ATP Great Britain F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Great Britain F4 Futures Event Details:

IndoorExmouth, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGary Lugassy (3) (FRA)Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFFrederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Aisam Qureshi (7) (PAK)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFGary Lugassy (3) (FRA)Rasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFFrederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Torsten Popp (1) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFAisam Qureshi (7) (PAK)Julian Reister (4) (GER)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFGary Lugassy (3) (FRA)Luka Gregorc (SLO)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFRasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)Stefan Wauters (2) (BEL)6-7(0) 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Torsten Popp (1) (GER)Alexandre Lacroix (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)David Klier (GER)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Julian Reister (4) (GER)Edward Corrie (LL) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Aisam Qureshi (7) (PAK)Matthew Smith ()7-6(1) 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Luka Gregorc (SLO)Philipp Marx (8) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (3) (FRA)Ralph Grambow (GER)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Rasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)Steve Darcis (BEL)7-6(5) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (2) (BEL)Matthew Illingworth (LL) ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Torsten Popp (1) (GER)Jeroen Masson (BEL)6-2 6-7(9) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Lacroix (Q) (FRA)Tom Rushby (WC) ()7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32David Klier (GER)David Brewer (Q) ()7-6(6) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Martin Pedersen (Q) (DNK)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (4) (GER)Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Edward Corrie (LL) ()Andrew Kennaugh (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Smith ()Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Aisam Qureshi (7) (PAK)Miles Kasiri (WC) ()7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (8) (GER)Alex Miotto (Q) ()7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Luka Gregorc (SLO)George Coupland (WC) ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Ralph Grambow (GER)Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (3) (FRA)Conor Niland (IRL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (BEL)Lars Uebel (6) (GER)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Rasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)Neil Bamford (Q) ()6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Matthew Illingworth (LL) ()Christopher Nott (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (2) (BEL)Richard Irwin (LL) ()3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAisam Qureshi (2) (PAK)
Purav Raja (IND)
Neil Bamford (1) ()
Jim May (GBR)
7-6(4) 6-3
SFNeil Bamford (1) ()
Jim May (GBR)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
6-4 6-4
SFAisam Qureshi (2) (PAK)
Purav Raja (IND)
Joseph Huber (3) (AUT)
Conor Niland (IRL)
QFNeil Bamford (1) ()
Jim May (GBR)
QFRalph Grambow (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
George Coupland ()
Christopher Nott (GBR)
QFJoseph Huber (3) (AUT)
Conor Niland (IRL)
QFAisam Qureshi (2) (PAK)
Purav Raja (IND)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Neil Bamford (1) ()Richard Irwin (11) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Norby (2) (DNK)Jim May (14) (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Lacroix (16) (FRA)Edward Corrie ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrew Kennaugh (4) ()Ross Connolly (13) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Brewer (10) ()Marc Meigel (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Juho Paukku (6) (FIN)Chris Priddle ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Pedersen (7) (DNK)Purav Raja (12) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alex Miotto (9) ()Matthew Illingworth ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Neil Bamford (1) ()Sean Thornley ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Richard Irwin (11) ()Edward Allinson ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Norby (2) (DNK)Antoine Benneteau (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jim May (14) (GBR)Joseph Dewhurst (GBR)WO[H2H]
Q2Edward Corrie ()Miles Armstrong (3) (AUS)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Lacroix (16) (FRA)Aleksandar Cucuz (SUI)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrew Kennaugh (4) ()Konstantinos Kalaitzis (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ross Connolly (13) ()Ben Pritchard ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marc Meigel (GER)Alexander Slabinsky (5) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Brewer (10) ()Matthew Taylor (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juho Paukku (6) (FIN)Jamie Whiteford ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chris Priddle ()Joseph Huber (15) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Pedersen (7) (DNK)Jared Robinson ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Purav Raja (12) (IND)James Langford (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthew Illingworth ()Jacob Melskens (8) (DNK)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alex Miotto (9) ()Takanyi Garanganga (WC) (ZWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Neil Bamford (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sean Thornley ()Victor Schmid (GER)7-6(5) 5-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Edward Allinson ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Irwin (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rasmus Norby (2) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Benneteau (FRA)Burnham Arlidge ()6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Joseph Dewhurst (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jim May (14) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miles Armstrong (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edward Corrie ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Cucuz (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Lacroix (16) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Kennaugh (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Konstantinos Kalaitzis (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Pritchard ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ross Connolly (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Slabinsky (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Meigel (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Taylor (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Brewer (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juho Paukku (6) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jamie Whiteford ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Priddle ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joseph Huber (15) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Pedersen (7) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jared Robinson ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Langford (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (12) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacob Melskens (8) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Illingworth ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Takanyi Garanganga (WC) (ZWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Miotto (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]