ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCalcutta, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVadim Kutsenko (2) (RUS)Oleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFOleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)Fazaluddin Syed (4WC) (IND)7-6 7-5[H2H]
SFVadim Kutsenko (2) (RUS)Vinod Sridhar (WC) (IND)7-6 6-1[H2H]
QFOleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)Sandeep Kirtane (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFFazaluddin Syed (4WC) (IND)Danai Udomchoke (6) (THA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFVinod Sridhar (WC) (IND)Patrick Erhardt (3) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFVadim Kutsenko (2) (RUS)Abdul-Hamid Makhkamov (8) (UZB)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Oleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)Arun Avinash (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Sandeep Kirtane (IND)Harsh Mankad (7) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Fazaluddin Syed (4WC) (IND)David McCabe (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (6) (THA)Vishal Uppal (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Vinod Sridhar (WC) (IND)Niko Karagiannis (5) (GRC)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Patrick Erhardt (3) (GER)Ravi-Kiran Bhat (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Abdul-Hamid Makhkamov (8) (UZB)Vishal Gupta (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Vadim Kutsenko (2) (RUS)Nitten Kirrtane (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Oleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Arun Avinash (Q) (IND)Rishi Sridhar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sandeep Kirtane (IND)Paveen-Kumar Srinavasan (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Harsh Mankad (7) (IND)Abhishek Jagnani (LL) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Fazaluddin Syed (4WC) (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32David McCabe (Q) (AUS)Snehashis Mukherjee (Q) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Vishal Uppal (Q) (IND)Mustafa Ghouse (WC) (IND)6-3 6-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (6) (THA)Saif Ali (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Niko Karagiannis (5) (GRC)George Barth (LL) (USA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (WC) (IND)Saurav Panja (WC) (IND)7-5 4-6 3-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Ravi-Kiran Bhat (Q) (IND)Anand Mukherjee (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Erhardt (3) (GER)Vijayendra Laad (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Abdul-Hamid Makhkamov (8) (UZB)Sharad Khaitan (LL) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Vishal Gupta (Q) (IND)Manoj Mahadevan (LL) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Nitten Kirrtane (IND)Shailesh Dhoble (Q) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vadim Kutsenko (2) (RUS)Anjan Viplav (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVadim Kutsenko (1) (RUS)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Vishal Gupta (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
6-2 7-5
SFVadim Kutsenko (1) (RUS)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Nitten Kirrtane (3) (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (IND)
6-1 6-0
SFVishal Gupta (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Abdul-Hamid Makhkamov (4) (UZB)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
7-6 6-4
QFVadim Kutsenko (1) (RUS)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Mustafa Ghouse (IND)
Fazaluddin Syed (IND)
4-6 6-3 6-3
QFNitten Kirrtane (3) (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (IND)
Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)
Vijayendra Laad (IND)
6-1 6-3
QFAbdul-Hamid Makhkamov (4) (UZB)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Paveen-Kumar Srinavasan (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
7-6 6-4
QFVishal Gupta (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Saurav Panja (IND)
Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)
6-4 4-6 7-5
R16Vadim Kutsenko (1) (RUS)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Anand Mukherjee (IND)
Snehashis Mukherjee (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Mustafa Ghouse (IND)
Fazaluddin Syed (IND)
Saif Ali (IND)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
6-0 6-0
R16Nitten Kirrtane (3) (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (IND)
David McCabe (AUS)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)
Vijayendra Laad (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
6-4 2-6 6-4
R16Paveen-Kumar Srinavasan (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
Arun Avinash (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
7-6 7-5
R16Abdul-Hamid Makhkamov (4) (UZB)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Shailesh Dhoble (IND)
Anup Minda (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Vishal Gupta (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Karia Vinay (IND)
Anjan Viplav (IND)
5-7 6-3 6-4
R16Saurav Panja (IND)
Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)
Patrick Erhardt (2) (GER)
Niko Karagiannis (GRC)
7-5 3-6 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1David McCabe (AUS)Anup Minda (IND)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vishal Uppal (IND)Bhagirath Kumar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Snehashis Mukherjee (IND)Sharad Khaitan (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vijayendra Laad (WC) (IND)George Barth (USA)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vishal Gupta (WC) (IND)Ronny Sarkar (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anjan Viplav (IND)Abhishek Jagnani (IND)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kamala Kannan (IND)Siddhartha Verma (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Anand Mukherjee (IND)Andrew Simons (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rishi Sridhar (IND)Amit Nadhwani (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Arun Avinash (IND)Ajay D. Choudepalli (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Saif Ali (IND)Rahul Gandhi (IND)6-3 4-6 7-6[H2H]
Q1Paveen-Kumar Srinavasan (WC) (IND)Manoj Mahadevan (IND)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shailesh Dhoble (IND)Karia Vinay (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2David McCabe (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anup Minda (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bhagirath Kumar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vishal Uppal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sharad Khaitan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Snehashis Mukherjee (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vijayendra Laad (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2George Barth (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ronny Sarkar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vishal Gupta (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Abhishek Jagnani (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anjan Viplav (IND)Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Siddhartha Verma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anand Mukherjee (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andrew Simons (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rishi Sridhar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amit Nadhwani (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ajay D. Choudepalli (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arun Avinash (IND)Rohan Bhasin (IND)6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rahul Gandhi (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Saif Ali (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Manoj Mahadevan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Paveen-Kumar Srinavasan (WC) (IND)R. Sundaresh (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Karia Vinay (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shailesh Dhoble (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]