ATP India F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBelgaum, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Shabaz (6) (USA)Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFMichael Shabaz (6) (USA)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFTorsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFMichael Shabaz (6) (USA)Theodoros Angelinos (3) (GRC)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFTorsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Ashwin Vijayragavan (7) (IND)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFAndre Gaspar Murta (PRT)Jeroen Benard (8) (NLD)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-7(2) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (NLD)Rohan Gide (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (3) (GRC)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)4-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Shabaz (6) (USA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ashwin Vijayragavan (7) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Jatin Dahiya (LL) (IND)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeroen Benard (8) (NLD)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)Sanam Singh (2) (IND)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Rohan Gide (Q) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Sergei Krotiouk (5) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (3) (GRC)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Rutger Cramer (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Luca Margaroli (SUI)Vinod Gowda (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Shabaz (6) (USA)William Kendall (Q) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (7) (IND)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)6-7(6) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Suraj R Prabodh (Q) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (Q) (IND)1-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (LL) (IND)Rupesh Roy (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (8) (NLD)Amrit Narasimhan (WC) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)Rajat Maheshwari (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAmrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
7-6(3) 7-5
SFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
SFAmrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Sergei Krotiouk (2) (RUS)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
QFRupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFAmrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Theodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Sanam Singh (IND)
5-7 6-4 [10-6]
QFSergei Krotiouk (2) (RUS)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Jatin Dahiya (WC) (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Chinmay Pradhan (WC) (IND)
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
2-6 7-5 [10-3]
R16Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
5-7 6-4 [10-2]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Sagar Ahuja (WC) ()
Saurabh Patil (IND)
3-1 Retired
R16Jatin Dahiya (WC) (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Jeroen Benard (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-4 2-6 [10-8]
R16Sergei Krotiouk (2) (RUS)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Torsten Wietoska (1) (GER)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1William Kendall (USA)Rakshay Thakkar (2) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rutger Cramer ()Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Saurabh Patil (5) (IND)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rohan Gide (IND)Fariz Mohammed (6) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (7) (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (8) (IND)Brahamjot Singh (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Torsten Wietoska (1) (GER)Lorenz Ilg (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Rohit Sarwate (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (2) (IND)Rahul Bhille (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2William Kendall (USA)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rutger Cramer ()Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sagar Ahuja ()Sagar Manjanna (4) (IND)6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Yash Deshpande (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Patil (5) (IND)Yashas Umesh (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Sachin Sathnur Mahesh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (6) (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gide (IND)Bruhad Mankad (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (7) (IND)Alok Aradhya (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Tirdala (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)7-6(2) 0-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (8) (IND)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Brahamjot Singh (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F17 Futures?