ATP India F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The India F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVijayawada, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRupesh Roy (7) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFRupesh Roy (7) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFRupesh Roy (7) (IND)Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)7-6(3) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (WC) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRohan Gajjar (4) (IND)Roman Jebavy (6) (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Nathan Thompson (8) (USA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Rupesh Roy (7) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (WC) (IND)Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Almog Mashiach (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (6) (CZE)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)Stephan Fransen (NLD)7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Nathan Thompson (8) (USA)Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)1-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Yannick Nelord (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)Romain Sichez (SE) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)Igor Karpov (Q) (RUS)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (7) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)Ashutosh Singh (IND)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (WC) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Almog Mashiach (ISR)Christopher Racz (USA)6-4 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Peter Aarts (Q) (USA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (6) (CZE)Vikram Reddy B (WC) (IND)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Stephan Fransen (NLD)Abhishek S.v (Q) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Nathan Thompson (8) (USA)Divij Sharan (IND)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)Karan Rastogi (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Yannick Nelord (IND)Alexei Filenkov (Q) (RUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Ilia Starkov (Q) (RUS)7-6(4) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDivij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
2-6 6-3 [10-3]
SFDivij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
I-Ta Chen (4) ()
Rupesh Roy (IND)
6-3 6-2
SFN.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Roman Jebavy (3) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
7-6(10) 6-4
QFDivij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
6-7(4) 7-6(4) [11-9]
QFI-Ta Chen (4) ()
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFRoman Jebavy (3) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFN.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
Stephan Fransen (NLD)
6-4 3-6 [13-11]
R16Divij Sharan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Yannick Nelord (IND)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
Mithun Murali (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
7-6(4) 7-6(4)
R16I-Ta Chen (4) ()
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Christopher Marquis (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Igor Karpov (RUS)
Ilia Starkov (RUS)
1-6 7-6(4) [10-4]
R16Roman Jebavy (3) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Francesco Garzelli (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
Stephan Fransen (NLD)
Peter Aarts (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
7-6(1) 7-5
R16N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-4 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Akash Wagh (IND)Mikhail Pavlov (1) (RUS)0-6 6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Igor Karpov (RUS)Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)7-6(3) Retired[H2H]
Q1Kamala Kannan (IND)Mithun Murali (3) (IND)6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Abhishek S.v (IND)Ronak Manuja (4) (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Peter Aarts (5) (USA)I-Ta Chen (14) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)Abhijeet Tiwari (6) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ilia Starkov (13) (RUS)Vinod Sridhar (7) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)Fariz Mohammed (10) (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Pavlov (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (IND)Krishik Divakar (IND)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Vijay Kannan (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Igor Karpov (RUS)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (IND)Francesco Garzelli (12) (ITA)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Abhishek S.v (IND)Himananshu Mali (11) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Peter Aarts (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2I-Ta Chen (14) ()Muddappa Appanervanda (IND)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ilia Starkov (13) (RUS)Chanakya Bhargava (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (10) (IND)Viju George Jr (USA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win India F3 Futures?