ATP India F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMandya, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSaketh Myneni (4) (IND)Vijayant Malik (1) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFVijayant Malik (1) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFSaketh Myneni (4) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (1) (IND)Bowen Ouyang (6) (CHN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFSaketh Myneni (4) (IND)Sebastien Boltz (5) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (LL) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (1) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Bowen Ouyang (6) (CHN)Venkat Iyer (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Elwin Antony (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Sagar Manjanna (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastien Boltz (5) (FRA)Kunal Anand (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Saketh Myneni (4) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Vignesh Veerabadran (LL) (IND)Rajat Maheshwari (WC) (IND)6-7(3) 6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (1) (IND)Viju George Jr (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Saurabh Patil (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Venkat Iyer (Q) (IND)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (6) (CHN)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Elwin Antony (Q) (IND)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sagar Manjanna (WC) (IND)Rishabdev Raman (Q) (IND)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Francesco Vilardo (7) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (5) (FRA)Krishik Divakar (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Rynold Timothy (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (4) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rajat Maheshwari (WC) (IND)Ronak Manuja (LL) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vignesh Veerabadran (LL) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Vinod Gowda (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Saketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
7-5 6-1
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-2 6-4
SFSaketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-1 4-6 [10-7]
QFKunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
6-4 1-6 [10-7]
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Elwin Antony (IND)
Saurabh Patil (IND)
6-3 6-1
QFSaketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
6-3 1-6 [10-7]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Bharatram Balajee (WC) (IND)
Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Ronak Manuja (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Yogesh Phogat (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Zach Itzstein (4) (AUS)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
7-6(5) 1-6 [10-7]
R16Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Arnav Mohanty (WC) (USA)
Arsav Mohanty (USA)
6-0 6-1
R16Elwin Antony (IND)
Saurabh Patil (IND)
Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
Krishik Divakar (WC) (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Saketh Myneni (2) (IND)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Vinod Gowda (IND)
Venkat Iyer (IND)
6-1 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Abhijeet Tiwari (1WC) (IND)Murtaza Lohani (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Fariz Mohammed (2) (IND)Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (3) (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Elwin Antony (4) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rynold Timothy (IND)Ronak Manuja (5) (IND)2-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rishabdev Raman (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (6) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (7) (IND)Suraj Beniwal (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Venkat Iyer (WC) (IND)Karan Suresh (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (1WC) (IND)Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Murtaza Lohani (IND)Krishna Karsolia (IND)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (2) (IND)Raghuveer L S (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)Arvind Singh (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (3) (IND)Alok Aradhya (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2U M Gugan Verma (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (4) (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (IND)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (5) (IND)Vishwanath Savadi (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rynold Timothy (IND)Gagan Sharma (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (6) (IND)Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rishabdev Raman (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (WC) (IND)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (7) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-2 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Harsha L (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Venkat Iyer (WC) (IND)Akshay Kishore (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Karan Suresh (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win India F7 Futures?