ATP Great Britain F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Great Britain F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNewcastle, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
SFMathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Josh Goodall (1) (GBR)5-7 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
SFEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
QFJosh Goodall (1) (GBR)Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
QFIgnacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)Matthew Illingworth (GBR)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
QFEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (7) (ESP)6-2 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
R16Josh Goodall (1) (GBR)Colin O'brien (IRL)7-5 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)Sean Thornley (GBR)7-6(5) 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Daniel Smethurst (3WC) (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Burnham Arlidge (GBR)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)George Morgan (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Matthew Illingworth (GBR)Nicolas Rosenzweig (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Gerard Granollers-Pujol (7) (ESP)Enrique Lopez-Perez (Q) (ESP)1-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Alexander Ward (GBR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Josh Goodall (1) (GBR)Oliver Golding (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Colin O'brien (IRL)Richard Gabb (WC) (GBR)4-6 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sean Thornley (GBR)Francesco Vilardo (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)Daniel Cox (GBR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (3WC) (GBR)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Marcus Willis (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Burnham Arlidge (GBR)Lewis Burton (LL) (GBR)6-4 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Ahmed El Menshawy (Q) (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32George Morgan (Q) (GBR)James Feaver (GBR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Rosenzweig (Q) (FRA)Nick Cavaday (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Matthew Illingworth (GBR)Pierre Metenier (4) (FRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Gerard Granollers-Pujol (7) (ESP)Ashley Hewitt (WC) (GBR)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (Q) (ESP)Matthew Short (Q) (GBR)7-5 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alexander Ward (GBR)Simon Konov (LL) (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Barry King (IRL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIgnacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
Maniel Bains (4) (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
6-1 6-4
SFIgnacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
James Cluskey (IRL)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
6-2 7-5
SFManiel Bains (4) (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Thomas Cazes-Carrere (2) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFIgnacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
Nick Cavaday (GBR)
Sean Thornley (GBR)
6-0 6-2
QFJames Cluskey (IRL)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
James Feaver (3) (GBR)
Barry King (IRL)
6-2 6-7(4) [11-9]
QFManiel Bains (4) (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Oliver Golding (GBR)
George Morgan (GBR)
QFThomas Cazes-Carrere (2) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
7-5 6-4
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
R16Nick Cavaday (GBR)
Sean Thornley (GBR)
R16James Feaver (3) (GBR)
Barry King (IRL)
R16James Cluskey (IRL)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
6-4 6-2
R16Oliver Golding (GBR)
George Morgan (GBR)
Fredrik Ask (NOR)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
5-7 7-5 [10-4]
R16Maniel Bains (4) (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
R16Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (2) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ahmed El Menshawy (GBR)Tom Farquharson (GBR)3-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (2) (ESP)Sam Barry (IRL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Nick Cavaday (3) (GBR)Jarryd Bant (GBR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Francis Hazelwood (GBR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Matthew Short (GBR)Simon Konov (GBR)1-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Francesco Vilardo (ITA)Lloyd Glasspool (GBR)6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Nicolas Rosenzweig (7) (FRA)Daniel Sinclair (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1George Morgan (9) (GBR)Lewis Burton (GBR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ahmed El Menshawy (GBR)James Cluskey (1) (IRL)4-6 6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Tom Farquharson (GBR)Rowan Isaaks (GBR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (2) (ESP)Cameron Buchanan (GBR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sam Barry (IRL)Stefan Sterland-Markovic (GBR)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Nick Cavaday (3) (GBR)Rogan Egerton (GBR)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jarryd Bant (GBR)Ben Lott (GBR)6-7(0) 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Eamon Soulsby (GBR)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Francis Hazelwood (GBR)John Rambotas (GBR)7-5 7-6(9) [H2H]
Q2Matthew Short (GBR)Fredrik Ask (5) (NOR)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Simon Konov (GBR)Ashwin Kuppusamy (GBR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Lloyd Glasspool (GBR)Ben Pritchard (6) (GBR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Francesco Vilardo (ITA)Charlie Goode (GBR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Nicolas Rosenzweig (7) (FRA)John Thompson (WC) (GBR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Sinclair (GBR)Martin Samek (SVK)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Lewis Burton (GBR)Ben Davis (8) (GBR)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2George Morgan (9) (GBR)Daniel Sidaway (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3James Cluskey (1) (IRL)Bye
Q3Ahmed El Menshawy (GBR)Bye
Q3Tom Farquharson (GBR)Bye
Q3Rowan Isaaks (GBR)Bye
Q3Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (2) (ESP)Bye
Q3Cameron Buchanan (GBR)Bye
Q3Stefan Sterland-Markovic (GBR)Bye
Q3Sam Barry (IRL)Bye
Q3Nick Cavaday (3) (GBR)Bye
Q3Rogan Egerton (GBR)Bye
Q3Ben Lott (GBR)Bye
Q3Jarryd Bant (GBR)Bye
Q3Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Bye
Q3Eamon Soulsby (GBR)Bye
Q3John Rambotas (GBR)Bye
Q3Francis Hazelwood (GBR)Bye
Q3Fredrik Ask (5) (NOR)Bye
Q3Matthew Short (GBR)Bye
Q3Ashwin Kuppusamy (GBR)Bye
Q3Simon Konov (GBR)Bye
Q3Ben Pritchard (6) (GBR)Bye
Q3Lloyd Glasspool (GBR)Bye
Q3Charlie Goode (GBR)Connor Schelling-Tisza (GBR)7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Francesco Vilardo (ITA)Bye
Q3Nicolas Rosenzweig (7) (FRA)Bye
Q3John Thompson (WC) (GBR)Bye
Q3Daniel Sinclair (GBR)Bye
Q3Martin Samek (SVK)Bye
Q3Ben Davis (8) (GBR)Bye
Q3Lewis Burton (GBR)Bye
Q3Daniel Sidaway (GBR)Bye
Q3George Morgan (9) (GBR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Great Britain F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Great Britain F7 Futures?