ATP Gstaad Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The Gstaad Discussion!

Share This...

Gstaad Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Gstaad draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (PR) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFCedrik-Marcel Stebe (PR) (GER)Joao Sousa (5) (PRT)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)Pablo Andujar (7) (ESP)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFJoao Sousa (5) (PRT)Roberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFCedrik-Marcel Stebe (PR) (GER)Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFPablo Andujar (7) (ESP)Dusan Lajovic (3) (SRB)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)Roberto Carballes Baena (6) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Roberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Jaume Antoni Munar Clar (ESP)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Joao Sousa (5) (PRT)Gian Marco Moroni (q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)Lorenzo Sonego (4) (ITA)7-6(2) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (PR) (GER)Jiri Vesely (CZE)7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Pablo Andujar (7) (ESP)Taro Daniel (JPN)6-1 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Dusan Lajovic (3) (SRB)Denis Istomin (UZB)6-4 6-7(2) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (6) (ESP)Stefano Travaglia (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)Fernando Verdasco (2) (ESP)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Roberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Bye[H2H]
R32Jaume Antoni Munar Clar (ESP)Malek Jaziri (TUN)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gian Marco Moroni (q) (ITA)Tommy Robredo (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (5) (PRT)Steve Darcis (PR) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Sonego (4) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
R32Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)Sandro Ehrat (WC) (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (CZE)Ernests Gulbis (LVA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (PR) (GER)Corentin Moutet (8) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Andujar (7) (ESP)Dennis Novak (q) (AUT)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Taro Daniel (JPN)Filippo Baldi (q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Marc-Andrea Huesler (WC) ()6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Dusan Lajovic (3) (SRB)Bye[H2H]
R32Roberto Carballes Baena (6) (ESP)Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)6-7(1) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefano Travaglia (ITA)Daniel Elahi Galan (q) (COL)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Fernando Verdasco (2) (ESP)Bye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Philipp Oswald (1) (AUT)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
6-4 6-3
SFPhilipp Oswald (1) (AUT)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Guillermo Duran (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
7-6(5) 7-5
SFSander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Marc-Andrea Huesler (WC) ()
Jakub Paul (SUI)
6-4 6-4
QFPhilipp Oswald (1) (AUT)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Simone Bolelli (ITA)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
6-3 6-2
QFGuillermo Duran (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Jaume Antoni Munar Clar (ESP)
4-6 6-2 10-6
QFSander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Treat Conrad Huey (PR) ()
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFMarc-Andrea Huesler (WC) ()
Jakub Paul (SUI)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-5 6-4
R16Philipp Oswald (1) (AUT)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Sandro Ehrat (WC) (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
6-4 7-5
R16Simone Bolelli (ITA)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
Nikola Cacic (SRB)
Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Guillermo Duran (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
4-6 6-3 10-6
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Jaume Antoni Munar Clar (ESP)
James Cerretani (USA)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Treat Conrad Huey (PR) ()
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
6-3 6-4
R16Sander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
3-6 6-2 10-6
R16Marc-Andrea Huesler (WC) ()
Jakub Paul (SUI)
Taro Daniel (JPN)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
6-0 7-5
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Elahi Galan (q) (COL)Jakub Paul (SUI)6-1 2-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Dennis Novak (q) (AUT)Viktor Galovic (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Filippo Baldi (q) (ITA)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gian Marco Moroni (q) (ITA)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jakub Paul (SUI)Taro Daniel (JPN)n/p[H2H]
Q3Daniel Elahi Galan (q) (COL)Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Dennis Novak (q) (AUT)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (ITA)Stefano Napolitano (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Filippo Baldi (q) (ITA)Johan Nikles (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)Gonzalo Escobar (ECU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Trungelliti (ARG)Raphael Baltensperger ()4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gian Marco Moroni (q) (ITA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]