ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHarsh Mankad (7) (IND)Kamil Capkovic (SVK)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
SFHarsh Mankad (7) (IND)Jamie Delgado (3) (GBR)7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFKamil Capkovic (SVK)Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFHarsh Mankad (7) (IND)Wang-Cheng Hsieh (LL) (TPE)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
QFJamie Delgado (3) (GBR)Aqeel Khan (PAK)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFKamil Capkovic (SVK)Rohan Bopanna (WC) (IND)0-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFKaran Rastogi (WC) (IND)Denis Istomin (Q) (UZB)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Wang-Cheng Hsieh (LL) (TPE)Konstantin Gruber (AUT)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R16Harsh Mankad (7) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (SE) (IND)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Jamie Delgado (3) (GBR)Jasper Smit (Q) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Aqeel Khan (PAK)Melvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)1-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (SVK)Armin Sandbichler (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Rohan Bopanna (WC) (IND)Sebastian Fitz (4) (GER)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Denis Istomin (Q) (UZB)Fred Hemmes (8) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)Simon Greul (2) (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Wang-Cheng Hsieh (LL) (TPE)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Konstantin Gruber (AUT)Peter Mayer-Tischer (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (SE) (IND)Ajay Ramaswami (LL) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Harsh Mankad (7) (IND)Jaco Mathew (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jamie Delgado (3) (GBR)Vishal Uppal (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jasper Smit (Q) (NED)Adam Fass (SE) (USA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Aqeel Khan (PAK)Ivan Cerovic (CRO)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Melvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (SVK)Nicholas Monroe (LL) (USA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (Q) (AUT)Woong-Sun Jun (Q) (KOR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Rohan Bopanna (WC) (IND)Navdeep Singh (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sebastian Fitz (4) (GER)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Fred Hemmes (8) (NED)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (Q) (UZB)Torsten Popp (GER)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (LL) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Simon Greul (2) (GER)Jakub Hasek (CZE)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
6-4 3-6 7-6(5)
SFIvan Cerovic (CRO)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-1 6-2
SFRohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Ajay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFKaran Rastogi (WC) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
7-6(2) 3-6 6-3
QFIvan Cerovic (CRO)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFRohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Simon Greul (4) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer (GER)
6-4 6-2
QFAjay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Kamil Capkovic (SVK)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
7-5 6-4
R16Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Murad Inoyatov (UZB)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
6-4 6-3
R16Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Torsten Popp (GER)
Jasper Smit (NED)
3-6 6-4 6-0
R16Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Fred Hemmes (3) (NED)
Melvyn Op Der Heijde (NED)
7-6(2) 2-1 Retired
R16Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Rainer Eitzinger (Q) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
6-3 6-4
R16Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Vijay Kannan (IND)
Arindam Datta (WC) (IND)
Vasudeva Reddy (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Simon Greul (4) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer (GER)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Kamil Capkovic (SVK)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
Jaco Mathew (IND)
Vinod Sridhar (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Ajay Ramaswami (2) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Gurmehar Singh (WC) (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (12) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jasper Smit (2) (NED)Martin Fischer (AUT)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Vishal Uppal (3) (IND)Yew-Ming Si (MAS)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jaco Mathew (14) (IND)Nicholas Monroe (4) (USA)4-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Denis Istomin (9) (UZB)Ajay Ramaswami (5) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Shivang Mishra (IND)7-6(3) 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Peter Mayer-Tischer (7) (GER)Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Woong-Sun Jun (8) (KOR)Wang-Cheng Hsieh (TPE)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Kyu-Tae Im (1) (KOR)6-3 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (12) (IND)Saurabh Singh (IND)7-6(2) Retired[H2H]
Q2Jasper Smit (2) (NED)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)6-7(3) 7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Martin Fischer (AUT)Matthew Hanlin (11) (GBR)3-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Vishal Uppal (3) (IND)Vijay Siwach (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Yew-Ming Si (MAS)Andrei Somov (15) (RUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nicholas Monroe (4) (USA)Patrick-John Tierro (PHI)3-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jaco Mathew (14) (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ajay Ramaswami (5) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Denis Istomin (9) (UZB)Richard Wire (GBR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Tai-Wei Liu (6) (TPE)1-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Shivang Mishra (IND)Kai-Lung Chang (16) (TPE)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Peter Mayer-Tischer (7) (GER)Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Murad Inoyatov (10) (UZB)6-2 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Woong-Sun Jun (8) (KOR)Nitten Kirrtane (IND)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Wang-Cheng Hsieh (TPE)Tetsuhiro Yamamoto (JPN)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Kyu-Tae Im (1) (KOR)Christoph Steiner (AUT)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Pritish Kumar (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Saurabh Singh (IND)Rohit Choudhary (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Ravi-Shankar Pathanjali (12) (IND)Ashutosh Singh (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jasper Smit (2) (NED)Yogesh Phogat (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Pavan Polvarapu (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Martin Fischer (AUT)Arindam Datta (WC) (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Matthew Hanlin (11) (GBR)Gajapathy Pillai (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Vishal Uppal (3) (IND)Vikram Chitkara (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Vijay Siwach (WC) (IND)Suresh Kumar Nil (IND)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Yew-Ming Si (MAS)Jitin Bishnoi (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andrei Somov (15) (RUS)Kaushik Raju (WC) (IND)3-6 7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nicholas Monroe (4) (USA)Porus Jetli (USA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Patrick-John Tierro (PHI)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)Myalikkuli Mamedkuliyev (TKM)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jaco Mathew (14) (IND)Sandeep Choudhary (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Ajay Ramaswami (5) (IND)Bhaskar Anantha (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Anirudit Thammanna (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Richard Wire (GBR)Aleksandr Mantrov (UKR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Denis Istomin (9) (UZB)Arjun Goutham (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Tai-Wei Liu (6) (TPE)Vignesh Venkatesan (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Rohan De Silva (WC) (SRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Shivang Mishra (IND)Nikunj Siwach (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Kai-Lung Chang (16) (TPE)Rahil Syed (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Peter Mayer-Tischer (7) (GER)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-2 6-7(4) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)Artem Nikitin (RUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Ashwin Sivaramakrishnan (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Murad Inoyatov (10) (UZB)Purav Raja (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Woong-Sun Jun (8) (KOR)Harshana Godamanna (WC) (SRI)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Nitten Kirrtane (IND)Gurmehar Singh (IND)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Wang-Cheng Hsieh (TPE)Rafique Paruti (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Tetsuhiro Yamamoto (JPN)Kamala Kannan (13) (IND)6-3 5-7 6-3 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win India F4 Futures?