ATP Guam F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Guam F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Guam F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTumon, Guam
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Guam F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Yoo (1) (KOR)Jun Ito (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFDaniel Yoo (1) (KOR)Yasutaka Uchiyama (7Q) (JPN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFJun Ito (WC) (JPN)Brendan Moore (4WC) (AUS)4-6 6-0 4-0 Retired[H2H]
QFDaniel Yoo (1) (KOR)Bumpei Sato (8) (JPN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFYasutaka Uchiyama (7Q) (JPN)Junn Mitsuhashi (3) (JPN)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
QFBrendan Moore (4WC) (AUS)Hiroyasu Ehara (6) (JPN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFJun Ito (WC) (JPN)Toshihide Matsui (2WC) (JPN)6-7(3) 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Daniel Yoo (1) (KOR)Takanobu Nishio (Q) (JPN)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Bumpei Sato (8) (JPN)Spencer Feldman (USA)4-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Junn Mitsuhashi (3) (JPN)Ralph Regus (GER)6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Yasutaka Uchiyama (7Q) (JPN)Shinta Fujii (JPN)4-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Hiroyasu Ehara (6) (JPN)Amrit Narasimhan (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Brendan Moore (4WC) (AUS)Nathan Willis (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jun Ito (WC) (JPN)Isaac Frost (5) (AUS)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (2WC) (JPN)Arthur Karagezian (Q) (USA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Daniel Yoo (1) (KOR)Shoki Hachiya (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Takanobu Nishio (Q) (JPN)David Barclay (AUS)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Spencer Feldman (USA)Chung Hyo Woo (Q) (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (8) (JPN)Michael Leong (SOL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Junn Mitsuhashi (3) (JPN)Jun Takanashi (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Ralph Regus (GER)Hiromasa Oku (JPN)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Shinta Fujii (JPN)Timmy Williams (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Yasutaka Uchiyama (7Q) (JPN)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Hiroyasu Ehara (6) (JPN)Sean Wheatley (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Amrit Narasimhan (USA)Marten Lai (Q) (GUM)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Nathan Willis (AUS)Chung-Su Chen (TPE)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Brendan Moore (4WC) (AUS)Thomas Tomczak (USA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (5) (AUS)Jae-Bin Jeon (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jun Ito (WC) (JPN)Daniel Llarenas (USA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Arthur Karagezian (Q) (USA)Vamsee Chappidi (USA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (2WC) (JPN)Joseph Kasnetz (USA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIsaac Frost (2) (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
Bumpei Sato (1) (JPN)
Daniel Yoo (KOR)
7-6(4) 6-3
SFBumpei Sato (1) (JPN)
Daniel Yoo (KOR)
Takanobu Nishio (JPN)
Jun Takanashi (JPN)
6-2 6-3
SFIsaac Frost (2) (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
Hiroyasu Ehara (3) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
6-3 6-4
QFBumpei Sato (1) (JPN)
Daniel Yoo (KOR)
Chung-Su Chen (TPE)
Shoki Hachiya (JPN)
6-1 6-0
QFTakanobu Nishio (JPN)
Jun Takanashi (JPN)
Jae-Bin Jeon (KOR)
Chung Hyo Woo (KOR)
6-4 6-4
QFHiroyasu Ehara (3) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Jun Ito (JPN)
Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
6-4 1-6 [10-3]
QFIsaac Frost (2) (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
Vamsee Chappidi (USA)
Michael Sinha (USA)
6-0 4-6 [10-7]
R16Bumpei Sato (1) (JPN)
Daniel Yoo (KOR)
R16Chung-Su Chen (TPE)
Shoki Hachiya (JPN)
Daniel Llarenas (USA)
Timmy Williams (AUS)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Jae-Bin Jeon (KOR)
Chung Hyo Woo (KOR)
Spencer Feldman (USA)
Arthur Karagezian (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Takanobu Nishio (JPN)
Jun Takanashi (JPN)
Joseph Kasnetz (USA)
Ralph Regus (GER)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Jun Ito (JPN)
Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
Alexander Ornbo (GUM)
Emil Christian Penafiel (GUM)
6-0 6-0
R16Hiroyasu Ehara (3) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
David Barclay (AUS)
Sean Wheatley (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Vamsee Chappidi (USA)
Michael Sinha (USA)
Michael Leong (SOL)
Nathan Willis (AUS)
7-6(8) 4-6 [10-7]
R16Isaac Frost (2) (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
Thomas Tomczak (USA)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yasutaka Uchiyama (1) (JPN)ByeBYE
Q1Timmy Williams (AUS)ByeBYE
Q1Marten Lai (GUM)ByeBYE
Q1Shoki Hachiya (JPN)ByeBYE
Q1Jun Takanashi (JPN)Yuji Shioda (JPN)1-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Chung Hyo Woo (KOR)Alexander Ornbo (GUM)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Arthur Karagezian (USA)Michael Sinha (USA)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Takanobu Nishio (JPN)Emil Christian Penafiel (WC) (GUM)6-0 6-1 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Guam F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Guam F1 Futures?