ATP India F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The India F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGulbarga, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIvan Cerovic (3) (CRO)Dekel Valtzer (4) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFDekel Valtzer (4) (ISR)Philipp Oswald (AUT)7-6(4) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFIvan Cerovic (3) (CRO)Alexey Kedryuk (6) (KAZ)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFPhilipp Oswald (AUT)Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFDekel Valtzer (4) (ISR)Marek Semjan (7) (SVK)5-7 7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFIvan Cerovic (3) (CRO)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (8) (IND)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexey Kedryuk (6) (KAZ)Rainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Aditya Madkekar (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Philipp Oswald (AUT)Purav Raja (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dekel Valtzer (4) (ISR)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-3 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Marek Semjan (7) (SVK)Vivek Shokeen (IND)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (8) (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Cerovic (3) (CRO)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexey Kedryuk (6) (KAZ)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Rainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)Robert Belak (Q) (SRB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Rupesh Roy (WC) (IND)7-6(7) 6-7(9) 6-1[H2H]
R32Aditya Madkekar (IND)Arjun Goutham (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Divij Sharan (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (AUT)Darko Madjarovski (5) (SRB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dekel Valtzer (4) (ISR)Navdeep Singh (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (IND)Yannick Nelord (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Marek Semjan (7) (SVK)Rohan Gajjar (Q) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (8) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (IND)Varun Walia (LL) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tushar Liberhan (IND)Ivan Anikanov (UKR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (3) (CRO)Yuki Bhambri (Q) (IND)6-7(8) 6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Alexey Kedryuk (6) (KAZ)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Robert Belak (Q) (SRB)Kaushik Raju (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Rainer Eitzinger (2) (AUT)Rohan Gide (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
6-4 3-6 [10-3]
SFTushar Liberhan (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Ivan Cerovic (4) (CRO)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
6-4 6-4
SFVijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Ivan Anikanov (UKR)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFTushar Liberhan (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFIvan Cerovic (4) (CRO)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Robert Belak (SRB)
Darko Madjarovski (SRB)
6-3 3-6 [10-3]
QFIvan Anikanov (UKR)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
6-3 7-6(6)
QFVijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Rahil Makharia (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Rainer Eitzinger (1) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Ivan Cerovic (4) (CRO)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
R16Robert Belak (SRB)
Darko Madjarovski (SRB)
Arjun Goutham (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Ivan Anikanov (UKR)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Jagadeesan Kumar (IND)
Veera Venkatesh (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
Purav Raja (3) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-3 7-6(6)
R16Rohan Gide (IND)
Rahil Makharia (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-8]
R16Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Robert Belak (1) (SRB)Arnav Jain (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)Bhishma Desai (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Varun Walia (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (4) (IND)Jagadeesan Kumar (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Yuki Bhambri (5) (IND)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rohan Gide (6) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (7) (IND)Jitender Mehlda (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Yannick Nelord (IND)Nikunj Siwach (IND)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Robert Belak (1) (SRB)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Arnav Jain (IND)Anil Kumar Sindagi (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)Vikram Reddy B (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bhishma Desai (IND)Yuvraj Haral (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Shivang Mishra (3) (IND)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Varun Walia (IND)Deepak B Desai (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (4) (IND)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jagadeesan Kumar (IND)Praveen Kalathoti Henry (IND)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yuki Bhambri (5) (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)Prasad Bhayya (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gide (6) (IND)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Mohammed Shahid (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (7) (IND)Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jitender Mehlda (IND)Am Suraj (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikunj Siwach (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (IND)Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F10 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win India F10 Futures?