ATP INDIA F9 FUTURES Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The INDIA F9 FUTURES Discussion!

Share This...


INDIA F9 FUTURES Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the INDIA F9 FUTURES draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Satschko (1) (DEU)David Savic (3) (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexander Satschko (1) (DEU)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFDavid Savic (3) (SRB)Nathan Thompson (2) (USA)6-1 6-7(2) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFAlexander Satschko (1) (DEU)Rupesh Roy (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (IND)Rohan Gajjar (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Savic (3) (SRB)Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)6-3 Retired[H2H]
QFNathan Thompson (2) (USA)Rifat Biktyakov (Q) (UZB)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (1) (DEU)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Rupesh Roy (IND)Purav Raja (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (Q) (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)Mario Eckardt (Q) (DEU)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16David Savic (3) (SRB)Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
R16Rifat Biktyakov (Q) (UZB)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Nathan Thompson (2) (USA)Navdeep Singh (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (1) (DEU)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Rahil Makharia (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Marc-Andre Stratling (5) (DEU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (Q) (IND)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (4) (IND)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Aditya Madkekar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (WC) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (WC) (IND)6-2 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (IND)Syrym Abdukhalikov (7) (KAZ)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mario Eckardt (Q) (DEU)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)4-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Rohan Gide (WC) (IND)Jakhongir Khaydarov (Q) (UZB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32David Savic (3) (SRB)Pirmin Haenle (DEU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)Vaja Uzakov (8) (UZB)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Rifat Biktyakov (Q) (UZB)Igor Panin (Q) (RUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Navdeep Singh (IND)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nathan Thompson (2) (USA)I-Ta Chen ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRupesh Roy (4) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
David Savic (2) (SRB)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
7-6(5) 6-0
SFRupesh Roy (4) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
3-6 6-1 [10-5]
SFDavid Savic (2) (SRB)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
Alexander Satschko (3) (DEU)
Marc-Andre Stratling (DEU)
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
QFRohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFRupesh Roy (4) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
I-Ta Chen ()
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
6-2 6-4
QFAlexander Satschko (3) (DEU)
Marc-Andre Stratling (DEU)
Rifat Biktyakov (UZB)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
6-2 6-4
QFDavid Savic (2) (SRB)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)
Saurav Panja (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-0 6-3
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Kamala Kannan (WC) (IND)
Vishal Punna (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Rupesh Roy (4) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Mario Eckardt (DEU)
Pirmin Haenle (DEU)
6-7(2) 6-2 [10-6]
R16I-Ta Chen ()
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
Krishik Divakar (IND)
Nikunj Siwach (IND)
6-0 6-1
R16Rifat Biktyakov (UZB)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
Suresh Krishna (A) (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Alexander Satschko (3) (DEU)
Marc-Andre Stratling (DEU)
Aditya Madkekar (WC) (IND)
Mithun Murali (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)
Saurav Panja (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
1-6 6-3 [11-9]
R16David Savic (2) (SRB)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
Tushar Liberhan (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rifat Biktyakov (1) (UZB)Suresh Krishna (IND)6-1 6-7(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jakhongir Khaydarov (UZB)Vikram Reddy B (2) (IND)6-7(2) 6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Igor Panin (3) (RUS)Karunuday Singh (9) (IND)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Mithun Murali (12) (IND)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (11) (IND)Kamala Kannan (IND)7-6(3) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Joe Young (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mario Eckardt (13) (DEU)Vishal Punna (WC) (IND)3-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rahil Makharia (10) (IND)Jonathon Sam Desira (MLT)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rifat Biktyakov (1) (UZB)Vikas Chauhan (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Suresh Krishna (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vikram Reddy B (2) (IND)Irfan Hussain (WC) (IND)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jakhongir Khaydarov (UZB)Hari Chidambaram (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Igor Panin (3) (RUS)Varun Walia (WC) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Karunuday Singh (9) (IND)Palash Tiwari (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (IND)David Sodek (4) (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mithun Murali (12) (IND)Pulkit Mishra (IND)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (IND)Yannick Nelord (5) (IND)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (11) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Saif Ali (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Joe Young (WC) (USA)Vijay Kannan (14) (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Vishal Punna (WC) (IND)Nikunj Siwach (7) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mario Eckardt (13) (DEU)Akash Wagh (WC) (IND)6-7(4) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathon Sam Desira (MLT)Krishik Divakar (8) (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rahil Makharia (10) (IND)Jagadeesan Kumar (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP INDIA F9 FUTURES draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win INDIA F9 FUTURES?