ATP India F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The India F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDehra Dun, India
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAisam Qureshi (3) (PAK)Nick Crawley (Q) (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFAisam Qureshi (3) (PAK)Dmitri Mazur (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFNick Crawley (Q) (GBR)Vishal Punna (Q) (IND)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFDmitri Mazur (UZB)Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAisam Qureshi (3) (PAK)Tushar Liberhan (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFVishal Punna (Q) (IND)Naim Lalji (LL) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFNick Crawley (Q) (GBR)Yaroslav Sorokin (Q) (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Dmitri Mazur (UZB)Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)Vishal Uppal (IND)7-6(8) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Aisam Qureshi (3) (PAK)Mustafa Ghouse (IND)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Tushar Liberhan (Q) (IND)Matwe Middelkoop (5) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Naim Lalji (LL) ()Vinod Sridhar (IND)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishal Punna (Q) (IND)Sergei Krotiouk (LL) (RUS)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Yaroslav Sorokin (Q) (UKR)Manoj Mahadevan (IND)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Nick Crawley (Q) (GBR)Dmytro Tolok (Q) (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)Philippe De Bonnevie (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Dmitri Mazur (UZB)Yew-Ming Si (MYS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)Varun Walia (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Vishal Uppal (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Aisam Qureshi (3) (PAK)Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)6-7(3) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Michael Ouvarov ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tushar Liberhan (Q) (IND)Jaco Mathew (Q) (IND)6-1 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (5) (NLD)Ajay Ramaswami (IND)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Oleg Ogorodov (8) (UZB)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Naim Lalji (LL) ()Nitten Kirrtane (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishal Punna (Q) (IND)Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Sergei Krotiouk (LL) (RUS)Somdev Devvarman (WC) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Manoj Mahadevan (IND)Vijay Kannan (7) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yaroslav Sorokin (Q) (UKR)Renouk Wijemanne (WC) (LKA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nick Crawley (Q) (GBR)Ritesh Chitlangia (Q) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Dmytro Tolok (Q) (UKR)Vaja Uzakov (LL) (UZB)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAjay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
6-2 6-1
SFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Kamala Kannan (3) (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
7-6(4) 7-6(6)
SFAjay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-3 3-6 6-3
QFMustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
Dmitri Mazur (UZB)
6-3 6-4
QFKamala Kannan (3) (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
Naim Lalji ()
Michael Ouvarov ()
6-3 6-1
QFVijay Kannan (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Matwe Middelkoop (4) (NLD)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
6-1 6-3
QFAjay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Somdev Devvarman (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
6-3 5-7 6-2
R16Mustafa Ghouse (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Jaco Mathew (IND)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
7-5 4-6 6-3
R16Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
Dmitri Mazur (UZB)
Gafur Ishmatov (UZB)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
6-7(3) 6-2 6-2
R16Kamala Kannan (3) (IND)
Manoj Mahadevan (IND)
Saurabh Kohli (WC) (IND)
Varun Walia (IND)
6-3 2-6 6-3
R16Naim Lalji ()
Michael Ouvarov ()
Vivian Chhetri (WC) (IND)
Pradeep Pant (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Vijay Kannan (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Saurav Panja (IND)
6-1 7-5
R16Matwe Middelkoop (4) (NLD)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (WC) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
6-7(7) 7-6(7) 6-4
R16Somdev Devvarman (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Eduard Khan (UZB)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
6-1 5-7 6-2
R16Ajay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (ROU)
Mohammed Mohazebnia ()
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jaco Mathew (1) (IND)Gurmehar Singh (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yaroslav Sorokin (UKR)Naim Lalji (2) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nick Crawley (3) (GBR)Saurav Panja (10) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)Sergei Krotiouk (4) (RUS)6-7(10) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Vishal Punna (5) (IND)Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (12) (ROU)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dmytro Tolok (14) (UKR)Vaja Uzakov (6) (UZB)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tushar Liberhan (WC) (IND)Ivan Anikanov (UKR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)Manchit Madan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jaco Mathew (1) (IND)Anjan Viplav (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gurmehar Singh (IND)Artem Isaev (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Naim Lalji (2) ()Sandeep Choudhary (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yaroslav Sorokin (UKR)Amod Wakalkar (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nick Crawley (3) (GBR)Shryansh Sacheti (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Saurav Panja (10) (IND)Timur Lomtatidze (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sergei Krotiouk (4) (RUS)Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)Eduard Khan (13) (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vishal Punna (5) (IND)Benoit Foucher (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (12) (ROU)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vaja Uzakov (6) (UZB)Julian Svitolin (UKR)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dmytro Tolok (14) (UKR)Virali-Murugesan Ranjeet (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tushar Liberhan (WC) (IND)Kamala Kannan (7WC) (IND)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Ivan Anikanov (UKR)Gafur Ishmatov (9) (UZB)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Manchit Madan (IND)Mohammed Mohazebnia (8) ()2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)Parantap Chaturvedi (11) (IND)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jaco Mathew (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anjan Viplav (IND)Yasser-Arafat Mohammad (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gurmehar Singh (IND)Siddharth Gulati (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Artem Isaev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Naim Lalji (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Pradeep Pant (WC) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Amod Wakalkar (IND)Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yaroslav Sorokin (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nick Crawley (3) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shryansh Sacheti (IND)Kiran Nandkumar (IND)6-2 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Timur Lomtatidze (RUS)Akash Sharma (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Saurav Panja (10) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergei Krotiouk (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)Saurav Sukul (A) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)Saurabh Kohli (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Eduard Khan (13) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vishal Punna (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benoit Foucher (FRA)Narendran Ranganathan (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ashutosh Singh (IND)Arjun Talwar (IND)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adrian-Vasile Gavrila (12) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vaja Uzakov (6) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Svitolin (UKR)Shehbaz Batra (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Virali-Murugesan Ranjeet (IND)Vivian Chhetri (IND)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dmytro Tolok (14) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kamala Kannan (7WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tushar Liberhan (WC) (IND)Aditya Madkekar (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ivan Anikanov (UKR)Yuri Platonov (RUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Gafur Ishmatov (9) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohammed Mohazebnia (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manchit Madan (IND)Wrik Ganguly (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ritesh Chitlangia (IND)Indra-Kumar Mahajan (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Parantap Chaturvedi (11) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]