ATP India F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The India F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChandigarh, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFazaluddin Syed (Q) (IND)Srinath Prahlad (IND)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFFazaluddin Syed (Q) (IND)Marcus Hilpert (7) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFSrinath Prahlad (IND)Andrew Rueb (8) (USA)6-3 7-6[H2H]
QFMarcus Hilpert (7) (GER)Matey Pampulov (AUT)1-6 6-4 7-6[H2H]
QFFazaluddin Syed (Q) (IND)Andrej Krasevec ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFSrinath Prahlad (IND)Jamie Delgado (4) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAndrew Rueb (8) (USA)Kyle Rudman (RSA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Matey Pampulov (AUT)Vadim Kutsenko (1) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcus Hilpert (7) (GER)Alex Bose (USA)7-6 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Andrej Krasevec ()David Morente-Guerrero (Q) (ESP)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Fazaluddin Syed (Q) (IND)Jonathan Erlich (5) (ISR)4-6 6-2 7-6[H2H]
R16Srinath Prahlad (IND)Rainer Gunther (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jamie Delgado (4) ()Harsh Mankad (WC) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Andrew Rueb (8) (USA)Vikrant Chadha (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Kyle Rudman (RSA)Lior Mor (2) (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vadim Kutsenko (1) (RUS)Patrick Erhardt (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Matey Pampulov (AUT)Nitten Kirrtane (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alex Bose (USA)Anthony Old (Q) (NZL)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcus Hilpert (7) (GER)Noam Okun (ISR)6-7 7-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrej Krasevec ()Iain Bates (LL) ()6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32David Morente-Guerrero (Q) (ESP)Saurav Panja (Q) (IND)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Fazaluddin Syed (Q) (IND)Akshay-Vishal Rao (LL) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Erlich (5) (ISR)Ali Hamadeh (Q) (LBN)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Rainer Gunther (GER)Dmitriy Tomashevich (6) (UZB)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Srinath Prahlad (IND)Todd Meringoff (Q) (USA)7-6 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Harsh Mankad (WC) (IND)Donavan September (RSA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jamie Delgado (4) ()Gaurav Natekar (WC) (IND)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Andrew Rueb (8) (USA)Gildas Villard (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Vikrant Chadha (Q) (IND)Miha Gregorc (LL) (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kyle Rudman (RSA)Sandeep Kirtane (WC) (IND)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Lior Mor (2) (ISR)Vishal Uppal (Q) (IND)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcus Hilpert (GER)
Todd Meringoff (USA)
Ali Hamadeh (1) (LBN)
Andrew Rueb (USA)
6-3 6-4
SFAli Hamadeh (1) (LBN)
Andrew Rueb (USA)
Kyle Rudman (RSA)
Amod Wakalkar (IND)
6-2 6-4
SFMarcus Hilpert (GER)
Todd Meringoff (USA)
Jamie Delgado (2) ()
Lior Mor (ISR)
3-6 6-3 6-4
QFAli Hamadeh (1) (LBN)
Andrew Rueb (USA)
Alex Bose (USA)
Patrick Erhardt (GER)
6-2 6-2
QFKyle Rudman (RSA)
Amod Wakalkar (IND)
Andrej Bizjak (SLO)
Andrej Krasevec ()
3-6 6-3 6-2
QFMarcus Hilpert (GER)
Todd Meringoff (USA)
Vadim Kutsenko (4) (RUS)
Dmitriy Tomashevich (UZB)
6-3 7-6
QFJamie Delgado (2) ()
Lior Mor (ISR)
Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
4-6 6-3 6-4
R16Ali Hamadeh (1) (LBN)
Andrew Rueb (USA)
Miha Gregorc (SLO)
David Morente-Guerrero (ESP)
6-7 6-4 7-6
R16Alex Bose (USA)
Patrick Erhardt (GER)
Mustafa Ghouse (Q) (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
7-6 6-4
R16Kyle Rudman (RSA)
Amod Wakalkar (IND)
Jonathan Erlich (3) (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
7-6 6-4
R16Andrej Bizjak (SLO)
Andrej Krasevec ()
Lior Kristal (ISR)
Robert Nita (ROU)
6-4 6-3
R16Marcus Hilpert (GER)
Todd Meringoff (USA)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (IND)
3-6 6-2 6-1
R16Vadim Kutsenko (4) (RUS)
Dmitriy Tomashevich (UZB)
Vikrant Chadha (WC) (IND)
Gaurav Natekar (IND)
R16Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
Fazaluddin Syed (WC) (IND)
Srinath Prahlad (IND)
2-6 7-6 6-4
R16Jamie Delgado (2) ()
Lior Mor (ISR)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)
Akshay-Vishal Rao (IND)
6-2 2-6 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Saurav Panja (IND)Mustafa Ghouse (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Fazaluddin Syed (IND)Miha Gregorc (2) (SLO)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Morente-Guerrero (3) (ESP)Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Todd Meringoff (4) (USA)Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ali Hamadeh (5) (LBN)Akshay-Vishal Rao (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vikrant Chadha (IND)Andrei Youzhny (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Anthony Old (9) (NZL)Iain Bates ()7-6 6-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vishal Uppal (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-4 7-6[H2H]
Q2Saurav Panja (IND)Stanislav Pribilov (1) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miha Gregorc (2) (SLO)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fazaluddin Syed (IND)Kenji Yamamoto (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Morente-Guerrero (3) (ESP)Gurverinder Sahota-Singh (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)Siddhartha Verma (IND)7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Todd Meringoff (4) (USA)Janmeet Singh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)Rohan Malhotra (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ali Hamadeh (5) (LBN)Rohan Wadhera (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Akshay-Vishal Rao (IND)Bhaskar Chowdhury (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vikrant Chadha (IND)Andrej Bizjak (6) (SLO)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrei Youzhny (RUS)Ravi-Suresh Bhaya (IND)6-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Iain Bates ()Robert Nita (7) (ROU)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anthony Old (9) (NZL)Amod Wakalkar (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vishal Uppal (IND)Lior Kristal (8) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (IND)Shriranga Sudhakara (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Pribilov (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saurav Panja (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Russell Schluter ()6-3 4-6 7-6[H2H]
Q3Miha Gregorc (2) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fazaluddin Syed (IND)Andrei Michine (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kenji Yamamoto (JPN)Shailesh Dhoble (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Morente-Guerrero (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gurverinder Sahota-Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Siddhartha Verma (IND)Nirmit Shetty (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)C.d Ayay (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Todd Meringoff (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Janmeet Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rohan Malhotra (IND)Devashetty R Jayadeva (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ravi-Kiran Bhat (IND)Rishi Sridhar (IND)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ali Hamadeh (5) (LBN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rohan Wadhera (IND)Prithvi Vishwanath (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bhaskar Chowdhury (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Akshay-Vishal Rao (IND)Sajid Lodi (IND)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrej Bizjak (6) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vikrant Chadha (IND)Amanjeet Singh-Gill (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrei Youzhny (RUS)Kamlesh Shukla (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ravi-Suresh Bhaya (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Nita (7) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Iain Bates ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amod Wakalkar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Old (9) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lior Kristal (8) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vishal Uppal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shriranga Sudhakara (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vinod Sridhar (IND)Michael Polasek (RSA)6-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Matey Pampulov (1) (AUT)
Donavan September (RSA)
Q2Matey Pampulov (1) (AUT)
Donavan September (RSA)
Saurav Panja (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Q2Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Iain Bates ()
Anthony Old (NZL)
7-6 6-1