ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDehra Dun, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPrakash Amritraj (4) (IND)Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFKaran Rastogi (1) (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
SFPrakash Amritraj (4) (IND)Tsung-Hua Yang ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFKaran Rastogi (1) (IND)Aditya Madkekar (IND)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFSunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFPrakash Amritraj (4) (IND)Hsin-Han Lee ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFTsung-Hua Yang ()Matthew Smith (8) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Aditya Madkekar (IND)Sarvar Ikramov (UZB)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R16Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)Vijay Kannan (5) (IND)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Hsin-Han Lee ()Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Prakash Amritraj (4) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Matthew Smith (8) ()Purav Raja (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tsung-Hua Yang ()Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Robert Searle (GBR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Aditya Madkekar (IND)Sandeep Kirtane (Q) (IND)4-6 6-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Sarvar Ikramov (UZB)Navdeep Singh (6) (IND)6-3 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (3) (IND)Kinshuk Sharma (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (Q) (IND)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (5) (IND)Stephen Amritraj (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()Ashutosh Singh (7WC) (IND)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Hsin-Han Lee ()Satoshi Yoshino (Q) (JPN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)Kiran Nandkumar (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (4) (IND)Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthew Smith (8) ()Vishal Punna (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Varun Walia (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang ()Shivang Mishra (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (2) (IND)Siddharth Raj (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FStephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (IND)
Vijay Kannan (4) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-2 6-1
SFStephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (IND)
Mithun Murali (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
2-6 6-4 6-2
SFVijay Kannan (4) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
2-6 6-4 7-5
QFStephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (IND)
Sumit-Prakash Gupta (A) (IND)
Jonathan Kinsella ()
6-3 6-2
QFMithun Murali (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFVijay Kannan (4) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFAshutosh Singh (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
6-3 6-3
R16Stephen Amritraj (1) (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (IND)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Kiran Nandkumar (IND)
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Sumit-Prakash Gupta (A) (IND)
Jonathan Kinsella ()
Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)
Allan Pray (USA)
6-4 5-7 7-6(4)
R16Mithun Murali (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Purav Raja (3) (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
6-7(3) 7-5 6-4
R16Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (WC) (IND)
Varun Walia (IND)
6-4 7-5
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)
6-1 6-7(9) 7-5
R16Vijay Kannan (4) (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
Avinash Kunwar (WC) (IND)
Kinshuk Sharma (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Hsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Sarvar Ikramov (UZB)
Igor Shelyakin (UZB)
4-6 6-1 6-4
R16Ashutosh Singh (2) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Vishal Punna (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
7-6(2) 7-6(0)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Shivang Mishra (1) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)Ciaran Moore (ZAF)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kamala Kannan (4) (IND)Nishank Mishra (IND)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mithun Murali (5) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sandeep Kirtane (IND)Yannick Nelord (6) (IND)7-6(2) Retired[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kinsella ()Sumit-Prakash Gupta (7) (IND)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Satoshi Yoshino (8) (JPN)Dai-Chiao Lin ()6-7(5) 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Shivang Mishra (1) (IND)Kyle Brassington ()6-7(7) 6-4 Default[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (IND)Igor Shelyakin (UZB)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)Tushar Liberhan (2) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ciaran Moore (ZAF)Jitender Mehlda (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rahil Makharia (IND)Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (4) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nishank Mishra (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (5) (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (WC) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Andrew Fitzpatrick ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yannick Nelord (6) (IND)Yogesh Phogat (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Kirtane (IND)Daniel Jewitt (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sumit-Prakash Gupta (7) (IND)Suresh Krishna (IND)6-3 6-7(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kinsella ()Vijay Siwach (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Satoshi Yoshino (8) (JPN)Arindam Datta (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dai-Chiao Lin ()Rohan Gide (IND)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shivang Mishra (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Brassington ()Ronak Manuja (WC) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (IND)Chetan Dutt (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Igor Shelyakin (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tushar Liberhan (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gajjar (WC) (IND)Yu-Da Shieh ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ciaran Moore (ZAF)Nikunj Siwach (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jitender Mehlda (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Shiva Sangwan (WC) (IND)Praveen Kalathoti Henry (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rahil Makharia (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kamala Kannan (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Sandeep Choudhary (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Navinder Pal Singh (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nishank Mishra (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mithun Murali (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (WC) (IND)Anthony Law ()7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrew Fitzpatrick ()Avinash Kunwar (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Nelord (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yogesh Phogat (IND)Tariq Jacob (IND)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Jewitt (GBR)Neishit Vakil (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sandeep Kirtane (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sumit-Prakash Gupta (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Suresh Krishna (IND)Palash Tiwari (IND)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Kinsella ()Dilshod Sharifi (TJK)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vijay Siwach (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Yoshino (8) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arindam Datta (IND)Kunal Pawa ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rohan Gide (IND)Krishna Karsolia (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dai-Chiao Lin ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win India F4 Futures?