ATP India F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMumbai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (6) (IND)Mate Pavic (CRO)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFMate Pavic (CRO)Liang-Chi Huang (4) (TPE)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (6) (IND)Purav Raja (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMate Pavic (CRO)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
QFLiang-Chi Huang (4) (TPE)Nicolas Reissig (AUT)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFPurav Raja (WC) (IND)James Marsalek ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (6) (IND)Christopher Rungkat (2) (IDN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Mate Pavic (CRO)Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Liang-Chi Huang (4) (TPE)Jui-Chen Hung (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Reissig (AUT)Saketh Myneni (5) (IND)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Purav Raja (WC) (IND)Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16James Marsalek ()N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (6) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Christopher Rungkat (2) (IDN)Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (1) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Mate Pavic (CRO)Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Sebastian Ofner (Q) (AUT)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Reid Carleton (USA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang (4) (TPE)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)6-2 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung (Q) ()Chieh-Fu Wang ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (AUT)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (5) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)William Kendall (Q) (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (WC) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32James Marsalek ()Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (6) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Peng Chih Hsueh (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Christopher Rungkat (2) (IDN)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSaketh Myneni (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-0 4-6 [10-8]
SFSaketh Myneni (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-0 6-7(5) [10-5]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
6-3 6-2
QFSaketh Myneni (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-2 6-3
QFArjun Kadhe (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFN.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFMate Pavic (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
6-3 6-4
R16Saketh Myneni (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Anvit Bendre (WC) ()
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
6-0 6-4
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-2 6-7(4) [10-8]
R16Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
7-5 6-4
R16N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung ()
James Marsalek ()
6-1 7-5
R16Mate Pavic (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Sagar Ahuja (WC) ()
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1William Kendall (USA)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Lakshit Sood (13) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (2) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)Ronak Manuja (15) (IND)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jui-Chen Hung (12) ()Ting Yu Chuang ()7-6(1) 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (14) (IND)Anvit Bendre (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Peng Chih Hsueh ()Akash Wagh (6) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Ofner (AUT)Rajat Maheshwari (9) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jatin Dahiya (8) (IND)Sagar Manjanna (10) (IND)7-6(11) 6-3[H2H]
Q2William Kendall (USA)Vivek Shokeen (1) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Darshan Srinivasa (IND)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (2) (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (13) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)Senthil Kumar Vijayarajeshwaran (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (15) (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ting Yu Chuang ()Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (4) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jui-Chen Hung (12) ()Bruhad Mankad (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anvit Bendre (WC) ()Tejas Chaukulkar (5) (IND)0-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (14) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (6) (IND)Gagan Sharma (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Peng Chih Hsueh ()Fariz Mohammed (11) (IND)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Ofner (AUT)Kuan-I Lee (7) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rajat Maheshwari (9) (IND)Shekhar Hindprakash Jaiswal (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (8) (IND)Yash Deshpande (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (10) (IND)Yashas Umesh (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vivek Shokeen (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Kendall (USA)Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Darshan Srinivasa (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Abhijeet Tiwari (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arpit Sharma (IND)Bhomik Saini (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Suyash Chopra (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lakshit Sood (13) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Senthil Kumar Vijayarajeshwaran (IND)Neishit Vakil (WC) (IND)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (IND)Rohit Jain (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ronak Manuja (15) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ting Yu Chuang ()Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bruhad Mankad (WC) (IND)Aroon Khatter (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jui-Chen Hung (12) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tejas Chaukulkar (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anvit Bendre (WC) ()Maninder Singh (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sagar Ahuja ()Sameer Paranjape (WC) (IND)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Neeraj Elangovan (14) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Akash Wagh (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gagan Sharma (IND)Dipanshu Garg (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peng Chih Hsueh ()Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (11) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kuan-I Lee (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Ofner (AUT)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shekhar Hindprakash Jaiswal (IND)Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rajat Maheshwari (9) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jatin Dahiya (8) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yash Deshpande (IND)Prashant Soodamani (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yashas Umesh (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sagar Manjanna (10) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]