ATP India F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The India F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFRohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Kento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)6-4 4-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
SFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Divij Sharan (5) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFKento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFRohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Hyun-Woo Nam (3) (KOR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
QFDivij Sharan (5) (IND)Yuki Bhambri (4) (IND)6-1 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Purav Raja (8) (IND)6-7(8) 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Kento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-1 7-6(8) [H2H]
R16Hyun-Woo Nam (3) (KOR)Karunuday Singh (Q) (IND)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Divij Sharan (5) (IND)Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Tal Eros (Q) (ISR)6-2 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Purav Raja (8) (IND)Vikram Reddy B (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Ashutosh Singh (IND)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (1) (JPN)Navdeep Singh (IND)6-3 7-6(0) [H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Vijayant Malik (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ronak Manuja (IND)Pulkit Mishra (Q) (IND)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Hyun-Woo Nam (3) (KOR)Aditya Madkekar (PR) (IND)6-2 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (Q) (IND)Vaja Uzakov (UZB)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (Q) (IND)7-6(0) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Nikunj Siwach (Q) (IND)6-3 1-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Divij Sharan (5) (IND)Maniel Bains (GBR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tal Eros (Q) (ISR)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)1-6 7-6(5) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (4) (IND)Nihal Kapoor (LL) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Purav Raja (8) (IND)N.sriram Balaji (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Vikram Reddy B (WC) (IND)Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-3 6-4
SFVivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
6-3 6-4
SFDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Maniel Bains (GBR)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
7-5 6-1
QFRohan Gide (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
3-6 6-3 [11-9]
QFVivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
7-5 6-3
QFManiel Bains (GBR)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
N.sriram Balaji (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
7-6(6) 6-3
QFDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
David Baxendine (GBR)
Nikunj Siwach (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Rohan Gide (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
Saurav Sukul (WC) (IND)
Varun Walia (IND)
7-5 6-4
R16Vivek Shokeen (3) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Mithun Murali (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-3 7-6(8)
R16Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Prateek Bhambri (WC) (IND)
Vedant Kapoor (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Maniel Bains (GBR)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16N.sriram Balaji (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (4) (IND)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
6-3 6-1
R16Vijayant Malik (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Divij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nikunj Siwach (1) (IND)Nihal Kapoor (IND)6-1 7-6(11) [H2H]
Q1Mithun Murali (2) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Karunuday Singh (3) (IND)David Baxendine (GBR)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)4-6 7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Pulkit Mishra (IND)Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Ashwin Vijayragavan (WC) (IND)Prateek Bhambri (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Fariz Mohammed (IND)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Tal Eros (ISR)Kamala Kannan (IND)4-6 6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Nikunj Siwach (1) (IND)Monal Chhillar (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Nihal Kapoor (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (2) (IND)Kaushik Raju (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)Sai Kartik Nakireddi (WC) (IND)7-6(1) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Karunuday Singh (3) (IND)Ken Matsumoto (JPN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2David Baxendine (GBR)Ram Tepper (ISR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Bharat Bhardwaj (IND)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Saurav Sukul (IND)Sumeet Shinde (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Pulkit Mishra (IND)Vedant Kapoor (IND)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)Jagadeesan Kumar (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ashwin Vijayragavan (WC) (IND)Christopher Marquis (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Prateek Bhambri (IND)Mahendra Varman (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (IND)Josh Siony (USA)6-7(4) 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Tal Eros (ISR)Shantanu Rajput (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win India F6 Futures?