ATP Greece F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The Greece F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Greece F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNafplio, Greece
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Greece F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKonstantinos Economidis (2) (GRC)Ferran Ventura-Martell (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFFerran Ventura-Martell (ESP)Aisam Qureshi (1Q) (PAK)7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFKonstantinos Economidis (2) (GRC)Srinath Prahlad (4Q) (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFAisam Qureshi (1Q) (PAK)Jean-Claude Scherrer (8) (SUI)6-2 6-7(0) 6-4[H2H]
QFFerran Ventura-Martell (ESP)Ben Mathias (AUS)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFSrinath Prahlad (4Q) (IND)Anastasios Vasiliadis (6) (AUS)4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFKonstantinos Economidis (2) (GRC)Nikos Rovas (7) (GRC)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Aisam Qureshi (1Q) (PAK)Martin Sinner (GER)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Jean-Claude Scherrer (8) (SUI)Or Dekel (Q) (ISR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Ben Mathias (AUS)Dustin Mauck (Q) (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ferran Ventura-Martell (ESP)Matthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Anastasios Vasiliadis (6) (AUS)Kamil Patel (MUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Srinath Prahlad (4Q) (IND)Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Nikos Rovas (7) (GRC)Stephen Huss (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Konstantinos Economidis (2) (GRC)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Aisam Qureshi (1Q) (PAK)Foivos Michalopoulos (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Sinner (GER)Kasper Warming (Q) (DNK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Or Dekel (Q) (ISR)Mark Thompson (NZL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Claude Scherrer (8) (SUI)Pantelis Moschoutis (WC) (GRC)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dustin Mauck (Q) (USA)Kobi Ziv (3) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ben Mathias (AUS)Yannis Vlachos (WC) (GRC)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)Igor Fejzula ()3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Ferran Ventura-Martell (ESP)Thomas Messmer (5) (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Anastasios Vasiliadis (6) (AUS)Kotaro Miyachi (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamil Patel (MUS)Alexandros Jakupovic (WC) (GRC)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)Carlos-Alberto Marcote-Jimeno (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Srinath Prahlad (4Q) (IND)Zoltan Boroczky (HUN)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Nikos Rovas (7) (GRC)Jason Marshall (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Stephen Huss (Q) (AUS)Minh Le (USA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Konstantinos Economidis (2) (GRC)Iain Bates ()1-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDustin Mauck (USA)
Keith Pollak (USA)
Matthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)
Daniel Norberg (SWE)
6-0 6-1
SFMatthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)
Daniel Norberg (SWE)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Ferran Ventura-Martell (ESP)
6-7(2) 6-0 6-2
SFDustin Mauck (USA)
Keith Pollak (USA)
Jason Marshall (USA)
Srinath Prahlad (IND)
6-4 7-5
QFMatthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)
Daniel Norberg (SWE)
Gilles Elseneer (1) (BEL)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
2-6 6-4 7-5
QFCarlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Ferran Ventura-Martell (ESP)
Kamil Patel (3) (MUS)
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
7-6(6) 7-6(4)
QFDustin Mauck (USA)
Keith Pollak (USA)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
Anastasios Vasiliadis (AUS)
6-4 2-6 6-4
QFJason Marshall (USA)
Srinath Prahlad (IND)
Foivos Michalopoulos (WC) ()
Yannis Vlachos (GRC)
6-3 6-0
R16Gilles Elseneer (1) (BEL)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Zoltan Boroczky (HUN)
Gregory Zavialoff (FRA)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Matthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)
Daniel Norberg (SWE)
Alexandros Jakupovic (WC) (GRC)
Demetrios Leontis (CYP)
6-4 7-5
R16Kamil Patel (3) (MUS)
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
Ryota Taguchi (Q) (JPN)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
6-4 6-4
R16Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Ferran Ventura-Martell (ESP)
Minh Le (USA)
Kotaro Miyachi (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Dustin Mauck (USA)
Keith Pollak (USA)
Iain Bates ()
Thomas Messmer (GER)
6-4 6-4
R16Stephen Huss (AUS)
Anastasios Vasiliadis (AUS)
Konstantinos Economidis (4) (GRC)
Nikos Rovas (GRC)
6-1 6-3
R16Foivos Michalopoulos (WC) ()
Yannis Vlachos (GRC)
Petar Despotov (WC) (AUS)
Evangelos Triantis ()
6-1 6-3
R16Jason Marshall (USA)
Srinath Prahlad (IND)
Martin Sinner (2) (GER)
