ATP India F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The India F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNathan Thompson (8) (USA)Rupesh Roy (6) (IND)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFRupesh Roy (6) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFNathan Thompson (8) (USA)Roman Jebavy (5) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)Almog Mashiach (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFRupesh Roy (6) (IND)Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFNathan Thompson (8) (USA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFRoman Jebavy (5) (CZE)Chris Kwon (Q) (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)7-6(3) 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Almog Mashiach (ISR)Yannick Nelord (IND)7-6(4) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Rupesh Roy (6) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Nathan Thompson (8) (USA)Peter Aarts (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Nysan Tan (Q) ()3-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (5) (CZE)Christopher Racz (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Chris Kwon (Q) (USA)Christopher Marquis (Q) (IND)6-4 2-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)Vikram Reddy B (Q) (IND)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)Liang-Chi Huang (JE) (TPE)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Yannick Nelord (IND)Divij Sharan (IND)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Almog Mashiach (ISR)Mikhail Vasiliev (7) (RUS)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Vijayant Malik (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (6) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Nathan Thompson (8) (USA)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Aarts (Q) (USA)Alexei Filenkov (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Nysan Tan (Q) ()Patrik Brydolf (Q) (SWE)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (5) (CZE)Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Christopher Racz (USA)Stephan Fransen (NLD)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Chris Kwon (Q) (USA)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Christopher Marquis (Q) (IND)Juan-Pablo Villar (2) (ARG)4-6 6-4 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Divij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-3 6-2
SFDivij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Saurav Sukul (IND)
6-2 6-3
SFVivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
6-0 6-7(7) [10-7]
QFDivij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
6-1 7-5
QFShahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Saurav Sukul (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
QFVivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Stephan Fransen (NLD)
6-3 6-7(8) [10-2]
QFRoman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Abhijeet Tiwari (WC) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Divij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
6-2 6-1
R16Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Alexei Filenkov (A) (RUS)
Mikhail Pavlov (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
2-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Saurav Sukul (IND)
Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Stephan Fransen (NLD)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Vivek Shokeen (4) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Francesco Garzelli (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
4-6 6-4 [10-4]
R16Abhijeet Tiwari (WC) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Peter Aarts (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patrik Brydolf (1) (SWE)Akash Wagh (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nysan Tan ()Markus Kanellos (AUT)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Peter Aarts (3) (USA)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Vinayak Sharma Kaza (WC) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christopher Marquis (5) (IND)Francesco Garzelli (12) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chris Kwon (USA)Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vikram Reddy B (7) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (10) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)Himananshu Mali (11) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrik Brydolf (1) (SWE)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (IND)Manuel Bezucha (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nysan Tan ()Mikhail Pavlov (2) (RUS)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Markus Kanellos (AUT)Nikunj Siwach (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Aarts (3) (USA)Shivraj Singh (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Saurav Sukul (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)Rutger Cramer ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vinayak Sharma Kaza (WC) (IND)Kamala Kannan (IND)7-6(4) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christopher Marquis (5) (IND)Daniel Kopeinigg (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francesco Garzelli (12) (ITA)Bibaswan Deb (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chris Kwon (USA)Gilad Berman (6) (ISR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vikram Reddy B (7) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (10) (IND)Shiva Sangwan (IND)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)Krishik Divakar (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Himananshu Mali (11) (IND)Philip Riha (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win India F1 Futures?