ATP India F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The India F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSomdev Devvarman (WC) (IND)Yordan Kanev (BGR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFSomdev Devvarman (WC) (IND)Jordane Doble (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFYordan Kanev (4) (BGR)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFSomdev Devvarman (IND)Todor Enev (1) (BGR)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJordane Doble (FRA)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFYordan Kanev (BGR)Markus Egger (Q) (AUT)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFVinod Sridhar (IND)Norikazu Sugiyama (8) (JPN)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Todor Enev (1) (BGR)Tai-Wei Liu ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Somdev Devvarman (WC) (IND)Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Mustafa Ghouse (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jordane Doble (PR) (FRA)Christian Kern (AUT)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Markus Egger (Q) (AUT)Karim Maamoun (EGY)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Yordan Kanev (BGR)Vishal Uppal (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Norikazu Sugiyama (8) (JPN)Filip Aniola (POL)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Vinod Sridhar (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Todor Enev (1) (BGR)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Tai-Wei Liu ()Ajay Ramaswami (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Somdev Devvarman (WC) (IND)Prima Simpatiaji (IDN)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)Stefan Wiespeiner (Q) (AUT)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Rohan Bopanna (3) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Jaco Mathew (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (PR) (FRA)Joji Miyao (JPN)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Christian Kern (Q) (AUT)Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Markus Egger (AUT)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (7) (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Karim Maamoun (EGY)Gurmehar Singh (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Vishal Uppal (IND)Dmitriy Makeyev (KAZ)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Yordan Kanev (BGR)Vishal Punna (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Norikazu Sugiyama (8) (JPN)Filip Urban (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Filip Aniola (POL)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (IND)Manoj Mahadevan (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Todor Enev (BGR)
Yordan Kanev (BGR)
6-4 6-3
SFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Karim Maamoun (EGY)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
3-6 1-0 Retired
SFTodor Enev (BGR)
Yordan Kanev (BGR)
Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-4 4-6 6-4
QFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
3-6 7-5 6-4
QFKarim Maamoun (3) (EGY)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Vishal Punna (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
1-6 6-1 7-5
QFAjay Ramaswami (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Yu Wang (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
6-2 6-3
QFTodor Enev (BGR)
Yordan Kanev (BGR)
Filip Aniola (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
R16Mustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Huai-En Chang ()
Tai-Wei Liu ()
6-4 7-5
R16Manoj Mahadevan (WC) (IND)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
Prima Simpatiaji (IDN)
Febi Widhiyanto (IDN)
7-5 6-4
R16Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Vishal Punna (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Somdev Devvarman (IND)
Jaco Mathew (IND)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Yu Wang (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Joji Miyao (JPN)
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
7-6(4) 5-7 6-4
R16Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)
Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)
6-3 6-1
R16Todor Enev (BGR)
Yordan Kanev (BGR)
Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
6-1 6-4
R16Filip Aniola (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
2-6 6-4 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christian Kern (AUT)Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Markus Egger (2) (AUT)Virali-Murugesan Ranjeet (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Kirill Krioukov (RUS)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stefan Wiespeiner (4) (AUT)Masatoshi Miyazaki (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dmitriy Makeyev (KAZ)Dong-Whee Choi (5) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jaco Mathew (6) (IND)Bernhard Deussner (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Joji Miyao (7) (JPN)Atsushi Kanayama (JPN)1-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gurmehar Singh (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)David Moore (AUS)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Christian Kern (AUT)Kedar Tembe (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Markus Egger (2) (AUT)Narendran Ranganathan (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Virali-Murugesan Ranjeet (IND)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kirill Krioukov (RUS)Photos Kallias (3) (CYP)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Anjan Viplav (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefan Wiespeiner (4) (AUT)Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Masatoshi Miyazaki (JPN)Simon Roberts ()7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dong-Whee Choi (5) ()Huai-En Chang ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dmitriy Makeyev (KAZ)Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jaco Mathew (6) (IND)Rahil Syed (IND)6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bernhard Deussner (AUT)Dmitri Lomakin (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joji Miyao (7) (JPN)Jitin Bishnoi (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Atsushi Kanayama (JPN)Stanley Sarapanich (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gurmehar Singh (IND)Yu Wang (8) (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Saurav Sukul (IND)Julien Onclin (BEL)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3David Moore (AUS)Sabyasachi Bose (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christian Kern (AUT)Rafique Paruti (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kedar Tembe (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Markus Egger (2) (AUT)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Narendran Ranganathan (IND)Peerachat Chaiyapan (THA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Virali-Murugesan Ranjeet (IND)Akash Sharma (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ashutosh Singh (IND)Anuwat Dalodom (THA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Photos Kallias (3) (CYP)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Kirill Krioukov (RUS)Amod Wakalkar (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Shryansh Sacheti (IND)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Anjan Viplav (IND)Kris Nathan (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stefan Wiespeiner (4) (AUT)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)Suresh Kumar Nil (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simon Roberts ()Jitender Mehlda (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Masatoshi Miyazaki (JPN)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dong-Whee Choi (5) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Huai-En Chang ()Izreek Randhawa-Singh (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Raju Anand Kumar Anumaganti (IND)Tatsuji Koiwa (JPN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dmitriy Makeyev (KAZ)Anton Tsymbalov (KAZ)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Jaco Mathew (6) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Rahil Syed (IND)Varun Walia (IND)6-3 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Bernhard Deussner (AUT)Artem Isaev (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Lomakin (RUS)Vikas Punna (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joji Miyao (7) (JPN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jitin Bishnoi (IND)Vijayendra Laad (IND)6-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Stanley Sarapanich (USA)Ranganathan Krishnan (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Atsushi Kanayama (JPN)Prabhjit Singh (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yu Wang (8) (CHN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gurmehar Singh (IND)Tom Jordan (GBR)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)Sunil Nagappa (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julien Onclin (BEL)Kamala Kannan (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Huai-En Chang (1) ()
Tai-Wei Liu ()
Vikas Punna (IND)
Vinod Kumar Sewa (IND)
6-4 6-1
Q2Huai-En Chang (1) ()
Tai-Wei Liu ()
Atsushi Kanayama (JPN)
Masatoshi Miyazaki (JPN)
6-4 4-6 7-6(5)
Q2Vikas Punna (WC) (IND)
Vinod Kumar Sewa (IND)
Dmitri Lomakin (RUS)
Dmitriy Makeyev (KAZ)
6-1 6-4

What's your opinion on the ATP India F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2004?
Who will win India F2 Futures?