ATP Great Britain F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Great Britain F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEdinburgh, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSimon Stadler (2) (GER)Melvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)3-6 7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
SFMelvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)7-6(7) 6-1 [H2H]
SFSimon Stadler (2) (GER)Robin Haase (NED)6-1 0-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFMelvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)1-6 7-6(2) 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFLaurent Recouderc (FRA)Lee Childs (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFRobin Haase (NED)Jesse Huta Galung (8) (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFSimon Stadler (2) (GER)Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Joseph Sirianni (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Melvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)James Auckland (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Lee Childs (WC) (GBR)Richard Bloomfield (3) (GBR)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Iain Atkinson (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (8) (NED)Frederik Nielsen (DEN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Robin Haase (NED)David Brewer (WC) (GBR)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)Matthew Smith (GBR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (2) (GER)Konstantinos Kalaitzis (Q) (GBR)6-1 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Joseph Sirianni (Q) (AUS)Martin Lee (1) (GBR)3-6 4-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Adam Barratclough (LL) (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32James Auckland (GBR)Edward Corrie (WC) (GBR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Melvyn Op Der Heijde (6) (NED)Nick Van Der Meer (NED)6-2 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Richard Bloomfield (3) (GBR)Edward Seator (Q) (GBR)7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Lee Childs (WC) (GBR)Colin Fleming (GBR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Iain Atkinson (WC) (GBR)James Southwood (LL) (GBR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Henry Adjei-Darko (7) (GHA)3-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (8) (NED)Andrew Kennaugh (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DEN)Tom Rushby (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32David Brewer (WC) (GBR)Matthew Lott (Q) (GBR)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Robin Haase (NED)Alan Mackin (4) (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)David Guez (5) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matthew Smith (GBR)Jacob Melskens (Q) (DEN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Konstantinos Kalaitzis (Q) (GBR)John Mcgahon (Q) (IRL)5-7 7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (2) (GER)Richard Wire (LL) (GBR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJoseph Sirianni (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Andrew Kennaugh (GBR)
Tom Rushby (GBR)
6-2 3-6 6-2
SFAndrew Kennaugh (GBR)
Tom Rushby (GBR)
James Auckland (1) (GBR)
Lee Childs (GBR)
7-5 3-6 7-5
SFJoseph Sirianni (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Jacob Melskens (4) (DEN)
Frederik Nielsen (DEN)
6-3 6-1
QFJames Auckland (1) (GBR)
Lee Childs (GBR)
Matthew Lott (GBR)
Gary Thomson (GBR)
6-2 6-4
QFAndrew Kennaugh (GBR)
Tom Rushby (GBR)
David Guez (3) (FRA)
Laurent Recouderc (FRA)
5-7 6-1 7-6(1)
QFJacob Melskens (4) (DEN)
Frederik Nielsen (DEN)
Jesse Huta Galung (NED)
Nick Van Der Meer (NED)
7-6(3) 7-6(3)
QFJoseph Sirianni (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Edward Corrie (GBR)
Richard Wire (GBR)
6-3 6-4
R16James Auckland (1) (GBR)
Lee Childs (GBR)
R16Matthew Lott (GBR)
Gary Thomson (GBR)
R16David Guez (3) (FRA)
Laurent Recouderc (FRA)
R16Andrew Kennaugh (GBR)
Tom Rushby (GBR)
Simon Ferguson (GBR)
James Southwood (GBR)
6-2 6-2
R16Jesse Huta Galung (NED)
Nick Van Der Meer (NED)
John Mcgahon (IRL)
Matthew Smith (GBR)
6-3 6-1
R16Jacob Melskens (4) (DEN)
Frederik Nielsen (DEN)
R16Edward Corrie (GBR)
Richard Wire (GBR)
David Brewer (GBR)
Mat Lowe (GBR)
6-4 6-1
R16Joseph Sirianni (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Joseph Sirianni (1) (AUS)Karlis Lejnieks (LAT)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Andrew Kennaugh (2) (GBR)Simon Ferguson (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Tom Rushby (3) (GBR)James Southwood (GBR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jacob Melskens (4) (DEN)Richard Wire (13) (GBR)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1John Mcgahon (IRL)James Feaver (GBR)6-4 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Matthew Lott (10) (GBR)Edward Allinson (GBR)6-7(3) 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Konstantinos Kalaitzis (9) (GBR)Harry Skinner (GBR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Edward Seator (8) (GBR)Adam Barratclough (12) (GBR)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Joseph Sirianni (1) (AUS)Darren Walsh (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Karlis Lejnieks (LAT)Sean Thornley (GBR)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Andrew Kennaugh (2) (GBR)Mikhael Fedoseyev (UKR)4-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Simon Ferguson (GBR)Eben Harrell (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Tom Rushby (3) (GBR)Nicholas Hatchett (GBR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2James Southwood (GBR)Matthew Taylor (GBR)6-4 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q2Jacob Melskens (4) (DEN)William Auger (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Richard Wire (13) (GBR)Gary Thomson (GBR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2John Mcgahon (IRL)Joshua Crowe (5) (AUS)6-2 6-7(7) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2James Feaver (GBR)Keith Meisner (11) (GBR)2-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Edward Allinson (GBR)Samuel Groth (6) (AUS)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Matthew Lott (10) (GBR)Charles Crisp (GBR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Harry Skinner (GBR)Nikki Peel (7) (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Konstantinos Kalaitzis (9) (GBR)Robert Varga (UKR)6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Edward Seator (8) (GBR)Ben Pritchard (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Adam Barratclough (12) (GBR)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Joseph Sirianni (1) (AUS)Bye
Q3Darren Walsh (GBR)Bye
Q3Sean Thornley (GBR)Bye
Q3Karlis Lejnieks (LAT)Bye
Q3Andrew Kennaugh (2) (GBR)Bye
Q3Mikhael Fedoseyev (UKR)Bye
Q3Eben Harrell (GBR)Michael Bishop (USA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Simon Ferguson (GBR)Bye
Q3Tom Rushby (3) (GBR)Bye
Q3Nicholas Hatchett (GBR)Bye
Q3James Southwood (GBR)Ned Boone (WC) (GBR)WO[H2H]
Q3Matthew Taylor (GBR)Bye
Q3Jacob Melskens (4) (DEN)Bye
Q3William Auger (GBR)Bye
Q3Gary Thomson (GBR)Oliver Clough (GBR)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Richard Wire (13) (GBR)Bye
Q3Joshua Crowe (5) (AUS)Bye
Q3John Mcgahon (IRL)Burnham Arlidge (GBR)6-2 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3James Feaver (GBR)Bye
Q3Keith Meisner (11) (GBR)Bye
Q3Samuel Groth (6) (AUS)Bye
Q3Edward Allinson (GBR)Thomas Williams (GBR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Charles Crisp (GBR)Bye
Q3Matthew Lott (10) (GBR)Bye
Q3Nikki Peel (7) (GBR)Bye
Q3Harry Skinner (GBR)Bye
Q3Robert Varga (UKR)Bye
Q3Konstantinos Kalaitzis (9) (GBR)Bye
Q3Edward Seator (8) (GBR)Bye
Q3Ben Pritchard (GBR)Erkki Viitasaari (FIN)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)Bye
Q3Adam Barratclough (12) (GBR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Great Britain F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Great Britain F8 Futures?