Kobi Ziv (ISR)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Aisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)Matthew Hanlin (16) ()6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Srinath Prahlad (2) (IND)Olivier Le Jeune (15) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stephen Huss (AUS)Meir Deri (13) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kasper Warming (14) (DNK)Luis Lourenco ()6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Or Dekel (5) (ISR)Gregory Zavialoff (12) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jason Marshall (USA)Adriano Biasella (6) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q1Dustin Mauck (10) (USA)William Barker (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Carlos-Alberto Marcote-Jimeno (9) (ESP)Daniel Norberg (8) (SWE)6-4 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)Farhad Tadayon (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matthew Hanlin (16) ()James Smith (GBR)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Srinath Prahlad (2) (IND)Nemanja Lalic ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Olivier Le Jeune (15) (FRA)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stephen Huss (AUS)Gilles Elseneer (3) (BEL)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Meir Deri (13) (ISR)Keith Pollak (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Luis Lourenco ()Francesco Piccari (4) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kasper Warming (14) (DNK)Omer Shitrit (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Or Dekel (5) (ISR)Alvaro Izquierdo-Ordovas (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregory Zavialoff (12) (FRA)Aristotelis Mouratoglou (WC) (GRC)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adriano Biasella (6) (ITA)Mads Gottlieb (DNK)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jason Marshall (USA)Eliran Dooyev (11) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2William Barker (GBR)Ryota Taguchi (7) (JPN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dustin Mauck (10) (USA)Demetrios Leontis (CYP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Norberg (8) (SWE)Ivan Estevez-Caballero (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Carlos-Alberto Marcote-Jimeno (9) (ESP)Georgios Avramidis ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Farhad Tadayon (GBR)Nikos Serkedakis (WC) (GRC)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3James Smith (GBR)Andre Santos (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matthew Hanlin (16) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Srinath Prahlad (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nemanja Lalic ()Daniel Gelemanovic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mattia Livraghi (ITA)Andrei Bourmistrov (A) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Olivier Le Jeune (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles Elseneer (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephen Huss (AUS)Petar Despotov (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Keith Pollak (USA)Sandro Spotti (BRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Meir Deri (13) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Piccari (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Lourenco ()Mark Randal (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Omer Shitrit (ISR)Trent Aaron (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kasper Warming (14) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Or Dekel (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Izquierdo-Ordovas (ESP)Michael Griesser (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Aristotelis Mouratoglou (WC) (GRC)Evangelos Triantis (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gregory Zavialoff (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adriano Biasella (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mads Gottlieb (DNK)Carlos Herrero-Tambo (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jason Marshall (USA)Christian Gerloff (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eliran Dooyev (11) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryota Taguchi (7) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Barker (GBR)Michael Rasmussen ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Demetrios Leontis (CYP)Manfredi Magris (ITA)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Dustin Mauck (10) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Norberg (8) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Estevez-Caballero (ESP)Andreas Goudamanos (WC) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Georgios Avramidis ()Andreas Kanellopoulos (WC) ()WO[H2H]
Q3Carlos-Alberto Marcote-Jimeno (9) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ryota Taguchi (1) (JPN)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Michael Rasmussen (2) ()
Kasper Warming (DNK)
6-2 6-1
Q2Ryota Taguchi (1) (JPN)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Ben Mathias (AUS)
Mark Thompson (NZL)
6-4 6-2
Q2Michael Rasmussen (2) ()
Kasper Warming (DNK)
Carlos Herrero-Tambo (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
6-3 6-4

What's your opinion on the ATP Greece F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2000?
Who will win Greece F2 Futures?