ATP India F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The India F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorJorhat, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOrest Tereshchuk (2) (UKR)Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFFebi Widhiyanto (IDN)Hendri-Susilo Pramono (Q) ()7-6(9) 6-1[H2H]
SFOrest Tereshchuk (2) (UKR)Vitali Chvets (8) (BLR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFFebi Widhiyanto (IDN)Ajay Ramaswami (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFHendri-Susilo Pramono (Q) ()Vijay Kannan (7) (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFVitali Chvets (8) (BLR)Todor Enev (3) (BUL)6-4 6-7(7) 6-1[H2H]
QFOrest Tereshchuk (2) (UKR)Lauri Kiiski (5) (FIN)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R16Ajay Ramaswami (IND)Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)7-5 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)Tobias Steinel-Hansson (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Hendri-Susilo Pramono (Q) ()Mustafa Ghouse (4) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Vijay Kannan (7) (IND)Kamala Kannan (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Vitali Chvets (8) (BLR)Toufik Hadj-Slimane (Q) ()4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Todor Enev (3) (BUL)Kedar Tembe (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Lauri Kiiski (5) (FIN)Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Orest Tereshchuk (2) (UKR)Yew-Ming Si (Q) (MYS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)Andrey Stepanov (Q) (UKR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ajay Ramaswami (IND)Alexei Filenkov (LL) (RUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Tobias Steinel-Hansson (Q) (SWE)Vishal Uppal (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mustafa Ghouse (4) (IND)Pavel Lobanov (RUS)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Hendri-Susilo Pramono (Q) ()Andrey Kozhemyakin (LL) (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamala Kannan (IND)Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (7) (IND)Vishal Punna (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Vitali Chvets (8) (BLR)Alexei Ageev (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Toufik Hadj-Slimane (Q) ()Sung-Hyuk Yu (Q) ()3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Kedar Tembe (WC) (IND)Abhinav Bora (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Todor Enev (3) (BUL)Yoann Villar (LL) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Lauri Kiiski (5) (FIN)Jorge Garcia-Marin (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (Q) (ESP)Manoj Mahadevan (IND)6-1 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Yew-Ming Si (Q) (MYS)Vivian Chhetri (WC) (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Orest Tereshchuk (2) (UKR)Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMustafa Ghouse (3) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Lauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
6-3 6-2
SFMustafa Ghouse (3) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
6-1 6-4
SFLauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
Alexei Ageev (RUS)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFMikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Vitali Chvets (BLR)
Todor Enev (BUL)
6-1 6-1
QFMustafa Ghouse (3) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Jorge Garcia-Marin (Q) (ESP)
Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (ESP)
6-4 6-3
QFLauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
3-6 6-1 6-4
QFAlexei Ageev (RUS)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
R16Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Toufik Hadj-Slimane ()
Francisco Mendez-Garcia (ESP)
6-4 3-6 6-3
R16Vitali Chvets (BLR)
Todor Enev (BUL)
Vishal Punna (IND)
Kedar Tembe (IND)
3-6 6-3 6-2
R16Mustafa Ghouse (3) (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Hendri-Susilo Pramono ()
Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)
6-3 3-6 6-4
R16Jorge Garcia-Marin (Q) (ESP)
Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (ESP)
Marc-Xavier Pijoan-Gasso (ESP)
Yoann Villar (BEL)
6-3 6-4
R16Kamala Kannan (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)
Saurabh Singh (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Lauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
Eeshan Lokhande (WC) (IND)
Yasu Minoda (JPN)
6-0 6-1
R16Alexei Ageev (RUS)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
Andrey Kozhemyakin (RUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Ritesh Chitlangia (WC) (IND)
Dhananjay Kawade (IND)
6-2 4-6 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-1 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jorge Garcia-Marin (ESP)Andrey Kozhemyakin (2) (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andrey Stepanov (UKR)Marc-Xavier Pijoan-Gasso (3) (ESP)0-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tobias Steinel-Hansson (4) (SWE)Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Toufik Hadj-Slimane (5) ()Saurabh Singh (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hendri-Susilo Pramono (6WC) ()Eeshan Lokhande (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sung-Hyuk Yu (7) ()Yoann Villar (9) (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (ESP)Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nishank Mishra (IND)Yoav Ben Zvi (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrey Kozhemyakin (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jorge Garcia-Marin (ESP)Dhananjay Kawade (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc-Xavier Pijoan-Gasso (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andrey Stepanov (UKR)Shiv Oberoi (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tobias Steinel-Hansson (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)Yasu Minoda (JPN)7-6(0) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Toufik Hadj-Slimane (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Singh (IND)Parantap Chaturvedi (IND)4-6 7-5 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Hendri-Susilo Pramono (6WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Eeshan Lokhande (IND)Il-Ho Byun (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sung-Hyuk Yu (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yoann Villar (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (ESP)Dong-Whee Choi (10) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jorge Garcia-Marin (ESP)
Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (ESP)
Vivian Chhetri (IND)
Shiv Oberoi (CAN)
6-1 6-1
Q2Jorge Garcia-Marin (ESP)
Hector Tolosana-Berdiel (ESP)
Q2Vivian Chhetri (IND)
Shiv Oberoi (CAN)
Abhinav Bora (IND)
Manoj Chauhan (IND)
6-4 6-0