ATP Houston Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Houston Discussion!

Share This...

Houston Event Details:

OutdoorHouston,TX, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Houston draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarcel Granollers (7) (ESP)James Blake (1) (USA)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
SFJames Blake (1) (USA)Oscar Hernandez Perez (8) (ESP)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFMarcel Granollers (7) (ESP)Wayne Odesnik (USA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFJames Blake (1) (USA)Agustin Calleri (5) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFOscar Hernandez Perez (8) (ESP)Mardy Fish (3) (USA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMarcel Granollers (7) (ESP)Marcos Daniel (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFWayne Odesnik (USA)Sergio Roitman (ARG)2-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16James Blake (1) (USA)Ryan Harrison (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Agustin Calleri (5) (ARG)Paul Capdeville (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Mardy Fish (3) (USA)Hugo Armando (WC) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Oscar Hernandez Perez (8) (ESP)Donald Young (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcel Granollers (7) (ESP)Peter Luczak (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcos Daniel (BRA)Nicolas Massu (CHL)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Wayne Odesnik (USA)Dudi Sela (6) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Sergio Roitman (ARG)Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32James Blake (1) (USA)Kei Nishikori (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ryan Harrison (Q) (USA)Pablo Cuevas (URU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (CHL)Diego Hartfield (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Agustin Calleri (5) (ARG)Vince Spadea (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mardy Fish (3) (USA)Rainer Schuettler (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Armando (WC) (USA)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Donald Young (USA)Fernando Vicente (Q) (ESP)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Oscar Hernandez Perez (8) (ESP)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (7) (ESP)Ernests Gulbis (LVA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Peter Luczak (AUS)Harel Levy (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcos Daniel (BRA)Viktor Troicki (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Massu (CHL)Sam Querrey (4) (USA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (6) (ISR)Robby Ginepri (USA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Wayne Odesnik (USA)Amer Delic (WC) (BIH)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sergio Roitman (ARG)John Isner (USA)3-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)Tommy Haas (2) (GER)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FErnests Gulbis (LVA)
Rainer Schuettler (GER)
Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Marcel Granollers (ESP)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFErnests Gulbis (LVA)
Rainer Schuettler (GER)
Hugo Armando (WC) (USA)
Wayne Odesnik (USA)
6-2 6-4
SFPablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Marcel Granollers (ESP)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
6-0 6-2
QFHugo Armando (WC) (USA)
Wayne Odesnik (USA)
Peter Luczak (AUS)
Vince Spadea (USA)
7-6(5) 1-6 [10-7]
QFErnests Gulbis (LVA)
Rainer Schuettler (GER)
Chris Haggard (RSA)
Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)
6-2 6-7(4) [10-8]
QFPablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Marcel Granollers (ESP)
Agustin Calleri (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFMarcos Daniel (BRA)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
1-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Peter Luczak (AUS)
Vince Spadea (USA)
Scott Lipsky (1) (USA)
David Martin (USA)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Hugo Armando (WC) (USA)
Wayne Odesnik (USA)
Ryan Harrison (WC) (USA)
Kei Nishikori (JPN)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Ernests Gulbis (LVA)
Rainer Schuettler (GER)
Harel Levy (4) (ISR)
Jim Thomas (USA)
7-5 6-0
R16Chris Haggard (RSA)
Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)
Alexander Reichel (A) (USA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
6-2 6-3
R16Agustin Calleri (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Amer Delic (BIH)
John Isner (USA)
7-6(8) 4-6 [13-11]
R16Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Marcel Granollers (ESP)
James Blake (USA)
Mardy Fish (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
Viktor Troicki (SRB)
7-5 6-2
R16Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
Eric Butorac (2) (USA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
3-6 6-3 [12-10]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)Franko Skugor (5) (CRO)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Harel Levy (2) (ISR)Scott Lipsky (8) (USA)7-5 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fernando Vicente (3) (ESP)Chris Wettengel (6) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ryan Harrison (WC) (USA)Alexander Reichel (7) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Franko Skugor (5) (CRO)Sydney Jim (WC) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Harel Levy (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Scott Lipsky (8) (USA)Evghenii Corduneanu (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fernando Vicente (3) (ESP)Jim Thomas (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chris Wettengel (6) (USA)Patrick Briaud (USA)4-6 6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ryan Harrison (WC) (USA)Phillip King (4) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Reichel (7) (USA)Harry Fowler (WC) (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]