ATP India F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The India F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDelhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Satschko (2) (DEU)Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexey Kedryuk (KAZ)Rohan Gajjar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFAlexander Satschko (2) (DEU)Simeon Ivanov (Q) (BGR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexey Kedryuk (KAZ)Navdeep Singh (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFRohan Gajjar (Q) (IND)Guillermo Alcaide (3) (ESP)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
QFSimeon Ivanov (Q) (BGR)Peng Sun (6) (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Satschko (2) (DEU)David Savic (7) (SRB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Navdeep Singh (IND)Divij Sharan (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)Karan Rastogi (8) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Guillermo Alcaide (3) (ESP)Vaja Uzakov (Q) (UZB)6-7(9) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (Q) (IND)Hsien-Yin Peng (Q) ()7-6(2) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Peng Sun (6) (CHN)Vinod Sridhar (WC) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Simeon Ivanov (Q) (BGR)Todor Enev (4) (BGR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16David Savic (7) (SRB)Tzu-Yang Lin (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (2) (DEU)Vivek Shokeen (IND)5-7 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Navdeep Singh (IND)Kyu-Tae Im (1) (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Divij Sharan (IND)Huai-En Chang (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)Hsin-Han Lee ()6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (8) (IND)Harsh Mankad (WC) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Alcaide (3) (ESP)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Vaja Uzakov (Q) (UZB)Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Hsien-Yin Peng (Q) ()Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (Q) (IND)Matteo Volante (5) (ITA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Peng Sun (6) (CHN)Tsung-Hua Yang ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (WC) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (WC) (IND)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Simeon Ivanov (Q) (BGR)Aqeel Khan (PAK)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Todor Enev (4) (BGR)Purav Raja (Q) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32David Savic (7) (SRB)Hyun-Woo Nam ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tzu-Yang Lin (Q) ()Vijay Kannan (IND)6-0 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Aditya Madkekar (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (2) (DEU)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (WC) (IND)6-2 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
3-6 7-6(5) [10-5]
SFVivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (1WC) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-7(3) 6-3 [10-4]
SFVijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Todor Enev (BGR)
David Savic (SRB)
6-4 6-2
QFMustafa Ghouse (1WC) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
6-3 6-7(5) [10-8]
QFVivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
7-6(5) 7-6(6)
QFTodor Enev (BGR)
David Savic (SRB)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (A) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
3-6 7-5 [10-7]
QFVijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Mustafa Ghouse (1WC) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Huai-En Chang ()
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
6-3 6-1
R16Hsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Tzu-Yang Lin ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
6-7(4) 7-6(4) [11-9]
R16Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Alexander Satschko (DEU)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Todor Enev (BGR)
David Savic (SRB)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
6-7(3) 7-5 [10-3]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (A) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Arjun Goutham (WC) (IND)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kamala Kannan (13) (IND)Yuvraj Haral (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Purav Raja (2) (IND)Rohan Gide (14) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vaja Uzakov (3) (UZB)Mustafa Ghouse (IND)7-6(5) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Simeon Ivanov (4) (BGR)Valentin Dimov (11) (BGR)6-7(4) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Huai-En Chang (5) ()Yu Chang (12) (CHN)4-6 6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (10) (IND)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Hsien-Yin Peng (7) ()Yannick Nelord (16) (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Tzu-Yang Lin (8) ()N.Sriram Balaji (15) (IND)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Yuvraj Haral (IND)Tushar Liberhan (1) (IND)WO[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (13) (IND)Alon Moses (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Purav Raja (2) (IND)Jitender Mehlda (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gide (14) (IND)Divyanshu Singh (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vaja Uzakov (3) (UZB)Ravi-Krishna Palivela (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Vijayant Malik (9) (IND)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simeon Ivanov (4) (BGR)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Valentin Dimov (11) (BGR)Joel Andriolo (AUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Huai-En Chang (5) ()Matthew Curic (AUS)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Yu Chang (12) (CHN)Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Jason Alpen (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (10) (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Hsien-Yin Peng (7) ()Prashant Sawant (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (16) (IND)Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tzu-Yang Lin (8) ()Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (15) (IND)Vidhan Vyas (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tushar Liberhan (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuvraj Haral (IND)Ashmeet Singh (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alon Moses (IND)Jakob C Richardson (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kamala Kannan (13) (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jitender Mehlda (IND)Sidharth Kaushik (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Divyanshu Singh (IND)Gursewak Singh Amritraj (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (14) (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vaja Uzakov (3) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ravi-Krishna Palivela (IND)Girish Gadgeel (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Siddhant Solanki (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vijayant Malik (9) (IND)Chin-Yu Huang ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simeon Ivanov (4) (BGR)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Suresh Krishna (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joel Andriolo (AUS)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Valentin Dimov (11) (BGR)Kaushik Raju (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Huai-En Chang (5) ()Sarosh Quraishi (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthew Curic (AUS)Arvind Singh (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Mandeep Yadav (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yu Chang (12) (CHN)Arjun Goutham (IND)6-2 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Saif Ali (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jason Alpen (AUS)Vivek Reddy (IND)7-6(4) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)Akshay Kohli (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vignesh Peranamallur (10) (IND)Rubal Shandilya (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hsien-Yin Peng (7) ()Jitin Bishnoi (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Prashant Sawant (IND)Viraj Sinh Rajendra Sinh Sindha (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)Vikram Reddy B (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannick Nelord (16) (IND)Rajiv Jacob Sandy (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tzu-Yang Lin (8) ()Vikas Chauhan (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shrikant Rathi (IND)Ravjeet Singh (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vidhan Vyas (IND)Hari Chidambaram (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (15) (IND)Hemant Garg (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win India F2 Futures?