ATP India F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSaketh Myneni (3) (IND)Antoine Escoffier (4) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFAntoine Escoffier (4) (FRA)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFSaketh Myneni (3) (IND)Hyun-Woo Nam (7) ()7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)WO[H2H]
QFAntoine Escoffier (4) (FRA)Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFSaketh Myneni (3) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFHyun-Woo Nam (7) ()Arjun Kadhe (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Chih-Jen Ho ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Antoine Escoffier (4) (FRA)Elbert Sie (IDN)6-4 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)Yang Lu (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)Jeson Patrombon (PHL)6-0 0-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Hyun-Woo Nam (7) ()Bastien Favier (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Arjun Kadhe (Q) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)Aditya Hari Sasongko (WC) (IDN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Chih-Jen Ho ()Fei Yun Liao (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Escoffier (4) (FRA)Chinmay Pradhan (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Elbert Sie (IDN)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Yang Lu (CHN)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)Chieh-Fu Wang (8) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)Suk-Young Jeong (5) ()7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeson Patrombon (PHL)Chandril Sood (Q) (IND)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Hyun-Woo Nam (7) ()Jui Mao (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastien Favier (Q) (FRA)Weerapat Doakmaiklee (Q) (THA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Arjun Kadhe (Q) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSaketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Weerapat Doakmaiklee (1) (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
6-3 6-4
SFWeerapat Doakmaiklee (1) (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
Antoine Escoffier (FRA)
Bastien Favier (FRA)
6-3 6-3
SFSaketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
5-7 6-2 [10-7]
QFWeerapat Doakmaiklee (1) (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
Chih-Jen Ho ()
Yang Lu (CHN)
6-3 6-1
QFAntoine Escoffier (FRA)
Bastien Favier (FRA)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
2-0 Retired
QFVinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
3-6 7-5 [10-8]
QFSaketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Jeson Patrombon (PHL)
Chieh-Fu Wang ()
6-2 6-0
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (1) (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
Aditya Hari Sasongko (IDN)
Elbert Sie (IDN)
6-2 6-3
R16Chih-Jen Ho ()
Yang Lu (CHN)
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
4-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Antoine Escoffier (FRA)
Bastien Favier (FRA)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Kuan-I Lee ()
Jui Mao ()
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Jeson Patrombon (PHL)
Chieh-Fu Wang ()
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Saketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (1) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (12) (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Weerapat Doakmaiklee (2) (THA)Rajat Maheshwari (10) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jui Mao (16) ()Kunal Anand (4) (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fei Yun Liao (5) ()Lakshit Sood (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chandril Sood (14) (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (IND)Seong-Gook Oh (7) (KOR)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Bastien Favier (15) (FRA)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (1) (IND)Brahamjot Singh (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (12) (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Weerapat Doakmaiklee (2) (THA)Vaidik Munshaw (IND)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rajat Maheshwari (10) (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (3) (IND)Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)Sagar Manjanna (13) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (4) (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jui Mao (16) ()Rithvik Anand (WC) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fei Yun Liao (5) ()U M Gugan Verma (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (IND)Jatin Dahiya (9) (IND)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (WC) (IND)Elwin Antony (6) (IND)7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (14) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Seong-Gook Oh (7) (KOR)Saurabh Singh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (11) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)Kuan-I Lee (8) ()1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bastien Favier (15) (FRA)Tarun Nath Surath (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F12 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F12 Futures?