ATP Gstaad Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Gstaad Discussion!

Share This...

Gstaad Event Details:

OutdoorGstaad, Switzerland
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Gstaad draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVictor Hanescu (ROU)Igor Andreev (7) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFVictor Hanescu (ROU)Stan Wawrinka (1) (SUI)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFIgor Andreev (7) (RUS)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)7-6(2) 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFStan Wawrinka (1) (SUI)Guillermo Canas (8) (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFVictor Hanescu (ROU)Jeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFGuillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)Mikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFIgor Andreev (7) (RUS)Marin Cilic (CRO)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Stan Wawrinka (1) (SUI)Stephane Bohli (WC) (SUI)7-6(6) 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Guillermo Canas (8) (ARG)Kristof Vliegen (BEL)WO[H2H]
R16Victor Hanescu (ROU)Ivo Karlovic (4) (CRO)6-7(4) 7-6(3) 7-6(11)[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)6-7(1) 7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)Nicolas Kiefer (6) (GER)WO[H2H]
R16Mikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Igor Andreev (7) (RUS)Florent Serra (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Marin Cilic (CRO)Paul-Henri Mathieu (2) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stan Wawrinka (1) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Stephane Bohli (WC) (SUI)Robin Roshardt (WC) (SUI)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Kristof Vliegen (BEL)Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Canas (8) (ARG)Ivo Minar (CZE)7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivo Karlovic (4) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Victor Hanescu (ROU)Olivier Patience (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)Luis Horna (PER)7-6(5) 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)Andreas Seppi (5) (ITA)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Kiefer (6) (GER)Gianluca Naso (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)Michael Lammer (WC) (SUI)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (ITA)Jiri Vanek (CZE)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Igor Andreev (7) (RUS)Marcos Daniel (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Florent Serra (FRA)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Marin Cilic (CRO)Josselin Ouanna (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJaroslav Levinsky (4) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Stan Wawrinka (SUI)
3-6 6-2 [11-9]
SFStephane Bohli (SUI)
Stan Wawrinka (SUI)
Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Pavel Vizner (CZE)
6-3 6-2
SFJaroslav Levinsky (4) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Andreas Seppi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
7-5 6-2
QFFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Pavel Vizner (CZE)
Petr Pala (CZE)
Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)
7-6(5) 7-5
QFStephane Bohli (SUI)
Stan Wawrinka (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (WC) (AUT)
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
6-4 6-7(3) [17-15]
QFJaroslav Levinsky (4) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Yves Allegro (SUI)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
6-7(6) 7-6(3) [10-7]
QFAndreas Seppi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Marin Cilic (CRO)
Nicolas Kiefer (GER)
R16Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Pavel Vizner (CZE)
Victor Hanescu (ROU)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
6-3 7-5
R16Petr Pala (CZE)
Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)
Tomas Cibulec (CZE)
Ivo Minar (CZE)
6-7(3) 6-2 [10-6]
R16Philipp Oswald (WC) (AUT)
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
David Skoch (3) (CZE)
Lovro Zovko (CRO)
7-6(2) 4-6 [10-8]
R16Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Stan Wawrinka (SUI)
Flavio Cipolla (ITA)
Jiri Vanek (CZE)
7-5 6-3
R16Yves Allegro (SUI)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Jaroslav Levinsky (4) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Michael Lammer (WC) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
5-7 6-4 [10-5]
R16Marin Cilic (CRO)
Nicolas Kiefer (GER)
Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
5-7 6-0 [10-8]
R16Andreas Seppi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Martin Garcia (2) (ARG)
Luis Horna (PER)
2-6 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jeremy Chardy (1) (FRA)Alexander Sadecky (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dominik Meffert (2) (GER)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Franko Skugor (7) (CRO)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gianluca Naso (5) (ITA)Jan Minar (4) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Chardy (1) (FRA)Yannick Thomet (WC) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Ivan Dodig (8) (CRO)6-7(7) 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Dominik Meffert (2) (GER)Yann Marti (WC) (SUI)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Philipp Oswald (AUT)Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)6-4 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Lovro Zovko (CRO)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franko Skugor (7) (CRO)Martin Vacek (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jan Minar (4) (CZE)Frederic Nussbaum (WC) (SUI)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Naso (5) (ITA)Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]