ATP India F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDharwad, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSanam Singh (2) (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFRamkumar Ramanathan (IND)Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
SFSanam Singh (2) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFTorsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (IND)Arjun Kadhe (IND)6-4 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFSanam Singh (2) (IND)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Jeroen Benard (NLD)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)7-5 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Arjun Kadhe (IND)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (NLD)Sergei Krotiouk (6) (RUS)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Kunal Anand (Q) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (NLD)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Ashwin Vijayragavan (8) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (LL) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)William Kendall (Q) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Luca Margaroli (SUI)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Arjun Kadhe (IND)Michael Shabaz (7) (USA)4-6 7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (Q) (IND)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergei Krotiouk (6) (RUS)Lorenz Ilg (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Rajat Maheshwari (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAmrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
SFAmrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 6-2
SFAjai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Sergei Krotiouk (2) (RUS)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
6-3 7-5
QFAmrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFFariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-2 1-0 Retired
QFAjai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFSergei Krotiouk (2) (RUS)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
William Kendall (USA)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
7-6(1) 6-3
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-4 6-7(10) [10-7]
R16Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
6-3 6-3
R16Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-5]
R16Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
6-3 4-6 [11-9]
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16William Kendall (USA)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Rajat Maheshwari (IND)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Sergei Krotiouk (2) (RUS)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-5 7-6(1)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kunal Anand (1) (IND)Yash Deshpande (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Torsten Wietoska (2) (GER)Poorva S Kumar (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1William Kendall (USA)Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lorenz Ilg (GER)Sagar Manjanna (4) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Rajat Maheshwari (5) (IND)Brahamjot Singh (IND)6-7(4) 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jatin Dahiya (6) (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (9) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (7) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lakshit Sood (10) (IND)Ronak Manuja (8) (IND)5-7 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yash Deshpande (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)7-6(3) 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Torsten Wietoska (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Poorva S Kumar (IND)Rahul Bhille (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2William Kendall (USA)Rutger Cramer ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lorenz Ilg (GER)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rajat Maheshwari (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Brahamjot Singh (IND)Amrit Narasimhan (USA)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (6) (IND)Alok Aradhya (IND)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Arpit Sharma (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)3-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (7) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (9) (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (8) (IND)Ribhav Ravikiran (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (10) (IND)Sachin Sathnur Mahesh (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F16 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F16 Futures?