ATP Greece F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Greece F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Greece F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKos, Greece
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Greece F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTheodoros Angelinos (GRC)Adrians Zguns (4) (LVA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFAdrians Zguns (4) (LVA)Nikolaus Moser (8) (AUT)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
SFTheodoros Angelinos (GRC)Alexandros Jakupovic (5) (GRC)6-7(9) 7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFNikolaus Moser (8) (AUT)Valentin Dimov (BUL)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAdrians Zguns (4) (LVA)Todor Enev (BUL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandros Jakupovic (5) (GRC)Mathieu Guenat (3) (SUI)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFTheodoros Angelinos (GRC)Arthur De Greef (Q) (BEL)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Valentin Dimov (BUL)Matteo Viola (1) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Nikolaus Moser (8) (AUT)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Adrians Zguns (4) (LVA)Paris Gemouchidis (WC) (GRC)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Todor Enev (BUL)Noam Yitzhaki (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (5) (GRC)Manolis Glezos (WC) (GRC)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathieu Guenat (3) (SUI)Almog Mashiach (Q) (ISR)4-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Arthur De Greef (Q) (BEL)Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)5-7 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)Claudio Grassi (2) (ITA)1-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (1) (ITA)Julien Lorenz (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Valentin Dimov (BUL)Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jiri Kosler (CZE)Dominic Metzger (LL) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikolaus Moser (8) (AUT)Richard Waite (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrians Zguns (4) (LVA)Dekel Valtzer (PR) (ISR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Paris Gemouchidis (WC) (GRC)David Rice (GBR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Noam Yitzhaki (Q) (ISR)Burnham Arlidge ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Todor Enev (BUL)Colin O'Brien (7) (IRL)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandros Jakupovic (5) (GRC)Sean Thornley ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Manolis Glezos (WC) (GRC)Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Almog Mashiach (Q) (ISR)Dimitrios Loucareas (Q) (GRC)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Guenat (3) (SUI)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (Q) (BEL)Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)Nikos Serkedakis (WC) (GRC)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)Daniel Glancy (Q) (IRL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (2) (ITA)Gilad Ben Zvi (Q) (ISR)4-6 7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDamiano Di Ienno (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Mathieu Guenat (1) (SUI)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFMathieu Guenat (1) (SUI)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
Dominic Metzger (GER)
6-2 6-4
SFDamiano Di Ienno (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Manolis Glezos (GRC)
Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC)
6-2 6-2
QFMathieu Guenat (1) (SUI)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
6-3 7-5
QFMarc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
Dominic Metzger (GER)
Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
6-4 6-3
QFManolis Glezos (GRC)
Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC)
Nikolaus Moser (4) (AUT)
Richard Waite (GER)
5-7 6-2 [10-5]
QFDamiano Di Ienno (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)
Dimitrios Loucareas (GRC)
7-5 6-4
R16Mathieu Guenat (1) (SUI)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
David Rice (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
6-2 6-4
R16Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Burnham Arlidge ()
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
6-4 6-3
R16Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
Dominic Metzger (GER)
Mikhail Vasiliev (3) (RUS)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
7-6(7) 7-6(2)
R16Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
Valentin Dimov (BUL)
Todor Enev (BUL)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Manolis Glezos (GRC)
Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
7-5 6-3
R16Nikolaus Moser (4) (AUT)
Richard Waite (GER)
Nikola Dimitrov (WC) ()
Alexander Hillbricht ()
6-2 6-0
R16Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)
Dimitrios Loucareas (GRC)
Mael Martinez (ESP)
Alain Ntamag (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Damiano Di Ienno (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Tom Kocevar-Desman (WC) (SLO)
Angelos Lenis (SWE)
3-6 6-4 [10-2]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Lorenz ()Dominic Metzger (1) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Arthur De Greef (2) (BEL)Ilias Giannakakis (WC) ()6-4 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)Alain Ntamag (3) (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Noam Yitzhaki (4) (ISR)Alexandros Baier ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dimitrios Loucareas (5WC) (GRC)Angelos Lenis (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Almog Mashiach (6) (ISR)Vasilis Ventouris ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Gilad Ben Zvi (7) (ISR)Benjamin Devos (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Daniel Glancy (8) (IRL)Alexander Hillbricht ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominic Metzger (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julien Lorenz ()Dimitrios Papasteriadis (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Arthur De Greef (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ilias Giannakakis (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)Mael Martinez (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Noam Yitzhaki (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexandros Baier ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dimitrios Loucareas (5WC) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Angelos Lenis (SWE)Nikola Dimitrov ()6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Almog Mashiach (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vasilis Ventouris ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gilad Ben Zvi (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Devos (BEL)Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Glancy (8) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexander Hillbricht ()ByeBye[H2H]