ATP India F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The India F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMumbai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSimon Greul (DEU)David Sherwood (1) ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFDavid Sherwood (1) ()Prakash Amritraj (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFSimon Greul (DEU)Karan Rastogi (IND)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Sherwood (1) ()Harsh Mankad (IND)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFPrakash Amritraj (3WC) (IND)Michael Ouvarov ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFKaran Rastogi (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFSimon Greul (DEU)Vishal Uppal (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16David Sherwood (1) ()Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Harsh Mankad (IND)Stephen Amritraj (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Prakash Amritraj (3WC) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Michael Ouvarov ()Ashkan Shokoofi ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)Lester Cook (USA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (IND)Murad Inoyatov (UZB)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Vishal Uppal (WC) (IND)Ajay Ramaswami (IND)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R16Simon Greul (DEU)Denis Istomin (UZB)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32David Sherwood (1) ()Sanam Singh (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Anoosha Shahgholi ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Stephen Amritraj (IND)Rahil Syed (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Harsh Mankad (IND)Mark Sibilla (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (3WC) (IND)Rouzbeh Kamran ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Amod Wakalkar (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Ouvarov ()Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ashkan Shokoofi ()Andrei Stoliarov (RUS)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)Dori Sadovnik (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Lester Cook (USA)Aditya Madkekar (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Murad Inoyatov (UZB)Shahab Hassani-Nafez ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (IND)Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Vishal Uppal (IND)Dekel Valtzer (8) (ISR)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ajay Ramaswami (IND)Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Greul (DEU)Vijay Kannan (IND)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
6-4 3-6 7-6(7)
SFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Andrei Stoliarov (RUS)
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
6-7(8) 6-2 7-6(7)
SFHarsh Mankad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Lester Cook (USA)
6-2 6-7(5) 7-5
QFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-1 3-6 6-3
QFAndrei Stoliarov (3) (RUS)
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
Michael Ouvarov ()
David Sherwood ()
2-6 6-1 6-1
QFPrakash Amritraj (IND)
Lester Cook (USA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
6-0 6-3
QFHarsh Mankad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (WC) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Mustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Murad Inoyatov (UZB)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
7-5 6-3
R16Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
Mark Sibilla (FRA)
6-1 4-6 6-4
R16Andrei Stoliarov (3) (RUS)
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Varun Walia (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Michael Ouvarov ()
David Sherwood ()
Simon Greul (DEU)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
6-4 2-6 6-4
R16Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Lester Cook (USA)
Shahab Hassani-Nafez ()
Anoosha Shahgholi ()
6-3 6-0
R16Kamala Kannan (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
4-6 6-4 7-5
R16Harsh Mankad (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (IND)
Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Simon Greul (1) (DEU)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrei Stoliarov (2) (RUS)Gurmehar Singh (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vinod Sridhar (3) (IND)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)Divij Sharan (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mark Sibilla (FRA)Mustafa Ghouse (5) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sanam Singh (IND)Kamala Kannan (6) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vivek Shokeen (7) (IND)Yew-Ming Si (MYS)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Amod Wakalkar (IND)Abedin Sham (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Greul (1) (DEU)Navdeep Singh (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrei Stoliarov (2) (RUS)Purav Raja (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gurmehar Singh (IND)Pratim Parekh (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (3) (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rahil Makharia (IND)Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)Mohammed Mohazebnia ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Divij Sharan (IND)Bhee Witoonpanich (THA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mustafa Ghouse (5) (IND)Alon Moses (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mark Sibilla (FRA)Devinder-Singh Bhusari (IND)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (6) (IND)Pavan Polvarapu (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sanam Singh (IND)Laurent Bram (LUX)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vivek Shokeen (7) (IND)Seng-Wei Ti ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yew-Ming Si (MYS)Shryansh Sacheti (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Amod Wakalkar (IND)Ashutosh Singh (8) (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Abedin Sham (IND)Varun Walia (IND)7-6(5) 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Simon Greul (1) (DEU)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Navdeep Singh (IND)Siddarth Patil (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vishnu Vardhan (IND)James Swain (GBR)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrei Stoliarov (2) (RUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (IND)Putporn Chantawannop (THA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pratim Parekh (IND)Vaibhav Goel (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gurmehar Singh (IND)Rajat Swaroop (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vinod Sridhar (3) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)Praveen Pavithran (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rahil Makharia (IND)Rahul Sankhla (IND)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi ()Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ajay Ramaswami (4) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mohammed Mohazebnia ()Nihal Advani (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bhee Witoonpanich (THA)Thomas-Cristian Hodel (ROU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Divij Sharan (IND)Anjan Viplav (IND)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Mustafa Ghouse (5) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Alon Moses (IND)Kaushik Raju (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Devinder-Singh Bhusari (IND)Omid Souri ()6-7(15) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mark Sibilla (FRA)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kamala Kannan (6) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Pavan Polvarapu (IND)Yuvraj Haral (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bram (LUX)Nalin Swaroop (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sanam Singh (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Vivek Shokeen (7) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Seng-Wei Ti ()Pulkit Arora (USA)7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Shryansh Sacheti (IND)Anupam Sonalkar (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yew-Ming Si (MYS)Nitten Kirrtane (IND)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ashutosh Singh (8) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Amod Wakalkar (IND)Rafique Paruti (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Abedin Sham (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Varun Walia (IND)Kok-Huen Kam ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)
Mark Sibilla (FRA)
Ashkan Shokoofi ()
Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi ()
6-4 6-2
Q2Yew-Ming Si (1) (MYS)
Mark Sibilla (FRA)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
6-4 6-4
Q2Ashkan Shokoofi ()
Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi ()
Rouzbeh Kamran ()
Mohammed Mohazebnia ()
6-3 6-2

What's your opinion on the ATP India F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win India F1 Futures?