ATP India F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The India F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDelhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKarunuday Singh (8) (IND)Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFKarunuday Singh (8) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)4-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
SFVijayant Malik (7) (IND)Patrik Rosenholm (6) (SWE)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (8) (IND)Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)6-4 3-4 Retired[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)Vitali Reshetnikov (5) (RUS)3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFPatrik Rosenholm (6) (SWE)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(2) [H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (7) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Vitali Reshetnikov (5) (RUS)Akash Wagh (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (6) (SWE)Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (LL) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Joel Kincaid (USA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (Q) (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (Q) (IND)2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Sidharth Rawat (Q) (IND)6-7(3) 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)Manpreet Singh Chawla (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Tejesvi Rao (Q) (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (IND)Vikram Reddy B (WC) (IND)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Vitali Reshetnikov (5) (RUS)Rohit Bisht (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (6) (SWE)Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)Koki Matsunaga (JPN)7-6(3) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Yannick Nelord (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (3) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Vignesh Veerabadran (LL) (IND)Prateek Kumar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)Naoki Takeda (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVitali Reshetnikov (1) (RUS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
5-7 6-2 [10-4]
SFVitali Reshetnikov (1) (RUS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
1-6 6-3 [10-4]
SFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
6-4 6-3
QFVitali Reshetnikov (1) (RUS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Tejesvi Rao (WC) (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
6-1 6-1
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-3 6-7(8) [10-3]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
7-6(3) 6-2
QFRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Vitali Reshetnikov (1) (RUS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Koki Matsunaga (JPN)
Naoki Takeda (JPN)
6-0 4-6 [10-5]
R16Tejesvi Rao (WC) (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Rohit Bisht (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Yannick Nelord (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-5]
R16Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Naveen Saai (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Manpreet Singh Chawla (WC) (IND)
Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)
6-0 6-4
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
4-6 6-1 [12-10]
R16Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)Sudanwa Sitaram (IND)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Sidharth Rawat (IND)Gurinder Singh (IND)6-3 1-0 [H2H]
Q1Rohit Bisht (WC) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Naoki Takeda (JPN)Shantanu Rajput (IND)6-3 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Ronit Singh Bisht (WC) (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Tejesvi Rao (WC) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Manpreet Singh Chawla (IND)Pulok Bhattacharya (IND)6-1 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Sudanwa Sitaram (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)Abhaya Prakash (IND)6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Gurinder Singh (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-2 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q2Sidharth Rawat (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Rohit Bisht (WC) (IND)Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (IND)Karan Suresh (WC) (IND)6-2 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Naoki Takeda (JPN)Kamal Suresh Kumar (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Shantanu Rajput (IND)Pulkit Mishra (IND)6-3 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ronit Singh Bisht (WC) (IND)Millind Seth (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2U M Gugan Verma (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Tejesvi Rao (WC) (IND)Sumeet Shinde (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-3 1-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)Naveen Saai (IND)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Manpreet Singh Chawla (IND)Rahul Kumar (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Pulok Bhattacharya (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-1 4-6 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win India F8 Futures?