ATP India F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The India F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHyderabad, India
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Tai-Wei Liu (5) ()6-7(5) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFAqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Chris Kwon (7) (USA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
SFTai-Wei Liu (5) ()Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFAqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Vijay Kannan (6) (IND)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFChris Kwon (7) (USA)Sanam Singh (Q) (IND)2-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFAjay Ramaswami (4) (IND)Vishal Punna (8) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFTai-Wei Liu (5) ()Vinod Sridhar (2) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Aqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Vikas Punna (LL) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Vijay Kannan (6) (IND)Kai-Lung Chang ()7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (Q) (IND)Jaco Mathew (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Chris Kwon (7) (USA)Kedar Tembe (Q) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Vishal Punna (8) (IND)Arjun Goutham (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tai-Wei Liu (5) ()Nitten Kirrtane (IND)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Vinod Sridhar (2) (IND)Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Aqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (Q) (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vikas Punna (LL) (IND)Renouk Wijemanne (WC) (LKA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Kai-Lung Chang ()Dominic Stoeckler (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (6) (IND)Ashutosh Singh (IND)2-6 6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Jaco Mathew (WC) (IND)Mustafa Ghouse (3) (IND)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (Q) (IND)Dai-Chiao Lin (Q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Kedar Tembe (Q) (IND)Rahil Syed (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Chris Kwon (7) (USA)Kaushik Raju (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vishal Punna (8) (IND)Ordan Van Der Werf (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Arjun Goutham (Q) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (Q) (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (IND)Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)Arindam Datta (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tai-Wei Liu (5) ()Rupesh Roy (Q) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nitten Kirrtane (IND)Yoann Villar (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (WC) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (2) (IND)Wang-Cheng Hsieh ()6-0 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Chris Kwon (4) (USA)
Tai-Wei Liu ()
6-3 7-6(3)
SFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (3) (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (IND)
6-2 6-4
SFChris Kwon (4) (USA)
Tai-Wei Liu ()
Jaco Mathew (2) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-0 6-3
QFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (IND)
4-6 6-3 6-4
QFAshutosh Singh (3) (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (IND)
Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (Q) (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
6-3 5-7 6-4
QFChris Kwon (4) (USA)
Tai-Wei Liu ()
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
6-2 6-3
QFJaco Mathew (2) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Arindam Datta (IND)
Vishal Punna (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Mustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Kai-Lung Chang ()
Wang-Cheng Hsieh ()
6-3 2-6 6-4
R16Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Rahil Syed (IND)
6-4 6-0
R16Ashutosh Singh (3) (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (IND)
Yoann Villar (BEL)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (Q) (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Wrik Ganguly (IND)
Vikas Punna (IND)
7-5 6-4
R16Vijay Kannan (IND)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (Q) (IND)
Anjan Viplav (IND)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Chris Kwon (4) (USA)
Tai-Wei Liu ()
Saketh Myneni (WC) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
7-5 6-1
R16Arindam Datta (IND)
Vishal Punna (IND)
Manchit Madan (WC) (IND)
Vignesh Venkatesan (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Jaco Mathew (2) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Rupesh Roy (WC) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sanam Singh (IND)Sandeep Kumar (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Yannick Nelord (IND)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q1Arjun Goutham (IND)Anjan Viplav (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rupesh Roy (IND)Bhaskar Anantha (IND)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Kunal Pawa ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dai-Chiao Lin ()Martin Sayer (HKG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Kedar Tembe (IND)Vikas Punna (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Harshana Godamanna (LKA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kaushik Raju (IND)Sandeep Choudhary (IND)7-5 5-1 Default[H2H]
Q2Sanam Singh (IND)Karthik Raju (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Kumar (IND)Zachary Meyer (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (IND)Sumit Choudhary (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Arjun Reddy (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Anjan Viplav (IND)Manchit Madan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arjun Goutham (IND)Prabhjit Singh (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rupesh Roy (IND)Aditya Madkekar (IND)4-6 6-3 5-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Bhaskar Anantha (IND)Vishal Gaur (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Wrik Ganguly (IND)6-7(5) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kunal Pawa ()Prashant Sawant (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Sayer (HKG)Pavan Polvarapu (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dai-Chiao Lin ()Rafique Paruti (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kedar Tembe (IND)Gurmehar Singh (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vikas Punna (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Siddarth Patil (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Harshana Godamanna (LKA)Pritish Kumar (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kaushik Raju (IND)Sujay Reddy (IND)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Shryansh Sacheti (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sanam Singh (IND)Pulkit Arora (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Karthik Raju (IND)Izreek Randhawa-Singh (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zachary Meyer (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sandeep Kumar (IND)Vijay-Kumar Shivananjapp (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yannick Nelord (IND)Anirudit Thammanna (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sumit Choudhary (IND)Sunil Nagappa (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ajai Selvaraj (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arjun Reddy (IND)Vybhav Vijaykumar (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Manchit Madan (IND)Yuvraj Haral (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Anjan Viplav (IND)Kiran Nandkumar (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Prabhjit Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arjun Goutham (IND)Suresh Kumar Nil (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rupesh Roy (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aditya Madkekar (IND)Divyanshu Singh (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bhaskar Anantha (IND)Santosh Harry (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vishal Gaur (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wrik Ganguly (IND)Saketh Myneni (IND)6-4 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Jitender Mehlda (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kunal Pawa ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Prashant Sawant (IND)Manikanta Ashokan (IND)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pavan Polvarapu (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Martin Sayer (HKG)Michael Lai (HKG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rafique Paruti (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dai-Chiao Lin ()Suresh Krishna (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kedar Tembe (IND)Vijay Kesavamurthy (IND)WO[H2H]
Q3Gurmehar Singh (IND)Vignesh Venkatesan (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vikas Punna (IND)Rohit Choudhary (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Siddarth Patil (IND)Sushank Sama (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pritish Kumar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harshana Godamanna (LKA)Vivek Reddy (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sujay Reddy (IND)Siddharth Alapati (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kaushik Raju (IND)Anupam Sonalkar (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shryansh Sacheti (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q2Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Karthik Raju (IND)
Anirudit Thammanna (IND)
6-3 6-2
Q2Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (WC) (IND)
Anjan Viplav (IND)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
Vivek Reddy (IND)
6-3 6-2