ATP India F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The India F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVijay Kannan (2) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)0-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Guilherme Ochiai (8) (BRA)6-2 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFVijay Kannan (2) (IND)Hsin-Han Lee (3) (TPE)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2 [H2H]
QFGuilherme Ochiai (8) (BRA)Aqeel Khan (1) (PAK)7-6(7) 6-3 [H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFHsin-Han Lee (3) (TPE)Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFVijay Kannan (2) (IND)Katsushi Fukuda (JPN)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Aqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Tushar Liberhan (IND)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Guilherme Ochiai (8) (BRA)Siddharth Alapati (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Lance Vodicka (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)6-3 1-6 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)Kiran Nandkumar (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Hsin-Han Lee (3) (TPE)Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Katsushi Fukuda (JPN)Arata Onozawa (JPN)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)4-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Aqeel Khan (1) (PAK)Tzu-Yang Lin (Q) (TPE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tushar Liberhan (IND)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (Q) (IND)7-6(5) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Siddharth Alapati (Q) (IND)Kaushik Raju (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Guilherme Ochiai (8) (BRA)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Aditya Madkekar (4) (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Lance Vodicka (USA)N.sriram Balaji (IND)3-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)Jaco Mathew (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (5) (IND)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kiran Nandkumar (IND)Kinshuk Sharma (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (Q) (IND)7-6(3) 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Hsin-Han Lee (3) (TPE)Yannick Nelord (IND)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Arata Onozawa (JPN)Ashutosh Singh (7) (IND)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Katsushi Fukuda (JPN)Markus Schiller (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)Cyril Hervieux (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
N.sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
7-5 6-4
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
4-6 7-6(5) 6-4
SFN.sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
I-Ta Chen (TPE)
Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)
7-6(4) 7-6(1)
QFVijay Kannan (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
7-5 6-3
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Sumit-Prakash Gupta (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
6-1 6-3
QFI-Ta Chen (TPE)
Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)
Kiran Nandkumar (IND)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
6-4 6-2
QFN.sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Katsushi Fukuda (JPN)
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
6-4 4-6 6-4
R16Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Jaco Mathew (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)
Varun Walia (IND)
6-0 6-4
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Arindam Datta (IND)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Sumit-Prakash Gupta (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (WC) (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
4-6 6-2 6-4
R16Kiran Nandkumar (IND)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
Cyril Hervieux (FRA)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
6-3 3-6 6-1
R16I-Ta Chen (TPE)
Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)
Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
6-4 6-4
R16Katsushi Fukuda (JPN)
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
Rahil Makharia (WC) (IND)
Saurav Sukul (IND)
6-1 7-6(7)
R16N.sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
7-5 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Akash Wagh (1) (IND)Suresh Krishna (IND)6-2 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jaco Mathew (2) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Tzu-Yang Lin (TPE)Tariq Jacob (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Kinshuk Sharma (IND)Aswin A S Nambi (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Rafique Paruti (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Siddharth Alapati (WC) (IND)Rohit Choudhary (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Nikunj Siwach (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Varun Walia (IND)2-6 6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (1) (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)5-7 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Suresh Krishna (IND)Vinay Kamineni (IND)6-3 2-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Jaco Mathew (2) (IND)Varun Gunaseelan (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)5-7 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Tzu-Yang Lin (TPE)Yu-Da Shieh (TPE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Tariq Jacob (IND)Irfan Hussain (WC) (IND)6-7(8) 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Kinshuk Sharma (IND)Sumit-Prakash Gupta (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Aswin A S Nambi (WC) (IND)Sidharth Sivakumar (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Rafique Paruti (IND)Arindam Datta (IND)5-7 7-5 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Leandro Ferreira (BRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rohit Choudhary (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Siddharth Alapati (WC) (IND)Veera Venkatesh (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Praveen Kalathoti Henry (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Nikunj Siwach (IND)Divyanshu Singh (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Manu Bajpai (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Varun Walia (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Akash Wagh (1) (IND)Bye
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)Vikram Reddy B (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Vinay Kamineni (IND)Aroon Khatter (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Suresh Krishna (IND)Bye
Q3Jaco Mathew (2) (IND)Bye
Q3Varun Gunaseelan (IND)Adnan Agha (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (IND)Bye
Q3Yu-Da Shieh (TPE)Bye
Q3Tzu-Yang Lin (TPE)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Tariq Jacob (IND)Ankesh Bhargava (WC) (IND)4-6 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Irfan Hussain (WC) (IND)Bye
Q3Sumit-Prakash Gupta (IND)Bye
Q3Kinshuk Sharma (IND)Nihal Kapoor (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Aswin A S Nambi (WC) (IND)Sagar Kashyap (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Sidharth Sivakumar (WC) (IND)Bye
Q3Arindam Datta (IND)Bye
Q3Rafique Paruti (IND)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Leandro Ferreira (BRA)Jagadeesan Kumar (IND)7-6(2) 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Bye
Q3Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)Bye
Q3Rohit Choudhary (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Veera Venkatesh (IND)Sachin Shetty (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Siddharth Alapati (WC) (IND)Bye
Q3Praveen Kalathoti Henry (IND)Bye
Q3Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Pryank Gangadharan (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nikunj Siwach (IND)Vijay Siwach (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Divyanshu Singh (IND)Bye
Q3N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Bye
Q3Manu Bajpai (WC) (IND)Rahil Makharia (IND)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Varun Walia (IND)Nitten Kirrtane (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Neishit Vakil (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP India F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win India F6 Futures?