ATP India F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The India F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


India F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMumbai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYuki Bhambri (6) (IND)Roko Karanusic (7) (CRO)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFYuki Bhambri (6) (IND)Gero Kretschmer (4) (GER)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFRoko Karanusic (7) (CRO)Adam Kellner (2) (HUN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFYuki Bhambri (6) (IND)Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFGero Kretschmer (4) (GER)Rohan Gajjar (IND)3-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFRoko Karanusic (7) (CRO)Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAdam Kellner (2) (HUN)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Nicolas Reissig (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (6) (IND)Rupesh Roy (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (4) (GER)Ashutosh Singh (Q) (IND)5-7 6-4 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)Divij Sharan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Roko Karanusic (7) (CRO)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (PR) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)James Feaver ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)N.Sriram Balaji (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Adam Kellner (2) (HUN)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (AUT)Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (6) (IND)Kenny Bun (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (4) (GER)Vivek Shokeen (Q) (IND)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (Q) (IND)Akash Wagh (LL) (IND)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Divij Sharan (Q) (IND)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (IND)Gerald Melzer (5) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Roko Karanusic (7) (CRO)Kirati Siributwong (THA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (PR) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (Q) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32James Feaver ()Maximilian Neuchrist (Q) (AUT)6-1 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)Suresh Krishna (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (WC) (IND)Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (Q) (THA)6-3 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Vijayant Malik (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Adam Kellner (2) (HUN)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPurav Raja (2WC) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Gero Kretschmer (1) (GER)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
SFGero Kretschmer (1) (GER)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
7-5 6-2
SFPurav Raja (2WC) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Yuki Bhambri (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
6-4 6-4
QFGero Kretschmer (1) (GER)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFMaximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Karan Rastogi (4) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
7-6(4) 2-6 [10-7]
QFYuki Bhambri (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-0 6-3
QFPurav Raja (2WC) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)
Suresh Krishna (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Gero Kretschmer (1) (GER)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
6-1 7-6(6)
R16Christopher Marquis (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
2-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Karan Rastogi (4) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
7-6(3) 7-5
R16Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
James Feaver ()
Sahr Timothy Kpulun (SLE)
6-4 6-4
R16Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(5) 7-6(3)
R16Yuki Bhambri (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Roko Karanusic (3) (CRO)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
4-6 6-1 [10-4]
R16Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)
Suresh Krishna (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-1 6-7(1) [10-8]
R16Purav Raja (2WC) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Kirati Siributwong (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vivek Shokeen (1) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (2) (THA)Rajat Maheshwari (IND)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Divij Sharan (3) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Kenny Bun (9) ()Vinayak Sharma Kaza (5) (IND)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Neuchrist (10) (AUT)Akash Wagh (6) (IND)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ashutosh Singh (12) (IND)Sahr Timothy Kpulun (7WC) (SLE)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (8) (IND)Ralph Regus (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vivek Shokeen (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (IND)Varun Desai (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (2) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rajat Maheshwari (IND)Sameer Paranjape (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Divij Sharan (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)WO[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (4) (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-3 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vinayak Sharma Kaza (5) (IND)Millind Seth (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kenny Bun (9) ()Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (6) (IND)Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Neuchrist (10) (AUT)Rohit Sarwate (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sahr Timothy Kpulun (7WC) (SLE)Sagar Ahuja ()6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ashutosh Singh (12) (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (8) (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-3 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ralph Regus (GER)Christopher Marquis (11) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP India F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win India F1 Futures?