ATP Greece F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Greece F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Greece F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKos, Greece
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Greece F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRiccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Shane La Porte (6) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFRiccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFShane La Porte (6) (USA)Almog Mashiach (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFKevin Botti (FRA)Joel Lindner (8) (AUS)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFRiccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Sean Thornley ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFShane La Porte (6) (USA)Leon Frost (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAlmog Mashiach (Q) (ISR)Daniel Danilovic (SWE)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Botti (FRA)Guillermo Alcaide (1) (ESP)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Joel Lindner (8) (AUS)Tristan Farron-Mahon (Q) (IRL)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Jonathan Marray (Q) ()2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Sean Thornley ()Alex Bothe (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Shane La Porte (6) (USA)Konstantinos Mikos (WC) (GRC)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Leon Frost (AUS)Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)3-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Danilovic (SWE)Richard Waite (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Almog Mashiach (Q) (ISR)Enrico Iannuzzi (2) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Alcaide (1) (ESP)Saar Steele (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Botti (FRA)Dimitrios Loucareas (WC) (GRC)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tristan Farron-Mahon (Q) (IRL)Giacomo Pirozzi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Joel Lindner (8) (AUS)Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Isaac Frost (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Marray (Q) ()Harrison Keyser (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Bothe (Q) (AUS)Valerio Carrese (Q) (ITA)6-7(4) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Sean Thornley ()Danila Arsenov (7) (RUS)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Shane La Porte (6) (USA)Nikos Spyrou (Q) (GRC)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Konstantinos Mikos (WC) (GRC)Jiri Krkoska (CZE)1-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Leon Frost (AUS)Artur Chernov (RUS)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)Karlis Lejnieks (4) (LVA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Richard Waite (Q) (GER)Idan Mark (5) (ISR)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Daniel Danilovic (SWE)Nikos Serkedakis (WC) (GRC)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Almog Mashiach (Q) (ISR)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Enrico Iannuzzi (2) (ITA)Strahinja Bobusic (AUS)6-3 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Danilovic (4) (SWE)
Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
SFIsaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Guillermo Alcaide (1) (ESP)
Danila Arsenov (RUS)
6-3 6-3
SFDaniel Danilovic (4) (SWE)
Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Strahinja Bobusic (AUS)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
6-3 6-1
QFGuillermo Alcaide (1) (ESP)
Danila Arsenov (RUS)
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Nicholas Edlefsen (USA)
6-2 6-1
QFIsaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Idan Mark (3) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-1 6-4
QFDaniel Danilovic (4) (SWE)
Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
6-2 4-6 [10-7]
QFStrahinja Bobusic (AUS)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
2-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Guillermo Alcaide (1) (ESP)
Danila Arsenov (RUS)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)
Harrison Keyser (AUS)
6-2 6-4
R16Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Nicholas Edlefsen (USA)
Valerio Carrese (ITA)
Giacomo Pirozzi (ITA)
6-2 6-4
R16Idan Mark (3) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
George Balafoutas (WC) (GRC)
Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()
6-4 6-4
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Shane La Porte (USA)
Whit Livingston (USA)
4-6 7-6(6) [10-6]
R16Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)
Dimitrios Loucareas (GRC)
6-4 7-5
R16Daniel Danilovic (4) (SWE)
Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Stefano Vukov (CRO)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-2]
R16Strahinja Bobusic (AUS)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
Jonathan Schneider (WC) (USA)
Alexandros Siderakos ()
6-0 6-2
R16Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)
Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Valerio Carrese (1) (ITA)Jonathan Schneider (USA)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Richard Waite (GER)Soren Goritzka (2) (GER)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikos Spyrou (3) (GRC)Aristotelis Mouratoglou (GRC)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)Whit Livingston (4) (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alex Bothe (AUS)Nicholas Edlefsen (5) (USA)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Marray ()Sylvain Anibie ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)Noam Yitzhaki (7) (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Almog Mashiach (11) (ISR)Nick Trkulja (8) (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Valerio Carrese (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Schneider (USA)Alexandros Siderakos ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Soren Goritzka (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Richard Waite (GER)Dimitris Tapratzis ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikos Spyrou (3) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Aristotelis Mouratoglou (GRC)Orestis Megremis ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Whit Livingston (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicholas Edlefsen (5) (USA)Loudovikos Mavronikolas ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alex Bothe (AUS)Stefano Vukov (12) (CRO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sylvain Anibie ()Tim Bradshaw (6) (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Marray ()Dmitry Frumkin (10) (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Noam Yitzhaki (7) (ISR)Alex O'donohue (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)George Balafoutas (9) (GRC)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nick Trkulja (8) (AUS)Alexandros Panagodimos ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Almog Mashiach (11) (ISR)Oliver Evans (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Greece F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Greece F1 Futures?