ATP India F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The India F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChandigarh, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPrakash Amritraj (IND)Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
SFKaran Rastogi (1) (IND)Vijay Kannan (4) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFPrakash Amritraj (IND)Vishal Punna (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFKaran Rastogi (1) (IND)Purav Raja (IND)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFVijay Kannan (4) (IND)Tushar Liberhan (WC) (IND)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFPrakash Amritraj (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFVishal Punna (IND)Aditya Madkekar (7) (IND)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Sanam Singh (IND)6-1 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Purav Raja (IND)Navdeep Singh (6) (IND)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Vijay Kannan (4) (IND)Stephen Amritraj (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tushar Liberhan (WC) (IND)Robert Searle (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Prakash Amritraj (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Dilshod Sharifi (Q) (TJK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Aditya Madkekar (7) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishal Punna (IND)Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Nitten Kirrtane (Q) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (IND)Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Sandeep Choudhary (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Navdeep Singh (6) (IND)Kinshuk Sharma (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (4) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (WC) (IND)0-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Stephen Amritraj (IND)Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Tushar Liberhan (WC) (IND)Kiran Nandkumar (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Robert Searle (GBR)Matthew Smith (5) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Guilherme Ochiai (8) (BRA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (IND)Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Dilshod Sharifi (Q) (TJK)Varun Walia (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Tsung-Hua Yang ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Aditya Madkekar (7) (IND)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vishal Punna (IND)Kyle Brassington (Q) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FStephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
4-6 7-5 7-6(4)
SFStephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
6-4 6-1
SFTushar Liberhan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (2) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-3 6-3
QFStephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Kiran Nandkumar (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFVivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Robert Searle (GBR)
Matthew Smith ()
6-3 4-6 6-3
QFTushar Liberhan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)
Satoshi Yoshino (JPN)
6-4 6-3
QFSandeep Kirtane (2) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)
Jonathan Kinsella ()
6-2 6-3
R16Stephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Mithun Murali (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
4-6 6-2 6-1
R16Kiran Nandkumar (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
1-6 6-3 6-2
R16Vivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Sumit-Prakash Gupta (IND)
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
3-6 6-2 6-2
R16Robert Searle (GBR)
Matthew Smith ()
Sandeep Choudhary (WC) (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)
Satoshi Yoshino (JPN)
Vijay Kannan (3) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
2-6 6-1 6-4
R16Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)
Jonathan Kinsella ()
Vishal Punna (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Sandeep Kirtane (2) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)
Kinshuk Sharma (IND)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dilshod Sharifi (WC) (TJK)Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Varun Walia (IND)Yannick Nelord (2) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mithun Murali (3) (IND)Dai-Chiao Lin ()4-6 7-6(5) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Andrew Fitzpatrick ()Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)7-6(5) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Nitten Kirrtane (6) (IND)Navinder Pal Singh (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kyle Brassington ()Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-2 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kinsella ()Ciaran Moore (RSA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dilshod Sharifi (WC) (TJK)Rohan Gide (IND)6-4 0-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)Vedant Kapoor (IND)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (2) (IND)Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Varun Walia (IND)Allan Pray (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (3) (IND)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dai-Chiao Lin ()Yu-Da Shieh ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Sumit-Prakash Gupta (4) (IND)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrew Fitzpatrick ()Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Saurav Sukul (IND)Satoshi Yoshino (5) (JPN)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Vinay Kamineni (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nitten Kirrtane (6) (IND)Palash Tiwari (IND)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Navinder Pal Singh (IND)Masaki Harada (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kyle Brassington ()Nikunj Siwach (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ciaran Moore (RSA)Mandeep Singh Gill (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kinsella ()Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (IND)Kamala Kannan (1) (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 6-6 Retired[H2H]
Q3Dilshod Sharifi (WC) (TJK)Narinder Saini (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vedant Kapoor (IND)Kunal Pawa ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)Krishna Karsolia (IND)6-4 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Yannick Nelord (2) (IND)Gursharan Singh (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shrikant Rathi (IND)Surinder Kumar (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Allan Pray (USA)Inderjot Singh (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Varun Walia (IND)Tariq Jacob (IND)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Mithun Murali (3) (IND)Omkar Kambi (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rahil Makharia (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yu-Da Shieh ()Ankit Patel (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dai-Chiao Lin ()Satpal Dagar (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sumit-Prakash Gupta (4) (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)Keikhosrow Entekhab Ifard (WC) ()6-1 1-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Andrew Fitzpatrick ()Kanwardeep Singh Kang (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Yoshino (5) (JPN)Gursher Singh Harika (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Daniel Jewitt (GBR)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vinay Kamineni (IND)Mandeep Yadav (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nitten Kirrtane (6) (IND)Praveen Kalathoti Henry (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Palash Tiwari (IND)Anthony Law ()7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Navinder Pal Singh (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Masaki Harada (JPN)Suresh Krishna (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)Rohin Santiago (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Vijay Siwach (IND)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Nikunj Siwach (IND)Vishal Gaur (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kyle Brassington ()Nakul Badopalia (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ciaran Moore (RSA)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Mandeep Singh Gill (WC) (IND)Jitender Mehlda (IND)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Kinsella ()Yuki Bhambri (IND)6-7(4) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (IND)Ankesh Bhargava (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]