ATP Great Britain F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Great Britain F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSunderland, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMark Hilton (8) ()David Sherwood ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFMark Hilton (8) ()Jonathan Marray (WC) ()6-4 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFDavid Sherwood ()Luke Milligan ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFJonathan Marray (WC) ()Paul Hanley (AUS)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFMark Hilton (8) ()Luke Bourgeois (4) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Sherwood ()David Brewer (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFLuke Milligan ()Chris Lewis ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Paul Hanley (AUS)Julien Couly (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jonathan Marray (WC) ()Alex Bogdanovic (7) ()7-6(2) 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Luke Bourgeois (4) (AUS)Matthew Smith (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mark Hilton (8) ()Lee Childs ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16David Sherwood ()Luben Pampoulov (5) (AUT)7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16David Brewer (WC) ()Richard Irwin (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Luke Milligan ()Oliver Freelove (PR) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Chris Lewis ()Alan Mackin (2) ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Hanley (AUS)Johan Du Randt (1) (RSA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Julien Couly (FRA)Simon Dickson ()7-6(4) 6-7(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Marray (WC) ()Johannes Ager (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Bogdanovic (7) ()Nick Crawley (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Luke Bourgeois (4) (AUS)Justin Layne ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthew Smith (WC) ()Thomas Greenland (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Lee Childs ()Robert Green (Q) (GBR)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mark Hilton (8) ()Stephen Nugent (Q) (IRL)6-0 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R32Luben Pampoulov (5) (AUT)Jason Torpey (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32David Sherwood ()Benjamin Balleret (Q) (MCO)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32David Brewer (WC) ()Guillaume Couillard (MCO)2-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Richard Irwin (Q) ()Alun Jones (3) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Oliver Freelove (PR) ()Jim May (LL) (GBR)7-6(2) 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Luke Milligan ()Ross Hutchins (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Chris Lewis ()Bostjan Osabnik (SLO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alan Mackin (2) ()Richard Bloomfield (WC) ()4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Marray (2) ()
David Sherwood ()
Johannes Ager (AUT)
Alan Mackin ()
7-6(2) 4-6 6-4
SFJohannes Ager (AUT)
Alan Mackin ()
Jim May (GBR)
Tom Pocock ()
2-6 6-3 6-2
SFJonathan Marray (2) ()
David Sherwood ()
Oliver Freelove ()
Luke Milligan ()
7-6(5) 6-4
QFJim May (GBR)
Tom Pocock ()
Richard Bloomfield ()
Chris Lewis ()
4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(4)
QFJohannes Ager (AUT)
Alan Mackin ()
Johan Du Randt (3) (RSA)
Luben Pampoulov (AUT)
2-6 6-4 6-4
QFOliver Freelove ()
Luke Milligan ()
Simon Dickson (4) ()
Mark Hilton ()
7-6(4) 7-6(4)
QFJonathan Marray (2) ()
David Sherwood ()
Bostjan Osabnik (SLO)
Marko Por (SLO)
6-3 6-4
R16Jim May (GBR)
Tom Pocock ()
Uros Kuhar (A) ()
Matic Omerzel ()
6-1 6-1
R16Richard Bloomfield ()
Chris Lewis ()
Lee Childs ()
Ross Hutchins ()
R16Johan Du Randt (3) (RSA)
Luben Pampoulov (AUT)
Rok Jarc (SLO)
David Lenar ()
7-6(2) 6-1
R16Johannes Ager (AUT)
Alan Mackin ()
Adam Barratclough (A) ()
Ainsley Kershaw (GBR)
7-5 6-3
R16Oliver Freelove ()
Luke Milligan ()
Nick Crawley (WC) (GBR)
Craig Evans (GBR)
6-1 6-1
R16Simon Dickson (4) ()
Mark Hilton ()
Guy Thomas (WC) ()
Jason Torpey (GBR)
6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(4)
R16Bostjan Osabnik (SLO)
Marko Por (SLO)
David Brewer (WC) ()
Richard Irwin ()
6-2 6-2
R16Jonathan Marray (2) ()
David Sherwood ()
Alex Bogdanovic ()
Julien Couly (FRA)
6-4 3-1 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ross Hutchins ()Matic Omerzel ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Tom Pocock ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stephen Nugent (3) (IRL)Max Jones ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Greenland (GBR)Craig Evans (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nick Crawley (GBR)Jim May (5) (GBR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Richard Irwin ()Rok Jarc (6) (SLO)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Robert Green (GBR)Ben Harknett (GBR)6-7(2) 7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jason Torpey (GBR)David Lenar ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ross Hutchins ()Kamil Patel (1) (MUS)6-7(4) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matic Omerzel ()Nathan Lundy (WC) (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tom Pocock ()Ciaran Moore (2) (RSA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Dominic Inglot (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stephen Nugent (3) (IRL)Tom Burn ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Max Jones ()Tom George (AUS)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Craig Evans (GBR)Kyle Spencer (4) ()6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thomas Greenland (GBR)Guy Thomas ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jim May (5) (GBR)Aidan Graveson ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nick Crawley (GBR)Michael Ouvarov ()7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rok Jarc (6) (SLO)Marko Por (SLO)WO[H2H]
Q2Richard Irwin ()Nick Cavaday ()7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Robert Green (GBR)Alex Halsey (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ben Harknett (GBR)Peter Shaw (GBR)4-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2David Lenar ()Simon Morris ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jason Torpey (GBR)Neil Roskilly (GBR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kamil Patel (1) (MUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ross Hutchins ()James Lake (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matic Omerzel ()Adam Barratclough ()7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nathan Lundy (WC) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ciaran Moore (2) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Pocock ()Ed Carter (A) (USA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Michael Cooper (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dominic Inglot (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephen Nugent (3) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Burn ()Jeremy Cross (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Max Jones ()Tim Webster (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tom George (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Spencer (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Craig Evans (GBR)Nick Tzekos (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guy Thomas ()Paul Bishop (WC) ()7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thomas Greenland (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jim May (5) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aidan Graveson ()Jack Baker ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Nick Crawley (GBR)Steven Lockwood (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Ouvarov ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rok Jarc (6) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marko Por (SLO)Robin Hagan (WC) (GBR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Richard Irwin ()Martin Fincham (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nick Cavaday ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Green (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Halsey (GBR)Christopher Morris (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peter Shaw (GBR)Ala Tehrani (WC) (GBR)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Ben Harknett (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Lenar ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Morris ()Sam Warner (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Neil Roskilly (GBR)Derek Jose (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jason Torpey (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]