokurin (UZB)7-6(0) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)3-6 7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (Q) (IND)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Viktor Bruthans (2) (SVK)Kamlesh Shukla (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLeslie Demiliani (FRA)
Dario Pizzato (ITA)
Nitten Kirrtane (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
6-2 6-4
SFLeslie Demiliani (FRA)
Dario Pizzato (ITA)
Tomas Janci (4) (SVK)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
6-3 6-4
SFNitten Kirrtane (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Viktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Branislav Sekac (SVK)
4-6 6-3 6-2
QFLeslie Demiliani (FRA)
Dario Pizzato (ITA)
Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFTomas Janci (4) (SVK)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Ben Gudzelak (GBR)
Jonathan Marray ()
7-6(3) 6-3
QFViktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Branislav Sekac (SVK)
John Doran (Q) (IRL)
Stephen Nugent (IRL)
4-6(5) 6-3 6-2
QFNitten Kirrtane (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Vincent Mackey (USA)
Fazaluddin Syed (IND)
4-6(5) 6-3 6-4
R16Leslie Demiliani (FRA)
Dario Pizzato (ITA)
Josef Nesticky (1) (CZE)
Guillermo Patel (ESP)
6-3 3-6 6-3
R16Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
7-6(7) 5-7 6-4
R16Tomas Janci (4) (SVK)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-3 7-5
R16Ben Gudzelak (GBR)
Jonathan Marray ()
Parantap Chaturvedi (WC) (IND)
Nishank Mishra (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16John Doran (Q) (IRL)
Stephen Nugent (IRL)
Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)
Kedar Shah (IND)
4-6 6-4 6-2
R16Viktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Branislav Sekac (SVK)
Anton Kokurin (UZB)
Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Vincent Mackey (USA)
Fazaluddin Syed (IND)
Kaptan Karsolia (WC) (IND)
Kamlesh Shukla (IND)
6-1 7-5
R16Nitten Kirrtane (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Ondrej Chvapil (CZE)
Tamas Gyorgy (HUN)
7-6(5) 6-7(5) 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stephen Nugent (IRL)Vincent Mackey (1) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kedar Shah (2) (IND)Prithvi Vishwanath (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dario Pizzato (3) (ITA)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nishank Mishra (IND)Anup Minda (IND)6-7(2) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Ben Gudzelak (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)Vivek Satyajit (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)Udayakumar Reddy Vakati (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Marray ()Parantap Chaturvedi (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Mackey (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Stephen Nugent (IRL)Ondrej Chvapil (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kedar Shah (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Prithvi Vishwanath (IND)Dityapal Bajaj (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dario Pizzato (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shivang Mishra (IND)Richard Stano (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nishank Mishra (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anup Minda (IND)Jaldev Punjabi (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ben Gudzelak (GBR)Sarbinder Randhawa-Singh (IND)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vivek Satyajit (IND)Denis Svistynenko (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Udayakumar Reddy Vakati (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)Pawel Kozak (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Parantap Chaturvedi (IND)Vivek Bhakuni (IND)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Marray ()Vikas Sharma (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1John Doran (IRL)
Stephen Nugent (IRL)
Juraj Hasko (SVK)
Richard Stano (SVK)
6-4 6-4
Q2John Doran (IRL)
Stephen Nugent (IRL)
Pawel Kozak (AUT)
Denis Svistynenko (RUS)
4-6 6-3 6-4
Q2Juraj Hasko (SVK)
Richard Stano (SVK)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
7-5 6-2